التركيز على سياسة بناء التجمع

2018-03-19

في الاقتراح من مجلس الشعب \u0026 أمبير ؛ cppcc هذا العام ، هناك عنوان \"تسريع التنميةمن صناعة البناء الجاهزة \"قد جذبت انتباهالناس ذات الصلة. عرض الاقتراح من قبل تشانغ ، وهي عضو فياللجنة الوطنية للمؤتمر الاستشاري السياسي للشعب الصينيونائب رئيس منطقة الحكم الذاتي zhuang قوانغشي. منذ السنة الماضية،يصبح \"البناء الجاهز\" \"كلمة ساخنة\". \"الحكومةتقرير العمل 2016 \"عرضت بوضوح لتعزيز الهندسة المعمارية الخضراء ومواد البناء وتطوير الهيكل الصلب والمسبقة مسبقاالبناء ، لتحسين نوعية معايير هندسة البناء. الأصدر مجلس الدولة بعض الاقتراحات بشأن زيادة تعزيز الإدارةمن التخطيط العمراني والبناء ، لتطوير وضع المبنى الجديد. في غضون 10 سنوات الوقت ، الجاهزةتشكل المباني نسبة 30٪ من المباني الجديدة. في الوقت الحاضر ، بلدنا هوناضجة نسبيا في المواد والتكنولوجيا الجاهزةاعمال بناء. الآن نحن بحاجة إلى السياسة الوطنية لدعم تطويرصناعة البناء الجاهزة.


اقترح مو changying أن على الحكومة إنشاءتدابير وقواعد سياسية مثالية: من ناحية ، في التصميم المعماري ،الإنتاج ، قبول التثبيت والصيانة ، كل رابط لإنشاء \"قواعد اللعبة\" منالتصنيع في الوضع الحالي ، من ناحية أخرى ، للتكيف معتطوير التخطيط والمبادئ التوجيهية المختلفة التدابير والحوافز الكامنةيخطو خطوة خطوة لدخولسوق البناء الجاهزة ، وتشكيل عملية السوق المستدامةآلية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يجب تسريع إنشاءمعايير البناء الوطنية الجاهزة ، ومعايير الصناعة والمحليةالمعايير ، ودعم معايير المؤسسة ، وتعزيز الابتكار التكنولوجي ،تشجيع المجموعات الاجتماعية على تنظيم صياغة المعايير ، وتدريجياإنشاء عملية مثالية تغطي التصميم والإنتاج والبناء وصيانة نظام معايير المباني الجاهزة. إنها العملية كلهامن التصميم المعماري ، إنتاج مكونات البناء السكنية ،بناء وتوريد معدات البناء السكنية ، والبناء ، والمبيعاتوخدمة ما بعد البيع وعلى روابط النظام الصناعي الكامل ،تحسين جوهري لجودة المساكن.

في نفس الوقت ، يجب علينا إنشاء وتحسين التكنولوجياالبحث والتطوير فريق الابتكار ، نظام الابتكار التكنولوجي وإدارة فعالة وآلية التشغيل يجمع بين الإنتاج والتعلم والبحوث ، وذلك لمواصلة تحسين الابتكار والتطوير المؤسسيالقدرة. الجوانب الاجتماعية ذات الصلة بالمؤسسات تأخذ روح الابتكارالبناء آلات البناء الجاهزة والتنمية والتطويرتطبيق البحوث المتعلقة بالتكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة مع التركيز ، القيادةصناعة البناء كله تطوير العلوم والتكنولوجياالتعاون. اﻟﺘﻨﻤﻴﺔ اﻹ positiveﺎﺑﻴﺔ واﻟﻨﻬﻮض ﺑﺎﻷﻣﻮر اﳉﺪﻳﺪة واﳌﺘﻘﺪﻣﺔالمواد ، والتكنولوجيا الجديدة ، والمعدات الجديدة ، وعملية جديدة ، وتحسين العلميةوالإنجازات التكنولوجية معدل التحويل ، ونسبة مواد البناء الخضراء فيتطبيق جودة البناء الجاهزة ، في تكنولوجياالبناء السكنية يؤدي إلى تطوير الصناعات ذات الصلة.

وقال مو changying الحكومة يمكن أن تأخذ زمام المبادرة في استخدامالبناء الجاهزة في مشاريع إعادة الإسكان ، وسوف يساعد على تطوير الجاهزةالبناء. من خلال تنفيذ المشروعلحل مشكلة التكلفة ، وتسليط الضوء على مزايا كبيرة ، وتعزيزبناء الجمعية بسرعة أكبر على مسار التنمية الصحية.

مؤخرا ، وندوة \"تطوير المباني الجاهزة لإنشاء xiongan ذكي الأخضر\"عقدت في موقع بناء مركز الخدمات العامة في منطقة شيونغان الجديدة. فيالمستقبل ، سيتم استخدام المباني الجاهزة الخضراء على نطاق واسع في شيونغان الجديدةالمنطقة لتعزيز البناء الحضري بجودة عالية وفعالة لتشكيلسلسلة من المعايير وخلق المناطق الحضرية ، ذكية وحقيقية استنساخهوضع xiongan البناء. اتفق المندوبون على وجود مساحة كبيرة للتطوير المباني الجاهزة. الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة بناء الأفكار والأنماط تلبية الهدف لخلق مستوى عالميالمدينة الذكية الحديثة الخضراء ، وتلعب دورا هاما في مجال البناء الجديد. فيفي نفس الوقت ، سوف شيونغان منطقة جديدة المتقدم نموذج البناء لخدمةكمعيار ، وتعزيز التنمية الجاهزة للصينصناعة البناء والتشييد.

19 فبراير ،2018 ، ذكرت cctv البناء الجاهزة في منطقة شيونغان الجديدة. المهندس المتحمس قال البناء الجاهز فيxiongan منطقة جديدة ستكون نموذج صناعة البناء الوطنية تحتدعم سياسة الحكومة والتكنولوجيا العالية.

سانليانسارت الآلات في طليعة صناعة المباني الجاهزة،المنتج الساخن هو آلة لوحة الجدار EPS ، بما في ذلك آلة لوحة الجدار الرأسيوآلة لوحة الحائط الأفقي. خط إنتاج لوحة الجدار العمودي حلمشكلة دي اليد صب وحقن ، حفظ تكلفة العمالة وتحسينجودة المنتج. آلة لوحة الجدار الأفقية الجديدة هي طبقات مزدوجة ،السطر الأول في الصين والأتمتة والإنتاجية أعلى. فيفي السنوات الأخيرة ، تمت مطابقة آلة لوحة الجدار للآلات s.l مع الوطنيةالسياسة واتجاه السوق ، وكفاءتها في استخدام الطاقة والبيئةميزة تحظى بشعبية في هذه الصناعة.


النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Focus on the policy of Assembly Building

2018-03-19

In the proposal of the NPC & CPPCC this year, there is an  entitled "accelerating the development of prefabricated construction industry" has attracted the attention of relevant people. The proposal was offered by Mo Changying, she is a member of the national committee of the Chinese people's political consultative conference and vice chairman of the Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region. Since last year, "prefabricated construction" becomes "hot word". “The Government Work Report 2016” clearly put forward to promote green architecture and building materials and to develop the steel structure and prefabricated construction, to improve the quality of construction engineering standards. The State Council issued Some Suggestions on Further Strengthening The Management of Urban Planning and Construction,  to develop the new building mode. Within 10 years time, the prefabricated buildings accounts for 30% of new buildings. At present, our country is relatively mature in the material and technology of the prefabricated construction. Now we need the national policy to support the development of the prefabricated building industry.


Mo Changying suggested that the government should create a perfect policy measures and system: on the one hand, in architectural design, production, installation acceptance and  maintenance , each link to establish "game rules" of industrialization in current situation, on the other hand, to adapt to the development of planning and guideline various incentive measures and guarantee measures step by step  to enter the prefabricated construction market, and form a sustainable market operation mechanism.

In addition, it should speed up the establishment of prefabricated construction national standards, industry standards and local standards, support enterprise standards, strengthen technological innovation, encourage social groups to organize the formulation of standards, and gradually establish a perfect process covers the design, production , construction and maintenance of prefabricated building standards system. It is the whole process of architectural design, residential construction components production, residential construction equipment production and supply, construction, sales and after-sales service and on the links to complete industrial system, fundamentally improve the quality of the housing.

At the same time, we should establish and improve the technology research and development innovation team, technology innovation system and effective management and operation mechanism combining production, learning and research, so as to further improve enterprise innovation and development ability. Social aspects related enterprise take the innovative spirit of prefabricated building construction machinery research and development and application of research related to high and new technology with emphasis, drive the whole construction industry the development of science and technology innovation. Positive development and promoting the advanced and mature new material, new technology, new equipment, new process, improve the scientific and technological achievements conversion rate, and  the proportion of green building materials in the application of prefabricated construction quality, in the technology of residential construction lead to the development of relevant  industries.

Mo Changying said the government can take the lead in using the prefabricated building in re-housing projects, and it will help the develop of prefabricated construction.Through the implementation of the project to solve the cost problem, highlight the significant advantages, and promote the assembly building more quickly on the healthy development track.

Recently, the seminar of “Development of prefabricated buildings to create green intelligent Xiongan” was held in construction site of public service center of Xiongan New Area. In future, the green prefabricated buildings will be used widely in Xiongan New Area to promote the urban construction in high quality and efficient to form a series of standards and create green, intelligent and reproducible urban construction Xiongan Mode. The delegates agreed that there is huge room for the development of prefabricated buildings. Its energy conservation and environmental protection build ideas and patterns meet the target to create world-class green modern smart city, and play important role in new area construction. At the same time, Xiongan New Area will applicant the construction model to serve as a benchmark, and to promote the development of China's prefabricated construction industry.

Feb 19th, 2018, CCTV reported the prefabricated construction in Xiongan New Area. the enthusiastic engineer said the prefabricated building in Xiongan New Area will be the model of national construction industry under the support of government policy and high technology.

Sanlian Machinery walked at the forefront of the prefabricated building industry, the hot product is EPS wall panel machine, including vertical wall panel machine and horizontal wall panel machine. The vertical wall panel production line solve the problem of manual de-molding and grouting, save the labor cost and improve the product quality. The new horizontal wall panel machine is double layers, the first line in China and the automation and productivity is higher. In recent years, the wall panel machine of S.L Machinery is complied with national policy and market direction, and its energy-efficient and environmental advantage is popular in the industry.


newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика