عضو بريكس '------ البرازيلي صديق قديم دعا إلى s.l الآلات

2017-09-01

من 17 إلى 18 أغسطس، ركب تشيوانتشو الرياح من طريق الحرير البحري وجمع أشرعة من الطوب الذهبي. \"ندوة الحكم بريس\" التي عقدت هنا والتي نظمتها دائرة الدعاية للجنة المركزية للحزب الشيوعي الصيني، والمدرسة الوطنية للإدارة واللغات الصينية خدمة النشر اللغات استضافت، والتي هي أيضا واحدة من الأنشطة الداعمة الهامة من اجتماع قادة بريكس في شيامن.

في هذه المناسبة الهامة، تلقت الآلات s.l أيضا برقية تهنئة من صديق قديم من البرازيل. عبر الاتصالات الهاتفية، وقال البرازيل أتويل دوس موليسيو: \"أنا مسرور جدا لسماع ندوة بريس الحكم الذي عقد في تشيوانتشو، وهو ما يعني أن الصين تعلق أهمية ودعم لتطوير كوانزو، والآلات سانليان تواجه المزيد من الفرص والتحديات كما الشركات الرائدة المعلقة في مدينة تشيوانتشو، وكصديق قديم، شركة دوس أتويل تأمل أيضا للاستفادة من سياسة التعاون التجاري مع المقاطعات بريكس التي دفعت من قبل الصين، وسوف يكون هناك المزيد من الفرص للتعاون مع الآلات سانليان في المستقبل. التعاون والتواصل الثنائي توسعت بين شركة فادوس وآلات سانليان منذ خمس سنوات اشترت شركة إد فادوس qop12-15 النطاط المزدوج التلقائي كتلة آلة خط الانتاج من آلات s.l.

ليس فقط ل إد فادوس، آلات كتلة شكل آلات سي مع أدائها الممتاز، تصميم مرن، التكنولوجيا الناضجة الرائدة من كتلة العزل، التي حل المشاكل التي آلة كتلة المشتركة في سوق البرازيل لا يمكن التعامل مع كتلة على شكل خاص، والبيئية الجديدة بناء الطوب الحماية، كتلة تتصاعد واتساع. وقد غزا العديد من رجال الأعمال البرازيل وضعت أوامر. إلى جانب ذلك، s.l الآلات المنتج الرئيسي آخر - خفيفة الوزن مركب العزل آلة لوحة الحائط في سوق البرازيل كما أشاد.

والتعاون بين الآلات s.l والتجار البرازيل لديها تاريخ طويل. في وقت مبكر قبل بضع سنوات، آلات s.l الآلات المختلفة في معرض كانتون وقد يفضلها التجار البرازيل. مع تزايد الأعمال في البرازيل، والآلات سانليان في الوقت المناسب ومدروس بعد البيع، شكلت التنمية الصحية، فإنه يساعد الآلات سانليان لاقامة سمعة العلامة التجارية على المدى الطويل لإرساء أساس متين في السوق المحلية البرازيل. وهذا الاجتماع بين قادة الدول بريس في شيامن بناء جسر مناسب للتجارة الثنائية بين الصين والبرازيل، والآلات سانليان أغتنم هذه الفرصة للاستجابة للسياسة الوطنية بشكل إيجابي، وأيضا اتخاذ سوق البرازيل للإشعاع، والقيادة تأثير السوق في البلدان المجاورة في أمريكا الجنوبية.

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

BRICS’ Member--- Brazilian Old Friend Called to S.L Machinery

2017-09-01

From August 17th to 18th, Quanzhou rode the wind of the Maritime Silk Road and gathered the sails of the golden bricks. "BRICS Governance Seminar"  held here which organized by the Publicity Department of the CPC Central Committee, National School of Administration and China Foreign Languages Publishing Service hosted , which also is one of the important supporting activities of the BRICS’ Leaders Meeting in Xiamen.

On this important occasion, S.L Machinery also received a telegram of congratulations from an old friend from Brazil. Over telephone communication, Brazil Atwell Doss's Maulicio said: "I am very pleased to hear the BRICS Governance Seminar held in Quanzhou, which means that China attaches importance to and supports for the development of Quanzhou, Sanlian Machinery  will face more opportunities and challenges as the outstanding leading enterprises in Quanzhou City. And as an old friend, DOS Atwell company also hopes to take advantage of policy of trade cooperation with the BRICS counties which being pushed by China, there will be more opportunities for cooperation with Sanlian Machinery in the future. The bilateral cooperation and contacts have expanded between Ed Vados company and Sanlian Machinery since five years ago Ed Vados company bought the QFT12-15 double hoppers automatic block machine production line from S.L Machinery.

Not just for Ed Vados, the block machines form S.L Machinery with its excellent performance, flexible design, leading mature technology of insulation block , which solve the problems that common block machine in Brazil market can not cope with special-shaped block, the new environmental protection building brick, the block heightening and widening. Many Brazil businessmen have been conquered and placed orders. Besides, S.L Machinery’s another flagship product -- lightweight composite insulation wall panel machine in Brazil market has also been praised.

The cooperation between S.L Machinery and Brazil merchants has a long history. As early as few years ago, S.L machinery’s various machines in the Canton Fair have been favored by Brazil merchants. With the increasing business in Brazil, and Sanlian Machinery’s timely and thoughtful after-sales service, formed a healthy development, it helps Sanlian Machinery to establish a long-term brand reputation to lay a solid foundation in Brazil local market. This meeting between the leaders of the BRICS countries  in Xiamen will build a convenient bridge for bilateral trade between China and Brazil, Sanlian machinery will take this opportunity to response to the national policy positively, and also take Brazil market for radiation, driving the market influence in neighboring countries in South America.

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика