بريس --- s.l الآلات يدخل الهند

2017-09-03

بريس --- s.l الآلات يدخل الهند

الهند، باعتبارها واحدة من أعضاء بريكس، في السنوات الأخيرة، وقد جذبت التنمية الاقتصادية السريعة انتباه البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع تطور الاقتصاد، والكثير من الفرص التجارية آخذة في الظهور. على الرغم من أن الناس بدأت تولي اهتماما وثيقا للهند، لم يكن هناك الكثير من المعلومات عن كل من الهند، تماما مثل النظر في الهند من خلال طبقة من الشاش. في السنوات الأخيرة، من خلال التعاون مع التجار الهند والآلات s.l أيضا فهم كامل للوضع الحالي لسوق البنية التحتية في الهند واتجاه التنمية.


في السنوات الأخيرة، واصل اقتصاد الهند في النمو، وبناء البنية التحتية على قدم وساق. في تطوير البنية التحتية في الهند، والاستثمار في النقل على الطرق السريعة، والنقل بالسكك الحديدية والمطارات والموانئ وبناء الطاقة كبيرة جدا، والذي يخفي الفرص التجارية الضخمة. العالم مصنعين آلة البناء ، المقاولين البناء، والطرق السريعة مشغلي محطة، وتطوير الطاقة ومقدمي البناء في السوق الهند لديها مساحة واسعة للتنمية. سي قادة الآلات مع رؤيتهم حريصة وحكم دقيق وفهم في الوقت المناسب للتنمية الاقتصادية في الهند، من حكومة الهند لزيادة الاستثمار في البنية التحتية الاجتماعية هذه الفرصة، ودفع الجهود لتطوير الهند سوق الآلات الهندسية، والآلات سي آلة كتلة، لوحة الحائط آلة و آلة بناء الطرق وضعت في السوق في الهند، إنشاء السوق في الهند مع العلامة التجارية الجنسية الصينية.


مع جميع أنواع المعدات والأجزاء ذات الصلة من الهند، qft4-15 تم شراء خط إنتاج بسيط من شركة أومب، شركة سيمل لتخصيص لتلبية احتياجات الإنتاج والتراص الجهاز، معدات لوحة الجدار، مصنع خلط الخرسانة وهلم جرا، والآلات سانليان في كل تنفيذ أوامر، دائما وضع مصالح العملاء أولا تدريجيا، والسوق لديها سمعة طيبة في الهند، وجذب تفضيل التجار الهند.


وبطبيعة الحال، \"مكرسة لحماية البيئة العالمية\" هو كل حلم الموظف سانليان النهائي، أشكر الوطن الأم لعقد اجتماع بريكس في شيامن، مع المزيد من منصة التنمية واسعة الأجنبية، والسماح آلات سانليان يكون مثل هذه المنصة سوف تلتزم بقضية حماية البيئة العالمية \"في كل ركن من أركان الهند والعالم!



النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

BRICS --- S.L Machinery Enters India

2017-09-03

BRICS --- S.L Machinery Enters India

India, as one of the members of the BRICS, in recent years, its rapid economic development has attracted the attention of countries all over the world. With the development of economy, a lot of business opportunities are springing up. Although people began to pay close attention to India, there was not much information about the whole of India, just like looking at India through a layer of gauze. In recent years, through cooperation with India merchants, S.L Machinery also fully understand the current situation of infrastructure market in India and the direction of development.


In recent years, India's economy has continued to grow, and infrastructure construction has been in full swing. In the development of infrastructure in India, the investment in highway transportation, railway transportation, airports, ports and energy construction is very large, which hides huge business opportunities. The world's construction machine manufacturers, construction contractors, highway toll station operators, energy development and construction providers in the India market has vast space for development. S.L Machinery leaders with their keen insight and accurate judgment and timely grasp of economic development in India, from the government of India to increase social infrastructure investment this opportunity, push efforts to develop India engineering machinery market, S.L Machinery’s block machine, wall panel machine  and road construction machine put into the market in India, establish the market in India with the Chinese nationality brand.


With all kinds of equipment and related parts of India, QFT4-15 simple production line was purchased from OMP company, SEML company to customized to meet their production needs and stacking machine, wall panel equipment, concrete mixing plant and so on, Sanlian Machinery in every execution of orders , always put the interests of customers first gradually, the market has a good reputation in India, attract the India merchants preference.


Of course, "dedicated to the  global environmental protection" is each SANLIAN employee final dream, thank the motherland to held the BRICS Meeting in Xiamen, with more foreign broad development platform, let Sanlian Machinery have such a platform will be committed to the cause of global environmental protection "into every corner of India and the world!



newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика