إسين-تشاينا إكسبو

2017-09-13

مقدمة: ويسمى الصين-آسيان المعرض كايكسبو لفترة قصيرة، ويقترح من قبل رئيس الوزراء الصيني السابق وين جياباو، التي نظمتها السلطة الاقتصادية والتجارية في الصين ودول آسيان وأمانة آسيان، التي قدمها قوانغشى تشوانغ منطقة الحكم الذاتي. هذا المعرض هو الحدث على الصعيد الوطني والاقتصاد والتبادل التجاري الدولي، يقام في ناننينغ، قوانغشى كل عام. الصين-- آسيان المعرض هو واحد من المعارض التي عقدها العديد من كونتري في الصين وأبقى في مكان واحد لفترة طويلة. مع المعرض كمركز، والقيام التبادلات متعددة المستويات والأنشطة في مختلف المجالات، وأنشأت منصة للتبادلات والتعاون بين الصين وآسيان.


والغرض من الصين آسيان المعرض: لدفع من أجل تنمية منطقة التجارة الحرة بين الصين وآسيان، وفرص التعاون والتنمية سهم، حول الاتفاق الإطاري على الصين آسيان منطقة التعاون الاقتصادي الشامل للوصول إلى المنفعة المتبادلة، مع التركيز على والتعاون الاقتصادي والتجاري في منطقة التجارة الحرة، المفتوحة أمام العالم، لإتاحة فرص جديدة لتجار مختلف البلدان.

آلات سانليان تشيوانتشو على أساس التنمية والابتكار أكثر من سنوات 20، أنها أنشئت لبناء العلامة التجارية العالمية من الصين. في الوقت الحاضر، s.l الآلات لديها تعاون عميق مع أكثر من مائة دولة ومنطقة. التعاون مع بلدان آسيان استيراد جزء جدا ل s. l تطوير الآلات.

أندونيسيا

إندونيسيا هي أكبر اقتصاد في آسيا. والزراعة والصناعة والخدمات تلعب دورا هاما في الاقتصاد الوطني. ارتفعت الصناعة التحويلية بسرعة في منتصف الثمانينات. نما قطاع الخدمات بسرعة في التسعينات، حيث شكل ما يقرب من 40 في المائة من إجمالي الناتج المحلي في عام 2001، واستوعب ما يقرب من ثلث السكان العاملين. فقد تأثرت بشدة بالأزمة المالية الآسيوية في عام 1997، والركود الشديد، وانخفاض حاد في قيمة العملة. في نهاية عام 1999، بدأ الانتعاش البطيء. في السنوات الأخيرة، كان الاقتصاد الكلي في إندونيسيا مستقرا، وخاصة في البنية التحتية.

بت الشهير. وتقع شركة إيناكس في كوتا سيمارانغ، ورئيسه هو الصينية. حزب العمال. كان إيناكس في الأصل منتجا رئيسيا للسيراميك، وكان مدرب بالأسى من مخلفات النفايات المتراكمة خطوة بخطوة. في الوقت الذي زار الأقارب في الصين، قدم صديق له آلات سانليان تشيوانتشو له. وقال انه اشترى خط بسيط qft6-15 واستخدام بقايا النفايات الموجودة لجعل الطوب، فقد حل مشكلة بقايا النفايات ويؤدي إلى فوائد اقتصادية. أنه يقتل طائرين مع حجر واحد ل بت. inax. بعد ذلك، بت. وأضاف إيناكس خط إنتاج الطوب والقوالب.

ميانمار

فإن المستوى العام لاقتصاد ميانمار في أوائل القرن الحادي والعشرين لم يتحسن بشكل ملحوظ بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية، ولكنه كان أقل مما كان عليه قبل الحرب العالمية الثانية، وكانت الزراعة أساس اقتصاد ميانمار الوطني. مع إنشاء آسيان، كعضو، وقد انضم ميانمار بنشاط الدائرة الاقتصادية آسيان وأدخلت التكنولوجيا والمعدات المتقدمة لرفع مستوى اقتصادها المحلي. فإن المستوى العام للبنية التحتية في ميانمار ضعيف، ولكن لديه آفاق التنمية طويلة الأجل والعديد من الفرص الاستثمارية.

في أكتوبر 2015، التقى آلات سانليان تشيوانتشو رجل أعمال صيني في معرض كانتون. هتين ثار هي شركة مجموعة كبيرة في فرع الشرق من ميانمار تنطوي على صناعة البناء والتنمية الألغام. قبل هتين ثار أمر مصنع خلط الخرسانة من آلات s.l، فقد تم شراء الخرسانة لمشاريع البناء، في حين أن المنجم يباع للآخرين. ورئيسه من هلتين ثار، الذي وضع النظام في غضون شهر واحد بعد معرض كانتون يقوم على ثقة الآلات s.l. آلات s.l الانتهاء من مهمة شاقة في 10 أيام من الولادة. و hzs50 مصنع خلط الخرسانة وقد ساعد هتين ثار دمج مواردها. الآن، الخرسانة التي تنتجها هتين ثار لا يمكن أن تستخدم فقط لبلدها، ولكن أيضا توفيرها لشركات البناء الأخرى.

الفلبين

الفلبين هي عضو رئيسي في جمعية آسيان، وعضو أبيك. إيت هو بلد نام، بلد حديث التصنيع وأحد الأسواق الناشئة في العالم. ومنذ الاستقلال، شهدت الفلبين نموا اقتصاديا سريعا عدة مرات، ولكن البنية التحتية لا تزال حلقة ضعيفة في التنمية الاقتصادية المحلية للفيليبين.

ميل هي شركة مجموعة كبيرة في الفلبين التي تشارك في الأجزاء الإلكترونية والتعبئة والتغليف والبناء. جنبا إلى جنب مع مفهوم حماية البيئة العالمية، بدأ ميل أيضا للحصول على منتجات بيئية جديدة لمشاريع البناء. من 2008، ميل تم شراء العديد من مجموعات من fp18 البريد ملاحظة الجدار لوحة خط الانتاج من آلات s.l. العملاء إعادة شراء المعدات بسبب تجربة المستخدم جيدة. لوحة الحائط التي تنتجها خط إنتاج لوحة الحائط إبس s.l لها طابع الحفاظ على الحرارة، والعزل الحراري، والوقاية من الحرائق، والرطوبة واقية، عزل الصوت. ميل يرضي مع s.l الآلات.

فيتنام

بعد دخول القرن ال 21، وقد تم تطوير الاقتصاد فيتنام بسرعة، وتحسين نوعية النمو الاقتصادي والهيكل الاقتصادي بشكل فعال، تحسنت الظروف المالية وبيئة الاستثمار أيضا، والإيرادات المالية في البلاد قد تنمو باطراد، هو في الأساس من معضلة النمو الاقتصادي.

نغمي هي شركة مجموعة في فيتنام، ورئيسه هي الفرنسية. اختار بحزم آلات s.l qft12-15 كامل-- التلقائي خط الانتاج بعد النظر في السعر، الجودة، الخدمة، المعدات، النقل، سياسة حماية التجارة من آسيان. وقال مدير نغمى أن الشركة يجب أن تبذل كل جهد ممكن لتحسين نوعية منتجاتها إذا كان يريد البقاء على قيد الحياة. أنا سعيد أن الآلات s.l جعلني تفعل ذلك!

من 12 إلى 15 سيب. 2017، سيعقد ال 14-آسيان إكسبو في مركز دولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض ناننينغ، قوانغشى. مدينة تشيوانتشو سانلان ماكينات التصنيع المشترك.، المحدودة ويقع في مجال آلات البناء، عدد كشك s053، نرحب الأصدقاء الجدد والقدامى لزيارتنا، وجعل التعاون!





النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

ASEAN-China EXPO

2017-09-13

Introduction: CHINA-ASEAN EXPO is called CAEXPO for short, it is proposed by the former Chinese Premier Wen Jiabao, organized by Economic and Trade Authority of China and ASEAN countries and THE ASEAN SECRETARIAT, presented by Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region. This exposition is National-level and international economic and trade exchange event, it is held in Nanning, Guangxi every year. The CHINA-ASEAN EXPO is one of the exhibitions held by many countrie in China and kept in one place for long time. With the exhibition as the center, and do multi-level exchanges and activities in various fields, it established a platform for exchanges and cooperation between China and ASEAN.


The purpose of CHINA-ASEAN EXPO: to push for the development of CHINA-ASEAN free trade area, share cooperation and development opportunities, around the Framework Agreement on China-ASEAN Comprehensive Economic Co-operation Area to reach the mutual benefit, with emphasis on economic and trade cooperation  of the free trade area, open to the world, to offer new opportunities for the merchants of various countries.

Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery based on the development and innovation more than 20 years, it is established to build a global brand of China. Nowadays, S.L Machinery have a deep cooperation with more than one hundred countries and regions. The cooperation with ASEAN countries are very import part for S.L Machinery development.

Indonesia

Indonesia is the largest economy in ASEAN. Agriculture, industry and services  play an important role in the national economy. The manufacturing industry rose rapidly in the mid-1980s. The service business grew rapidly in the 1990s, accounting for nearly 40 percent of GDP in 2001, and absorbing almost a third of the employed population. It was hit hard by the Asian financial crisis in 1997, a severe recession and a sharp devaluation of the currency. At the end of 1999, a slow recovery began. In recent years, Indonesia's macro economy has been stable, especially in infrastructure.

The famous PT. INAX company is located in Kota Semarang, and the boss is a Chinese. PT. INAX was originally a major producer of ceramics, and the boss was distressed by the waste residue accumulating step by step. At a time when he visiting relatives in China, his friend introduced Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery to him. He purchased the QFT6-15 simple line and use the existing waste residue to make bricks, it has solved the problem of waste residue and result in economic benefits. It kills two birds with one stone for PT. INAX. After that, PT. INAX added the brick production line and moulds.

Myanmar

The overall level of Myanmar’s economy in the early 21st century was not significantly improved after the Second World War, but was lower than before the Second World War, and agriculture was the foundation of Myanmar’s national economy. With the establishment of ASEAN, as the member, Myanmar has actively joined the ASEAN economic circle and introduced advanced technology and equipment to upgrade its domestic economy. The overall level of infrastructure in Myanmar is poor, but  it has prospects for long-term development and numerous investment opportunities.

In October 2015, Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery met a Chinese businessman in Canton Fair. Htein Thar is a large group company in the east branch of Myanmar involving construction industry and mine development. Before Htein Thar ordered concrete batching plant from S.L Machinery, it has been buying concrete for its construction projects, while the mine is sold to others. The boss of Hltein Thar, who  placed order within one month after Canton Fair is based on the trust of S.L Machinery. S.L Machinery completed the arduous task in 10 days of delivery. The HZS50 concrete batching plant has helped the Htein Thar integrate its resources. Now, the concrete produced by Htein Thar can not only be used for its own, but also supplied to other construction companies.

Philippines

Philippines is a major member of the association of ASEAN, and the member of APEC .It is a developing country, newly industrialized country and one of the emerging markets in the world. Since independence, Philippines has experienced rapid economic growth several times, but infrastructure is still a weak link in Philippines' domestic economic development.

MIL is a large group company in Philippines that involved in electronic parts, packaging and construction. Along with the global environmental protection concept, MIL also began to seek new environmental products for construction projects. From 2008, MIL has been purchasing many sets of FP18 Eps Wall Panel Production Line from S.L Machinery. Customer repurchased the equipments because of the good user experience. The wall panel produced by S.L Machinery’s eps wall panel production line has the character of heat preservation, heat insulation, fire prevention, moisture-proof, sound insulation. MIL is satisfy with S.L Machinery.

Vietnam

After entering the 21st century, Vietnam's economy has been rapid developed, the quality of economic growth and economic structure is effectively improved, financial conditions and investment environment have also improved, the country's fiscal revenue has been growing steadily, is basically out of the dilemma of economic growth.

NGMEIE is a group company in Vietnam, and the boss are French. He resolutely chose S.L Machinery QFT12-15 full-automatic production line after considering the price, quality, service, equipment, transport, and the trade protection policy of ASEAN. The manager of NGMEIE said that a company must make every effort to improve the quality of its products if it wants to survive. I am glad that S.L machinery made me do it !

From 12 to 15 Sep. 2017, the 14th CHINA-ASEAN EXPO will be held in International Convention and Exhibition Center of Nanning, Guangxi. Quanzhou City Sanlan Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd is located in construction machinery area, booth number is S053, welcome new and old friends to visit us, and to make cooperation!





newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика