القرويين فوجيان السكنية تعزيز استخدام مواد الجدار الجديد

2011-11-08

أصدرت حكومة مقاطعة فوجيان المرسوم لا. 99 ، "مقاطعة فوجيان ، وتطوير وتطبيق نهج جديد لإدارة المواد الجدار" ، "النهج" يجب أن تدخل حيز التنفيذ اعتبارا من 1 نوفمبر. الطريق ، وتطبيق مواد الجدار الجديد ، ينبغي أن يكون الترويج التدريجي لقرويي الريف يجب أن يكون البناء السكني يومًا لتقليل استخدام منتجات الطين.


يقال أن fujian سيزيد لتشجيع الإنتاج ، واستخدام مواد الجدار الجديد ، والحد من الإنتاج ، واستخدام منتج الطين جوفاءق ، والجهود المبذولة للتخلص التدريجي من إنتاج واستخدام الطوب الصلصال الصلبة (ث). ضمن المناطق الحضرية للبلديات والمقاطعات والمقاطعات (المدن) ومقر الحكومة ، وكذلك منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية ، وحظر إنتاج الطوب الطيني الصلبة (ث) من يناير 1 ، 2009 يناير 1 ، 2013 ، حظر الإنتاج من الطوب الطين أجوف.

"التدابير" جعلت من الواضح أن الحظر على التوسع في المشاريع الإنتاجية الجديدة من الطوب الصلصال الصلبة (ث). الذين يهدرون الموارد لإنتاج مواد حائط جديدة ، ويمكن أن يتمتع معدل الاستخدام الشامل للمتطلبات الوطنية بمعاملة تفضيلية.

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Fujian villagers residential promote the use of new wall materials

2011-11-08

The Fujian Provincial Government has issued Decree No. 99, "Fujian Province, the development and application of new wall materials management approach", the "approach" shall enter into force as of November 1. The way, the application of new wall materials, should be a gradual promotion to the rural villagers residential construction should be a day to reduce the use of clay products.


It is reported that Fujian will increase to encourage the production, use of new wall materials, limiting the production, the use of hollow clay products, efforts to phase out production and use of solid clay brick (W). Within the urban districts of municipalities and districts, counties (cities) the seat of government, as well as Economic and Technological Development Zone, banning the production of solid clay brick (W) from January 1, 2009 January 1, 2013, banning the production of hollow clay brick .

"Measures" made it clear that the ban on new, expansion of production projects of all solid clay brick (W). Who waste resources to produce new wall materials, and the comprehensive utilization rate of the national requirements can enjoy preferential treatment.

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика