آت! ستلتقي بكم الآلات في معرض الكانتون 126.

2019-10-15

آت! ستلتقي بكم الآلات في معرض الكانتون 126.


اليوم فقط ، أقيم معرض الاستيراد والتصدير الصيني رقم 126 في قوانغتشو لمدة خمسة أيام وسيستمر حتى 19 أكتوبر ، بمساحة معرض تقارب 1.185 مليون متر مربع ، بما في ذلك حوالي 60000 كشك. s.l الآلات ستكون في القاعة a-1.1l 16-17 كشك ، في انتظار التجار العالميين والأصدقاء لزيارة.


على الرغم من تنوع قنوات التصدير بشكل متزايد ، لا يزال معرض الكانتون قناة مهمة للشركات الصينية للتوسع في السوق العالمية التي تمثل المستوى المتطور لتصنيع الصين. إنه أيضًا موقف رئيسي لتقديم الوضع الفعلي للتجارة الخارجية وتعزيز تنمية التجارة الخارجية. في هذه الدورة لمعرض الكانتون ، تعتبر الآلات هي دائمًا ما تكون صادقة وتأمل في تقديم أحدث المعلومات والمنتجات للعملاء العالميين.


s.l الآلات سوف تعرض منتجاتنا الرئيسية بما في ذلك آلة لوحة الحائط و كتلة صنع آلة مع نظام مراقبة الاهتزاز المؤازرة في معرض كانتون. فريق العمل لدينا على استعداد لتظهر لك عالماً عالمياً جديدًا تمت ترقيته. نحن ندعوك بحرارة لزيارة كشك الآلات s.l.

1.1l 16-17

الوقت: 2019-10-15 إلى 2019-10-19

إضافة: الصين معرض الاستيراد والتصدير ، باتشو haizhu حي ، مدينة قوانغتشو

(رقم 380 ، الطريق الأوسط يويجيانغ ، حي هايتشو ، قوانغتشو)


الهاتف: + 8615905010781، + 18859963772

البريد الإلكتروني: SL-بيع @ SL-آلة، كوم

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Coming! S.L Machinery will meet you at the 126th Canton Fair.

2019-10-15

Coming! S.L Machinery will meet you at the 126th Canton Fair.


Just today, The 126th China Import and Export Fair was held in Guangzhou for a period of five days and will last until October 19, with an exhibition area of approximately 1.185 million square meters, including approximately 60,000 booths. S.L Machinery will be at the Hall A-1.1L 16-17 booth, waiting for the global merchants and friends to visit.


Despite the increasing diversification of export channels, the Canton Fair is still an important channel for Chinese companies to expand into the global market which represents the high-end level of China’s manufacturing. It is also a key stand to deliver the actual situation of foreign trade and to promote the development of foreign trade. In this session of the Canton Fair, S.L Machinery is as always sincere and hopes to bring the latest information and products to the global customers.


S.L Machinery will display the our main products including wall panel machine and block making machine with Servo Vibration Control System on Canton Fair. Our staffs are ready to show you a brand new upgraded machine world. We warmly invite you to visit the S.L Machinery booth.

A-1.1L 16-17

Time: 2019-10-15 to 2019-10-19

ADD: China Import and Export Fair, Pazhou Haizhu District, Guangzhou City

(No. 380, Yuejiang Middle Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou)


TEL:+8615905010781,+18859963772

EMAIL:sl-sale@sl-machine,com

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика