المضي قدما في المعيار الأصلي

2018-07-03

2018 هو عام غير عادي. في وقت الذكرى 97 لتأسيس الحزب الشيوعي الصيني والذكرى الأربعين للإصلاح والانفتاح ، الجميع موظفوآلات سانليانلم ننسى نواياهم الأصلية و استمر في المضي قدما. لقد مر الوقت ، والآلات sanlian لديها مرت عشرون سنة. في 1 يوليو 2018 ، كان يومًا يستحق التذكر فيهآلات سانليان. تزامن عيد ميلاد 20 مع عيد ميلاد 97 من الحزب الشيوعي الصيني. هدية عيد ميلاد للحفل كما فرحت ل الذكرى ال 20 لآلات سانليان.


Sanlian office

Sanlian Workshop

sanlian company

sanlian 20 years

في العامين الماضيين عقود،آلات سانليانوقد زرعت وزرعت في هذا العصر الجديد السريع التنمية من خلال الابتكار المستقل ، ولعبت دورا هاما في مجال صناعة الآلات.

عشرون عاما شهدت نمو سانليان. في هذين العقدين ، والتغييرات إنجازاتآلات سانليانهي مذهلة ومبهجة.

سانليان مجموعة آلاتكان يعرف سابقا باسم "تصنيع الآلات سان نانآن مصنع". في عام 1993 ، تم تأجير الشركة في البداية في مبنى مصنع صغير من عدة مئات من الأمتار المربعة. في عام 1998 ، تم تغيير اسمها تشيوانتشو سانليان شارك تصنيع الآلات. ، المحدودة ، وانتقلت إلى المنطقة الصناعية دونجمين ، فنغزهو ، مدينة نانآن مع أكثر من 10000 متر مربع. في عام 2010 ، انتقلنا إلى منطقة التنمية الصناعية الرئيسية تشيوانتشو ، قاعدة صناعة المعدات الصناعية nan'an binjiang. في الوقت الحاضر ، فإن الشركة لديها المجمع الصناعي الحديث من 140،000 متر مربع وبناء مصنع قياسي من 60،000 متر مربع.

S.L Machinery

sanlian sales department


مع تينيت من "الجودة أولا ، الائتمان أولا ، العميل العليا" ، أنشأت الشركة صورة علامة تجارية جيدة في قلوب العملاء المحليين والأجانب ولديه تصبح مؤسسة رائدة في مجال صناعة الآلات. الشركة هي حاليا شركة وطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة ، مع العلم والتكنولوجيا الابتكار كنواة ، واستثمار كمية كبيرة من البحث والتطوير أموال كل عام ، وبناء عالية الجودة ، وتعليمة عالية ، وتصميم وتطوير الخبرة والمهنية والهندسة والفريق التقني ، هم مواصلة تنفيذ تحسين المعدات الميكانيكية والتصميم ، مع حرص ونظرة مستقبلية لفهم المحلية والدولية اتجاهات تصنيع المعدات ، وتعميق السوق المحلية والدولية البحث ، بحيث تكون المنتجات قريبة من الكمال في التكنولوجيا والجودة. المعدات ينطويآلة صنع الطوب،معدات لوحة الحائط EPSومعدات خلط الخرسانة.

diaper machine workshop


sanlian diaper machine

servo diaper machine


ال تلتزم الشركة بفلسفة العمل "المكرسة للعالمية حماية البيئة "و" تحقيق بنية مثالية ". العلامة التجاريةآلات سانليانتم الاعتراف بها كعلامة تجارية مشهورة لمقاطعة فوجيان ، وقد فاز بالعديد من "الشركات الوطنية الرائدة في مجال مواد ومعدات الحائط الرائدة" و "الشركات الوطنية الرائدة في ابتكار مواد الجدار والابتكار" ، "مظاهرة التصنيع الموجهة لخدمة مقاطعة فوجيان الشركات "،" الشركات الابتكارية مقاطعة فوجيان "، "الشركات الرائدة في صناعة تشيوانتشو" ، nan'an "دافعي الضرائب" و "الشركات نجوم" ، مقاطعة تشيوانتشو وفوجيان "العقد الذي يحترم العقد واحتراما للائتمان" ، العنوان الفخري لـ "aaa" مؤسسة الائتمان "من البنك الزراعي من فرع الصين فوجيان.


ذات المناظر الميداليات البراقة هي تأكيد على مستوى تطوير الشركة ، وهذا هو أيضا حافز للشركة لتطوير نحو التكنولوجيا العالية و الشركات المبتكرة في المستقبل.

عشرون سنوات من الربيع والخريف ، والكثير من العرق ، ونمو الآلات sanlian هو لا يمكن فصله عن كل شخص ثلاثي مكرس في الوظيفة العادية ، و حتى أكثر لا يتجزأ من دعم العملاء المحليين والأجانب. عشرون عاما هو معلم رئيسي في تطوير الشركة. في هذه المناسبة للاحتفال بالذكرى العشرين لتأسيس الشركة ، من أجل إعادة الجميل إلى القديم والجديد العملاء ، أطلقت شركة سانليان آلة الاحتفال بالذكرى ال 20 ترقية وظيفية. (وقت النشاط: 2011.1.1-2018.7.30) إذا وضع العميل طلبًا ويدفع وديعة خلال هذه الفترة ، بغض النظر عن المعاملة النهائية سعر العقد ، تتوفر سياسة التغذية الراجعة التالية:

ال سعر العقد سوف يصل إلى 300000 يوان أو أكثر (بما في ذلك 300000 يوان) ، و قسيمة بقيمة 5000 يوان.

ال سعر العقد سوف يصل إلى 500000 يوان (بما في ذلك 500000 يوان) ، وكوبون من 10،000 يوان سيعطى ؛

تحقيق أكثر من 800000 يوان (بما في ذلك 800000 يوان) ، وإعطاء قيمة قسيمة 15000 يوان

هذا سوف تصل إلى أكثر من مليون يوان (بما في ذلك 1 مليون يوان) وسوف تكون نظرا لقيمة 20000 يوان.

فوق إلى 2 مليون يوان (بما في ذلك 2 مليون يوان) ، وهدية بقيمة 30،000 يوان من الكوبونات

فوق إلى 3 ملايين يوان (بما في ذلك 3 ملايين يوان) ، وهدية بقيمة 50000 يوان من الكوبونات

ملحوظة: هذه القسيمة لا يمكن استبدالها نقدا ويمكن استخدامها كعفن و مستلزمات!

في خلال العشرين سنة القادمة ، سنفهم بشكل أوضح موقف ومهام الحماية الخضراء والبيئية لصناعة آلات البناء في الداخل والخارج ، والاستمرار في الانفتاح ، ومواجهة التحديات والمتابعة على المضي قدما.

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Go Ahead with Original Intension

2018-07-03

2018 is an extraordinary year. At the time of the 97th anniversary of the founding of the Communist Party of China and the 40th anniversary of reform and opening up, all employees of Sanlian Machinery did not forget their original intentions and continued to move forward. The time has passed, and the Sanlian Machinery has gone through twenty years. On July 1, 2018, it was a day worth remembering in Sanlian Machinery. The 20th birthday coincided with the 97th birthday of the Communist Party of China. The birthday gift for the party also cheered for the 20th anniversary of Sanlian Machinery.


Sanlian office

Sanlian Workshop

sanlian company

sanlian 20 years

In the past two decades, Sanlian Machinery has cultivated and planted in this new era of rapid development through independent innovation, and has played an important role in the field of machinery industry.

Twenty years have witnessed the growth of Sanlian. In these two decades, the changes and achievements of Sanlian Machinery are amazing and delightful.

Sanlian Machinery was formerly known as “Nan'an Sanlian Machinery Manufacturing Factory”. In 1993, the company was initially leased in a small factory building of several hundred square meters. In 1998, it was renamed Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd., and moved to Dongmen Industrial Zone, Fengzhou, Nan'an City with more than 10,000 square meters. In 2010, we moved to the key industrial development  zone of Quanzhou, Nan'an Binjiang Mechanical Equipment  Industry Base. At present, the company has a modern industrial park of 140,000 square meters and a standard factory building of 60,000 square meters.

S.L Machinery

sanlian sales department


With the tenet of “Quality First, Credit First, Customer Supreme”, the company has established a good brand image in the hearts of domestic and foreign customers and has become a leading enterprise in the field of machinery industry. The company is currently a national high-tech enterprise, with science and technology innovation as the core, investing a large amount of research and development funds every year, building a high-quality, highly educated, design and development experience, professional and skilled engineering and technical team, they continue to carry out mechanical equipment Improvement and design, with a keen and forward-looking perspective to grasp the domestic and international equipment manufacturing trends, and deepen domestic and international market research, so that the products are close to perfect in technology and quality. The equipment involves brick making machine, EPS Wall panel  equipment and concrete mixing equipment.

diaper machine workshop


sanlian diaper machine

servo diaper machine


The company adheres to the business philosophy of “Dedicated to Global Environmental Protection” and “Achieve Perfect Architecture”. The trademark of Sanlian Machinery has been recognized as a famous trademark of Fujian Province, and has won many “National New Wall Materials and Equipment Leading Enterprises” and “National Wall Materials innovation and innovation benchmark enterprises”, "Fujian Province service-oriented manufacturing demonstration enterprises", "Fujian Province innovative enterprises", "Quanzhou industry leading enterprises", Nan'an "taxpayers" and "star enterprises", Quanzhou and Fujian Province “Contract-honoring and Credit-respecting Enterprise”, honorary title of “AAA Credit Enterprise” of Agricultural Bank of China Fujian Branch.


hese glittering medals are an affirmation of the company's development level, and it is also an incentive for the company to develop towards high-tech and innovative enterprises in the future.

Twenty years of spring and autumn, a lot of sweat, the growth of Sanlian Machinery is inseparable from every triple person who is dedicated in the ordinary post, and even more inseparable from the support of domestic and foreign customers. Twenty years is a major milestone in the company's development. On the occasion of the company's 20th anniversary, in order to give back to new and old customers, Sanlian Machinery launched its 20th anniversary celebration machine promotion. (Activity time: 2011.1.1-2018.7.30) If the customer places an order and pays a deposit during this period, regardless of the final transaction price of the contract, the following feedback policy is available:

The contract price will reach 300,000 yuan or more (including 300,000 yuan), and a coupon of 5,000 yuan will be given;

The contract price will reach 500,000 yuan (including 500,000 yuan), and a coupon of 10,000 yuan will be given;

Achieving more than 800,000 yuan (including 800,000 yuan), and giving a voucher worth 15,000 yuan;

It will reach more than 1 million yuan (including 1 million yuan) and will be given a value of 20,000 yuan.

Up to 2 million yuan (including 2 million yuan), and a gift of 30,000 yuan worth of coupons;

Up to 3 million yuan (including 3 million yuan), and a gift of 50,000 yuan worth of coupons;

Note: This voucher cannot be exchanged for cash and can be used as a mold and accessories!

In the next 20 years, we will more clearly understand the situation and tasks of the green and environmental protection of the construction machinery industry at home and abroad, and continue to open up, meet the challenges and continue to forge ahead.

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика