eps لوحة الحائط مقدمة والتركيب

ما هي ميزة لوحة الحائط eps؟ كيفية تركيب لوحة الحائط؟ يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات بعد قراءتها.
  • علامة تجارية:

    S.L MACHINERY
وصف المنتج

وخفيفة الوزن لوحة الحائط مقدمة


لوحة الحائط خفيفة الوزن محددة لإنتاج المباني الحديثة ، الإقامة البيئية ، هيكل الإطار والمبنى السفلي ، يمثل ميلاد لوحة الجدار تجديد الجدار المواد ، جديد أحرز قفزة في تحديث مواد الجدار. الميلاد من هذا المنتج يستبدل عملية كتلة التقليدية ، فإنه يلبي مواد الجدار متطلبات جديدة مع توفير الطاقة وبناء مفهوم النفايات ، و أداء ممتاز يلبي متطلبات المبنى الحديث لل مواد الجدار.

لوحة الحائط خفيفة الوزن ليست فقط تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أنواع مختلفة من المباني غير الحاملة عالية ومتعددة الطوابق ، ولكن ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لوحة الزينة ، جدار التقسيم النار ، تشغيله هو بسيطة وتبدو جميلة.

المنتج المواصفات (طول × عرض × سمك):

2440mm × 610mm الثانية × (60/75/90/100/120/150/200) ㎜. فيما بينها ، والجدار الداخلي استخدام سمك 60 ~ 100 ㎜ لوحة الحائط ، و الجدار الخارجي استخدام سمك 120 ~ 200 لوحة الجدار.

EPS Wall Panel Features


ميزات لوحة الجدار خفيفة الوزن


EPS Wall Panel Product


1. فئة مقاومة للحريق مواد : لا ضرر لتجربة الاحتراق في 1000 درجة مئوية ل 120 دقيقة. يتم تفتيشها من قبل مراقبة الجودة الوطنية والتفتيش مركز لمواد البناء الحماية من الحرائق ، وأداء الحماية من الحرائق يلبي معيار وطني ، وضمان الحماية المطلقة النار. ( ال كتلة عامة لا يوجد لديه وظيفة العزل الحراري. يمكن أن ينتقل بسرعة في الوقت الحار وأنها ليست جيدة للحماية من الحرائق.)

2. المواد البيئية: لا التلوث أثناء الإنتاج.

جميع المواد من لوحة الحائط هي دون المواد الضارة والمواد المشعة ، قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، فإنه لا إنتاج نفايات البناء ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في أماكن مختلفة. انها مطابقة ل معايير الدولة للحماية الإشعاعية لمواد البناء (gb6566-86) ، إنه منتج أخضر.

3. الرطوبة دليل وماء

ال لوحة الحائط خفيفة الوزن لديها خصائص خاصة ، وبالتالي فإن مقاوم للرطوبة و ميزات مقاومة للماء بارزة بشكل خاص. التجربة تثبت ذلك يمكن استخدام لوحة الحائط كخزان بالماء دون عمل أي تسرب للماء. يمكن أن يظل الجزء الخلفي من الجدار جافًا دون أي أثر ، ولا يظهر خرزة الماء رطبة طقس.


EPS Wall Panel Building


4. أي ج ompartment


وزن خفيف تزن لوحة الحائط 1/6 من جدار بلوك سميك يبلغ قطره 120 مم ، وبالتالي ، يمكنها ذلك تقليل وزن الجدار الهيكلي ، وتقليل الحمل الأساسي للشعاع العمود وأي مقصورة في الغرفة. يتم تقليل المبنى بمقدار 180-200 طن لكل 1000 متر 2 (3 أمتار في ارتفاع). إذا كان ارتفاع المبنى أكثر من 3.5 متر ، سمك يجب زيادة جدار الكتل إلى 200 مم ، ثم يمكن أن يقلل 600 طن لكل 1000M 2 . يتم زيادة مساحة الاستخدام إلى حد كبير وتوفير مساحة الاستخدام مقارنة مع سمك التقليدية حائط عازل .

5. عزل الصوت.

صوت 42db تأثير العزل ، والذي يتوافق مع معيار اختبار العزل الوطني gbj121-88 ؛ بسبب كثافة عالية وانعكاس سهل للمادة ، فقد تأثير عزل الصوت القوي. وهو أفضل من الكتلة التقليدية (the عزل الصوت من كتلة التقليدية هو 35-37db.)


Wall Panel Installation


6. مريحة اعمال بناء.

الحائط لوحة لديها مستوى عال من التسطيح ، لا حاجة التجصيص ، والارتفاع هو تخصيصها وفقا لحجم البناء الفعلي. أبعاد خاصة يمكن أن يكون قطع في الموقع ، بناء لوحة الحائط يمكن زيادة التقدم بأكثر من 20 مرة ، مقارنةً بالطوب الصلب الصلصالي والطوب قطعة صغيرة من كتلة جوفاء. يمكن أن تقصر كثيرا من فترة البناء وتحسين كفاءة الاستثمار. يمكن حفر منتجات الألواح الجدارية ، المنشورة والمسمرة ، ويمكن أن يكون الحجم ضبط بحرية ، لذلك هو أكثر ملاءمة لتركيب وتضمين أنابيب المياه والكهرباء من لوحات الحائط الأخرى.

10 ميزات لوحة الجدار خفيفة الوزن

7. مكافحة الضغط ، مكافحة الزلزال ، مكافحة تأثير

ال لوحة الحائط خفيفة الوزن عبارة عن هيكل ثلاثي في ​​واحد بسبب التجميع اعمال بناء. ترتبط لوحات الحائط بالكل ، والنزاهة أفضل ، مقاومة الضغط ومقاومة الزلازل ، وأداء تأثير الاختبار هو 1.5 أوقات كتلة التقليدية.

الحائط لوحة متصلة مع الهيكل الصلب أو إطار خرساني من خلال إرساء ، كتلة أجزاء ، والتجهيزات ، الخ. يمكن أن يكون راضيا أداء المقاومة الزلزال الشاملة لمستوى 8.

الشريط هو أقوى ، والتي مقارنة مع الجدران التقليدية كتلة مع مزيد من الاتصال النقاط ، والأرجح أن تشكل منطقة إنقاذ المثلث في الزلزال ، والحد من الخسائر ، و مقاومة الزلازل وأداء تأثير تلبية المعايير الوطنية.


Wall Panel Sample



8. أقل شمولا كلفة

من زيادة مساحة العملية ، انخفاض تكلفة النقل ، توفير العمالة ، الهيكلية خفض التكلفة والبناء ، وتكلفة رخيصة جدا. لوحة الحائط يمكن أن يكون تسمى لوحة الحائط الحرة منذ كل بناء من الجدار التمديد 12 متر يمكن للمجلس زيادة مساحة استخدام متر واحد. يمكن لكل جدار 10-12 متر زيادة مساحة استخدام متر مربع وزيادة معدل الاستخدام بمقدار 50-10. لكل 100 متر مربع من السكنية أو متجر ، هناك 4-6 متر مربع إضافية للاستخدام.


9. يمكن أن يكون مسمر ولصق

الجدار مسطح وجميل بعد المفصل العلاج ، وأنه من السهل القيام به تجهيز سطح الديكور. جميع أنواع تسمير ، الحفر ، الشق و يمكن تنفيذ اللصق على الحائط. لصق قماش الجدار الزخرفية ، وورق الحائط ، وجميع أنواع من الخشب ورقة لوحة الزينة ، ورقة من البلاستيك ، لوحة من البلاستيك الألومينيوم ، السيراميك البلاط ، يمكن لصق المواد الرخام مع مواد لصق ذات الصلة مباشرة دون التجصيص. لوحة الحائط يمكن استخدامها مع رمل البناء والأسمنت لصق وغيرها من التصاق ، زخرفة الجدار ولصق البلاط مع عدم وجود خاص علاج او معاملة. أي جزء من لوحة الحائط يمكن أن يكون تسمير ، الحفر ، لتثبيت التوسع الترباس ، واحد قوة نقطة معلقة أكثر من 50KG. إنه الوحيد من أقوى ألواح الجدران في لوحات الحائط خفيفة الوزن الحالية.


Wall Panel House



10. المزايا

الحائط لوحة منزل ، وهو منتج جديد ثوري للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم البنايات، الوزن من لوحة الحائط المنزل هو فقط 1/6 إلى 1/8 من هيكل الطوب ، لذلك فقد الأداء المتميز في الحفاظ على الطاقة الزلزالية ، من بينها ، ومكافحة الزلزال هو أكثر من ثماني درجات التحصين ، و يمكن أن تصل إلى المعيار الوطني لتوفير الطاقة من 65.


البناء سهل والاقتصادي تم تحسين الأداء.


Wall Panel Fast Installation



أنا تركيب فلتر ص rocedure


Wall Panel Installation Step

Fast Wall Panel Installation


Install Wall Panel


How to install wall panel


eps wall panel erection

wall board construction


تي echnical ص erformances

المنتج ص arameters

بند

صناعة س tandard

60MM

70MM

ضربات 90mm

100MM

120MM

قذائف 125mm

150MM

مقاومة الصدمات / مرات

5

5

5

5

5

5

5

الانحناء تحميل الضرر / الوزن الذاتي متعددة

1.5

1.5

1.5

1.5

1.5

1.5

1.5

قوة الضغط / ميغاباسكال

3.5

3.5

3.5

3.5

3.5

3.5

3.5

تليين معامل

0.80

0.80

0.80

0.80

0.80

0.80

0.80

كثافة المساحة / كجم / م 2

70

70

90

90

110

110

110

م محتوى الرطوبة أ٪

12/10/8

د تحتضن انكماش   قيمة / مم / م

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6

قوة شنقا / ن

1000

1000

1000

1000

1000

1000

1000

عزل الهواء للصوت ديسيبل

30

30

35

35

40

40

40

مدة مقاومة الحريق / ساعة

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

معامل نقل الحرارة ب / ث / م

2.0

نشاط النشاط الإشعاعي محدود (لوحة صلبة)

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

الجيش الجمهوري الايرلندي ( داخلي   مؤشر التعرض)

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

ir (مؤشر التعرض الخارجي)

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

foam wall panel installation

LW Panels installation

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

منتوجات جديدة
النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

EPS Wall Panel Introduction & Installation

What is the advantage of eps wall panel? How to installation the wall panel? You can get the information after you read.
  • brand:

    S.L MACHINERY
product description

Lightweight Wall Panel Introduction


Lightweight wall panel is specific produced for modern building, ecological residence, frame structure and lower building, the birth of wall panel marks the renewal of the wall material, new leap has been made in the modernization of wall materials. The birth of this product replaces the traditional block process, it meets the wall material requirements with new energy saving and waste building concept, and its excellent performance meets the requirements of the modern building for the wall materials.

Lightweight wall panel is not only widely used in various kinds of high and multi-storey non-bearing buildings, but also can be used as adornment panel, fire partition wall, its operation is simple and looks beautiful.

Product specification (length x width x thickness) :

2440mm×610mm×(60/75/90/100/120/150/200)㎜. Among them, the internal  wall use the thickness of  60 ~ 100 ㎜ wall panel, the outer wall use the thickness of  120 ~ 200 wall panel.

 

EPS Wall Panel Features

 


 Features of Lightweight Wall Panel


EPS Wall Panel Product


1. Class A Fireproof Material: No damage to the combustion experiment at 1000 degrees Celsius for 120 minutes. It is inspected by the National Quality Supervision and Inspection Center for Fire Protection Building Materials, the fire protection performance meets the national grade A standard, ensure absolute fire protection. ( The general block has no thermal insulation function. It can be transmitted fast in hot time and it is not good for fire protection.)

2. Environmental Materials: no pollution during production.

All materials of the wall panel are without harmful substances and radioactive substances, reusable, It does not produce the construction waste, widely used in various places. It is conform to the State Standards for Radiological Protection of Building Materials(GB6566-86), it is a green product.

3. Moisture Proof and Waterproof

The lightweight wall panel has special properties, so the moisture-proof and water-resistant features are particularly prominent. The experiment proves that the wall panel can be used as tank with water without making any waterproofing. The back of the wall can remain dry without any trace,  and it does not appear the water bead in damp weather.


EPS Wall Panel Building

 


4. Any Compartment


Lightweight wall panel weighs 1/6 of a typical 120mm thick block wall, therefore, it can reduce the weight of the structural wall, and to reduce the base load of beam column and any compartment in the room. A building is reduced by 180-200 tons per 1000m2  (3 meters in height). If the height of the building is more than 3.5 meters, the thickness of the block wall should be increased to 200mm, then it can reduce 600 ton per 1000m2. The use area are greatly increased and save the use space compared with the thickness of  traditional block wall .

5. Sound Insulation.

42dB sound insulation effect, which conforms to the National Isolation Test Standard GBJ121-88; Because of the high density and easy reflection of the material, it has a strong sound insulation effect. And it is better than the traditional block (the sound insulation of traditional block is 35-37db.)


Wall Panel Installation


6. Convenient Construction.

The wall panel has a high level of flatness , no need plastering, and the height is customized according to the actual construction size. Special dimensions can be cut at site, The wall panel’s construction progress can be increased by more than 20 times, which  compared to the clay solid brick and the small piece of the hollow block. It can greatly shorten the construction period and improve the efficiency of investment. The products of wall panel can be  drilled, sawn and nailed, and the size can be adjusted freely, so it is more convenient for the installation and embedding of water and electricity pipes than other wall panels.

10 Features of Lightweight Wall Panel

7. Anti-pressure, Anti-earthquake, Anti-impact

The lightweight wall panel is a three-in-one structure because of the assembly construction. The wall panels are connected to the whole, integrity is better, anti-pressure and earthquake resistant, and the test impact performance is 1.5 times of the traditional block.

The wall panel connected with the steel structure or concrete frame through anchoring, block parts, fittings etc. The overall earthquake resistance performance can be satisfied for level-8.

The strip is stronger, which compared with the traditional block walls with more contact points, and  it is more likely to form the triangle saving area in the earthquake, reducing the casualties, and the earthquake resistance and impact performance meet the national standards.


Wall Panel Sample



8. Lower Comprehensive Cost

From the increase of practical area, lower transportation cost, labor saving, structural cost reduction and construction, the cost is very cheap. The wall panel can be called free wall panel since each construction of 12 meters extension wall board can increase the 1 square meter use area. Each 10-12 meters wall can increase  one square meter  use area and increase the utilization rate by 50-10.For every 100 square meters of residential or store,  there are extra 4-6 square meters for using.


9.It can be nailed and pasted

The wall is flat and beautiful after the joint treatment,  and it is easy to make decorative surface processing. All kinds of nailing, drilling, slotting and pasting can be implemented on the wall. Paste decorative wall cloth, wallpaper, all kinds of wood sheet adornment board, plastic sheet, aluminous plastic board, ceramic tile, marble material can be pasted with relevant paste material directly without plastering. Wall panel can be used with the construction sand, cement paste and other adhesion, wall decoration and tile pasting with no special treatment. Any part of wall panel can be nailing, drilling, to install expansion bolt, the single point hanging force is more than 50kg. It is the only one of the most powerful wall panels in the current lightweight wall panels.


Wall Panel House



10. The Advantages

 The wall panel house, which is a revolutionary new product for small and medium-sized buildings, the weight of wall panel house is only 1/6 to 1/8 of the brick structure, so it has the outstanding performance in seismic energy conservation, among them, the anti-earthquake is more than eight degrees fortify,  and it can reach the national standard of energy saving of 65.


The construction is easy, the economic performance is improved.


Wall Panel Fast Installation



Installation Procedure


Wall Panel Installation Step

Fast Wall Panel Installation


Install Wall Panel


How to install wall panel


eps wall panel erection

wall board construction


Technical Performances

 

Product Parameters

Item

Industry Standard

60mm

70mm

90mm

100mm

120mm

125mm

150mm

Shock resistance/times

5

5

5

5

5

5

5

Bending damage load/self weight multiple

1.5

1.5

1.5

1.5

1.5

1.5

1.5

Compressive strength/MPa  

3.5

3.5

3.5

3.5

3.5

3.5

3.5

Softening coefficient

0.80

0.80

0.80

0.80

0.80

0.80

0.80

Area density/kg/m2

70

70

90

90

110

110

110

Moisture content a%

12/10/8

Drying shrinkage value/mm/m

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6

0.6

Hanging force/N

1000

1000

1000

1000

1000

1000

1000

Air insulation of sound dB

30

30

35

35

40

40

40

Duration of fire resistance/h

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

Heat transfer coefficient b/w/m.k

2.0

Radioactivity ratio activity limited (solid panel)

 

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

Ira ( internal exposure index)

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

Ir (external exposure index)

 

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

 foam wall panel installation

LW Panels installation

Request a free quote

hot products
newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика