من كأس العالم إلى البناء الجاهز

2018-05-27

الكأس العالم 2018كان في حرارة معركة. عقدت المنافسة في 12 ملعبًا ، بعضها تم تجديدها بالكامل قبل كأس العالم ، وتم بناء البعض منها كأس العالم. لكن المخرج بالنسبة لهذه الأماكن الرياضية الحديثة كان قلقاً. حفظ الطاقة وغيرها من المشاكل يمكن العثور عليها في كل مكان. بعد كأس العالم الرائع ، ستصبح العديد من الأماكن عرضًا مكلفًا.

منظر داخلي من ملعب روستوف

منظر داخلي لملعب سبارتاك

المبنى المشكل قد حل الصعوبة مشاكل بناء ملعب كبير. مع الهيكل المعياري ، يمكن للملاعب تقليل استهلاك المواد ، والحد من النفايات وتقليل الانبعاثات ، و سيتم تخفيض فترة البناء إلى حد كبير. بعد أربع سنوات ، في2022 كأس العالم، سيتم إنشاء الملعب من المباني المصنعة في الصين. عام 2022 ملعب قطر بكأس العالم، ملعب راس ابو عبود، هو انفصال و "الاستاد الأخضر" القابل لإعادة الاستخدام باستخدام فكرة العمارة التجميعية.

روسيا هي المناخ القاري المعتدل ، المناخ البارد في الصيف ، وقطر هو أ المناخ الصحراوي الاستوائي ، تتزامن كأس العالم مع الصيف الحار والجاف. من كأس العالم الروسي الرائع لكأس العالم في قطر الحار ، مشكلةالحرارة عازلةهي مشكلة رئيسية.

لوحة الجدار آلات sanlianلديه مزايا العزل الحراري ، التثبيت السريع ، تكلفة هيكل منخفض ، فترة بناء قصيرة وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن توفر بيئة مشاهدة مريحة لعشاق كأس العالم.

سانليان "مركب عمودي خفيف الوزن والطاقة فعالةخط إنتاج لوحة الحائط التلقائي"التي تم تطويرها في الجزء الأمامي منصناعة بناء التجمعولديها 14 براءة اختراع في واحد. أنه حددت كأول المعدات التقنية الرئيسية في مقاطعة فوجيان. لديها تمت ترقيتها من وضع الإنتاج التقليدي إلى تلقائي كامل الإنتاج ، ومشكلة النمط القديم تجريد الاصطناعي وحقن يتم حلها. يعفى من العمل الشاق ، و قدمت ضمان لجودة لوحة الحائط.

virtical خط إنتاج لوحة الجدار خفيفة الوزن المركبة

آلات سانليانطبقات مزدوجة أفقيةخط إنتاج لوحة الحائطهو الأول في السوق المحلية. الهيكل معقول ، مستوى الأتمتة و كفاءة الإنتاج عالية. يمكن أن تنتج صيغة مختلفة ومختلفة الأحجام من لوحة الجدار العزل خفيفة الوزن المركبة والجدار الاسمنت الرغوي فريق. الكثافة الأكبر هي 600-800kg / m3 ، والقوة هي 3.5-7mpa. ك المؤسسة الرائدة في صناعة مواد الجدار ، استقبالا حسنا من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج.

طبقات مزدوجة مجمع panle الجدار خفيفة الوزن خط الإنتاج


sl-machinery لوحة الحائط حالة المشروع

sl-machinery لوحة الحائط حالة المشروع

في لحظة ذلكالعمارة التجميعيةيصبح التيار،آلات سانليانيتابع اتجاه العصر وينطلق جولة جديدة من ثورة المواد الجدار.

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

From World Cup to Prefabricated Construction

2018-05-27

The 2018 World Cup was in the heat of battle. The competition was held in 12 stadiums, some of which were completely refurbished before the world cup, and some were built for the world cup. But the way out for these modern sports venues is been worried. Energy conservation and other problems can be found everywhere. After the wonderful world cup, many venues will become a costly display.

Interior view of Rostov Stadium

Interior View of Spartak Stadium

The fabricated building has solved the difficult problems of  large stadium construction. With modular structure, the stadiums  can reduce material consumption, reduce waste and reduce emissions, and the construction period will be greatly reduced. Four years later, in 2022 Qatar World Cup, the stadium will be made by China's fabricated buildings. The 2022 Qatar world Cup Stadium, the RAS Abu Abboud stadium, is a detachable and reusable "green Stadium" using the idea of assembly architecture.

Russia is mainly temperate continental climate, cool climate in summer, and Qatar is a tropical desert climate, the world cup coincides with the hot and dry summer. From the cool Russian world cup to the hot Qatar world cup, the problem of heat insulation is a key problem.

Sanlian Machinery wall panel has the advantages of heat insulation, rapid installation, low structure cost, short construction period and so forth. It can provide a comfortable viewing environment for the World Cup fans.

Sanlian "vertical compound lightweight and energy efficient wall panel automatic production line" which has been developed in the front of the assembly building industry and has 14 patents in one. It is identified as the first major technical equipment in Fujian province. It has been upgraded from the traditional production mode to the full automatic production, and the  problem of old style artificial stripping and grouting are solved. Relieved the heavy labor ,and provided a guarantee for the quality of the wall panel.

Virtical compound lightweight wall panel production line

Sanlian Machinery horizontal double layers wall panel production line is the first in the domestic market. The structure is reasonable, the automation level and the production efficiency are high. It can produce different formula and different sizes of composite lightweight insulation wall panel and foamed concrete wall panel. The bulk density is 600-800kg/m3, and the strength is 3.5-7MPA. As a leading enterprise in the wall material industry, it is well received by customers both at home and abroad.

Double layers compound lightweight wall panle production line


SL-MACHINERY Wall Panel Project Case

SL-MACHINERY Wall panel project case

At the moment of  that assembly architecture becomes the mainstream, Sanlian Machinery is following the trend of the times and set off a new round of wall material revolution.

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика