احتفالا بالذكرى ال 20 لعودة هونغ كونغ والذكرى ال 19 لآلات s.l

2017-07-01

اليوم هو الذكرى ال 20 لعودة هونغ كونغ ، و 19 عشر ا ننيفرزاري s.l.

ب التمنيات الصين، إلى هونغ كونغ، إلى s.l الآلات.


شكرا للجميع قادة ، والعملاء، ومصانع الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية ، والموردين وجميع الأصدقاء الذين يهتمون s.l ، آلات تطوير. وفي الوقت نفسه، مع أطيب التحيات للجميع موظف من آلات s.l الذين يعملون بجد في موقفهم، ولأسرهم.


في العالم، وهناك نوع واحد من القوة لجعل لنا استمرار النمو، وهناك بعض الحصاد لتجعلنا نشعر بالفخر. في الأراضي الشاسعة والغنية من الصين ، t هو الشمس والقمر هي التناسخ. وقد وضعت آلات s.l و روم صغير إلى كبير، ضعيف إلى قوي، ال e ntrepreneurship الطريق من الصعب، ولكن الكامل من المجد والحلم.

مهما كانت الأمطار أو الرياح، لا ننسى بداية . أنا ن السنوات ال 19 الماضية، s.l الآلات تصر دائما ج orporate ص hilosophy من \" د edicated إلى حماية البيئة العالمية \" ، ولها أرض خاصة في هذا المجال. أنا ن 2017، فازت آلات s.l ط nnovation ب enchmarking البريد nterprise من مواد الجدار الوطني في الخطة الخمسية الثانية عشرة .


س ن هذه المناسبة ، احتفل تي هو 20 ا ننيفرزاري من هونغ كونغ ص eturn و 19 عشر ا ننيفرزاري s.l.

شكرا لك على الجميع والدعم والرعاية. أنا (ن) الفترة من تموز / يوليه 1 شارع الى 1 سبتمبر شارع ، العميل شراء لدينا آلة سوف تحصل على مجموعة واحدة من العفن مجانا أو ما يعادل مستلزمات. تي وقال انه العملاء القديم (صديق) إدخال العملاء الجدد سيكون آخر جيد حاضر . التفاصيل يرجى الاتصال قسم المبيعات s.l الآلات: 0595-86789998.

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Celebrate The 20th Anniversary of Hong Kong's Return and 19th Anniversary of S.L Machinery

2017-07-01

Today is the 20th Anniversary of Hong Kong's Return, and 19th Anniversary of S.L Machinery.

Best wishes to China, to Hong Kong, to S.L Machinery.


Thanks to all leaders, customers, outsourcing factories, suppliers and all friends who care about S.LMachinery’s development. Meanwhile, best regards to all the employee of S.L Machinery who work hard in their position, and to their family.


In the world, there is one kind of power to make us continued growth, and there is some harvest to make us feel proud. In the vast and rich land of China, the sun and moon are reincarnation; S.L Machinery has been developed from small to big, weak to strong, the entrepreneurship road is hard, but full of glory and dream.

Whatever rain or wind, never forget the beginning. In the past 19 years, S.L Machinery always insist the corporate philosophy of Dedicated To Global Environmental Protection , and has own land in the field. In 2017, S.L Machinery won the Innovation Benchmarking Enterprise of National wall material in Twelfth Five-Year Plan.


On this occasion, Celebrate The 20th Anniversary of Hong Kong's Return and 19th Anniversary of S.L Machinery.

Thank you for everyone’s support and care. In the period from July 1st to September 1st, the customer buy our machine will get one set of mold for free or equivalent accessories. The old customer (friend) introduce new customer will have another good present . the details please contact the sales department of S.L Machinery: 0595-86789998.

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика