بريكس - قصة بين روسيا وآلات سي

2017-09-02

في 3 سبتمبر 2017، و \"مؤتمر بريكس\"، والتي جذبت الاهتمام في جميع أنحاء العالم، سيعقد في شيامن، الصين. بريس يقتبس كل حرف الأول من روسيا والصين والبرازيل والهند وجنوب أفريقيا. بريس البلدان تشير في البداية إلى الصين، روسيا، الهند، البرازيل وجنوب أفريقيا، خمسة واعدة بلدان الأسواق الناشئة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه بالإضافة إلى الصين، والباقي من \"بريكس\" لديها أيضا أصل عميق جدا مع الآلات s.l. ونحن نتحدث عن البرازيل في المادة الأخيرة، اليوم موضوعنا هو قصة بين رجال الأعمال الروس والآلات s.l، وتظهر التفاصيل على النحو التالي:

البنية التحتية الحديثة في روسيا: النقل، والصناعة، والطاقة، والتصنيع، وهكذا دواليك، وذلك أساسا خلال الاتحاد السوفياتي. ليس هناك شك في أن هناك حاجة إلى تجديد العديد من المرافق. في مثل هذه الظروف الطلب، ومزايا إنتاج الآلات s.l من المعدات المهنية، وارتفاع تكلفة والأداء الجيد جذبت تدريجيا العديد من الزبائن يأتون لمناقشة التعاون مع آلات سي.


هيس مجموعة شركة في روسيا و s.l آلات تم العمل معا منذ ما يقرب من عشر سنوات. والعودة إلى التعاون لأول مرة في عام 2008، أدلى هيس مجموعة الشخص المسؤول رحلة خاصة إلى الصين لبنة صنع المعدات، كقوة وبعد بضع سنوات تصبح شركة كبيرة في روسيا سوتشي الألعاب الأولمبية المورد، مجموعة هيس في اختيار من المعدات، لأن العديد من الشركات المصنعة جعلتهم يشعرون بالصداع. وأخيرا بعد المقارنة المتكررة من الآلات المحلية مصنع تصنيع المعدات الرئيسية، والآلات سي مع فريقها التقني القوي، موقف خدمة جيدة، وصرامة وفعالة أسلوب العمل فازت أوناسيلابل المعركة، مجموعة هيس مع qft10-15 أمر من آلات سل (خاص) متعددة الوظائف الطوب التلقائي صنع المعدات، والقيام بالمساهمة في المدينة. العمل الكتف إلى الكتف مع الدولة القتال، s.l الآلات تحاول دائما أفضل!


بعد أن ذ م م، اشترت روسيا مجموعة كبيرة شركة معدات الطوب جدار مختلف، لوحة الحائط خطوط آلة ودعم العفن، والآلات s.l هو الآن على زهر الأكثر إثارة في كل مكان في روسيا. ونحن نعتقد أيضا أن الآلات s.l سيكون رجال الأعمال الدائمين وروسيا للحفاظ على شراكات جيدة، استجابة لدعوة من الوطن الأم، للمساهمة في اجتماع بريكس، تقديم مساهمة للتجارة الخارجية للبلاد.



النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

BRICS - The Story between Russia and SL Machinery

2017-09-02

On September 3, 2017, the "BRICS Conference", which attracted worldwide attention, will be held in Xiamen, china. The BRICS quotes each first letter of Russia , China , Brazil , India and South Africa . BRICS countries initially refer to China, Russia, India, Brazil and South Africa, five promising emerging market countries. It is worth mentioning that, in addition to China, the rest of the "BRICS" also has a very profound origin with S.L Machinery. We talk about Brazil at the  last article, today our theme is the story between Russian businessmen and S.L Machinery, the details are shown as follows:

The modern infrastructure of Russia: transportation, industry, energy, manufacturing, and so forth, mainly during the Soviet Union. There is no doubt that many facilities need to be renewed. In such conditions the demand, the advantages of S.L Machinery production of professional equipment, high cost and good performance gradually attracted many customers come to discuss cooperation with SL machinery.


HESS GROUP company in Russia and S.L Machinery have been working together for nearly ten years. Back to the cooperation for the first time in 2008, HESS GROUP responsible person made a special trip to China for brick making equipment, as a strength and a few years later become a big company in Russia Sochi Olympic Games supplier, HESS GROUP in the selection of equipment, since so many manufacturers made them feel the headache. Finally after repeated comparison of major domestic machinery manufacturing equipment factory, S.L Machinery with its strong technical team, good service attitude, rigorous and efficient work style unassailable won the battle, HESS GROUP with QFT10-15 ordered from S.L machinery (special) multifunctional automatic brick making equipment, doing contribution  to the city. Working shoulder to shoulder with the fighting nation, S.L machinery is always trying best!


After that the LLC, Russia's large group company bought various brick wall equipment, Wall Panel Machine Lines and supporting mould, S.L machinery is now on the most spectacular blossom everywhere in Russia. We also believe that S.L Machinery will be permanent and Russian businessmen to maintain good partnerships, in response to the call of the motherland, for contributing to the BRICS meeting, make a contribution for the country's foreign trade.



newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика