كيفية الحفاظ على آلة الطوب في الصيف الحار

2017-07-10

مع حلول فصل الصيف الحار ، لا تزال آلات الطوب في جميع أنحاء العالم مشغولة في صنع تصميمات مختلفة من الطوب وفقًا لمعايير مختلفة. يركز كل عميل على الطوب المكتمل على الفناء ، إلى جانب تعلم كيفية الحفاظ عليه آلات الطوب .


بادئ ذي بدء ، الصيانة اليومية ضرورية. دعنا نروج للحس السليم للصيانة ، ويشمل ذلك بشكل أساسي النقاط التالية:

1. تحقق من السحابات الجهاز فضفاضة أو لا بعناية قبل استخدام ؛ يجب تشحيم أجزاء التزييت وفقًا للمتطلبات ؛

2. تحقق مما إذا كان نظام التحكم الميكانيكي طبيعيًا ، ومكونات الحد والتحكم غير صالحة ؛

3. تحقق من حجم الأرض ، لا يسمح باستخدام دون المستوى المطلوب لتجنب أي ضرر للآلة ؛

4. يجب تنظيف الخرسانة المتبقية في صندوق القالب ، ورأس مكبس القوالب وأجزاء أخرى من الماكينة بعد كل نوبة عمل.

5. حافظ على نظافة جميع المكونات في النظام (بدون زيت ، تراكم للأتربة) ، وتنظيف السطح الخارجي لخزان الزيت الهيدروليكي بانتظام ؛

6. قبل الصيانة: تحقق من أجزاء الجهاز المختلفة قبل البدء في العمل ، وقم بتسليم أعمال التشحيم ومراقبة حالة التزييت ، والتحقق من إعدادات البرنامج وفقًا للوائح. الصيانة في عملية الاستخدام: تشغيل الماكينة بدقة وفقًا لقواعد التشغيل ، ومراقبة حالة تشغيل المعدات وحالتها وإيقافها في الوقت المناسب إن وجدت. الصيانة بعد انتهاء الفصل: استغل وقتك إلى أقصى حد للقيام بكل مجال أعمال التنظيف.

قم بإزالة الأجزاء المحددة والغطاء والدرع ، إلخ. ، قم بتنظيفه تمامًا ، امسح السطح الداخلي والخارجي للمعدات. ضبط أجزاء مختلفة من الفجوات ، وتشديد الأجزاء فضفاضة ، والتحقق من أجزاء التآكل من البلى ، واستبدال الأجزاء يرتدي الفردية. تحقق من دائرة النفط ، الممر المائي ؛ قم بتنظيف قضيب التوجيه وقضيب دليل الانزلاق وأجزاء أخرى بانتظام ، وقم بإزالة قطعة القماش والخدوش.

7. للامتثال للمتطلبات الأربعة لل خط إنتاج آلة الطوب التشغيل والصيانة:

أولاً هو أنيق: بما في ذلك الأدوات ، والعفن ، وملحقات الأدوات الموضوعة بدقة ، وأجهزة الأمن ، وسلامة خطوط الأنابيب ؛ ثانياً: نظيف: نطاق تشغيل المعدات نظيف ، لا تتسرب (لا يوجد أي تسرب ، مانع لتسرب الماء ، مانع لتسرب الزيت ، تسرب المواد) ؛ الثالث هو التشحيم: تزود بالوقود في الوقت المحدد ، التشحيم ، مؤشر الزيت ساطع ؛ الجزء الرابع هو السلامة: لوائح نقل الخدمة ، ونظام الماكينة الثابتة والمشغل ، للامتثال لإجراءات التشغيل والصيانة ، والصيانة الدقيقة ، ومراقبة العيوب.


ثانياً ، نظرًا للطقس الحار في فصل الصيف ، لا تكفي الصيانة اليومية ، كما أن صيانة المعدات تهتم بشكل خاص بما يلي:

بمجرد تشغيل الجهاز في عملية الإنتاج ، يجب استبدال الزيت الهيدروليكي أو تصفيته كل عام. قدرة خزان الزيت الهيدروليكي حوالي 600 كيلوجرام. تحتاج إلى استخدام أحكام الزيت الهيدروليكي المضاد للارتداء (الصيف: n68 الزيت الهيدروليكي المضاد للارتداء ؛ الشتاء: N46 الزيت الهيدروليكي المضاد للارتداء). يجب على العملاء إعداد قطعة قماش ، وحدة ضخ وعدد كافٍ من الجرافات الفارغة لإزالة الزيت القديم. إزالة مرشح التزود بالوقود مثل مدخل وحدة الضخ. من أجل تنظيف جميع الزيت الموجود في الخزان ، يوجد مسمار تصريف في أسفل الخزان ، ويمكن للعملاء تنظيف الزيت عن طريق فكه. يرجى إزالة غطاء الخزان وتنظيفه مع قطعة قماش. (ملاحظة: يمكن للعملاء استخدام البنزين والديزل للتنظيف ، وليس لاستخدام المياه والبخار ، إلخ. إذا كان الخزان متسخًا بشكل خاص ، يمكن للعملاء تنظيفه بالزيت الهيدروليكي).

أخيرًا ، بالنسبة للمعالجة الطبيعية للطوب الأخضر ، فإن فترة الصيانة الوطنية المطلوبة هي 28 يومًا. يجب وضع الطوب الأخضر في سقيفة لمدة 6-12 ساعة ، ولا يمكن وضعه في الشمس أو المطر ، وإلا فإنه سوف يؤثر على قوة الطوب. وبعد دفعها إلى الفناء ، يبلغ ارتفاع البليت حوالي متر واحد تقريبًا. من 7 أيام إلى عشرة أيام يجب أن تسقى ثلاث مرات (المتطلبات: الرطب ، صب). الشمس قوية نسبيا في ظهر الصيف ، تبخر الماء أسرع ، لذلك يتطلب الري مرة أخرى ، في وقت لاحق يمكن أن تؤخر الري.


النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

How to Maintain Brick Machine in Hot Summer

2017-07-10

With hot summer coming, S.L brick machines all around the world are still busy in making different designs of bricks in accordance with different standards . Each customer focuses on their finished bricks on the yard, besides, also learn how to maintain brick machines.


First of all, the daily maintenance is essential. Let's popularize the common sense of maintenance, mainly involving the following points:

1. Check the machine fasteners are loose or not carefully before using; the lubrication parts should be lubricated according to the requirements;

2. Check whether the mechanical control system is normal,  limit switch and control components are out of order or not;

3. Check the floor size, substandard are not allowed to use to avoid  any damage of the machine;

4. Must clean the remaining concrete on the mold box, mould press head and other parts of the machine after each shift working.

5.  Keep all components in the system clean (without oil, dust accumulation), and regularly clean the outer surface of the hydraulic oil tank regularly;

6. Before maintenance: Check the various parts of the equipment before starting to work, and handover the  lubrication work and  observe the lubrication condition , check the program settings according to the regulation. Maintenance in the process of using: Operate the machine strictly according to the rules of operations, and observe the equipment working condition and status and stop it  in time if any abnormal. Class-After maintenance: Make the most of your time to do all the scope of the cleaning work.

Remove the specified parts, cover and shield, etc., thoroughly clean, wipe the inside and outside surface of the equipment. Adjust the various parts of the gaps, tighten the loose parts, check the wear parts of the wear and tear, replace the individual wearing parts. Check the oil circuit, waterway; regularly clean the guide rail and slide guide rod and other parts, remove the rag and scratches.

7. To comply with the four requirements of the brick machine operation and maintenance:

Firstly is neat: including tooling, mold, tool accessories neatly placed, security devices, line piping integrity; Secondly is clean: the equipment operating range  is clean, do not leak (no any leakage , watertight, oil tight, material leakage);The third is the lubrication: refuel on time, greasing, oil pointer bright; The forth is the safety: the regulations for shifting of duty ,and the system of fixed machine and operator, to comply with the operation and maintenance procedures, careful maintenance, monitoring abnormalities.


Secondly, due to the hot weather in summer, the daily maintenance is not enough, equipment maintenance also particularly concerned about the following:

once the equipment is put into production operation, the hydraulic oil should be replaced or filtered every year. The capacity of  Hydraulic oil tank is about 600KG; need to use the provisions of the anti-wear hydraulic oil (summer: N68 anti-wear hydraulic oil; winter: N46 anti-wear hydraulic oil).  Customers should prepare a rag, a pumping unit and a sufficient number of empty buckets to remove the old oil. Remove the refueling filter as the inlet of pumping unit. In order to clean up all  the oil in the tank, there is a drain bolt at the bottom of the tank, customers can clean the oil by unscrewed it. Please remove the cover of the tank and clean it with a rag. (Note: Customers can use gasoline and diesel for cleaning, not to use water, steam, etc. If the tank is particularly dirty, customers  can clean it by hydraulic oil).

Finally, for the natural curing of the green brick, the national standard required maintenance period is 28 days. The green brick must be kept in a shed for 6-12 hours, and can not be placed in the sun or rain, otherwise it will affect the strength of the brick. And then pushed to the yard , the pallet height is generally about one meter five. From seven days to ten days must be watered three times (requirements: wet, pouring). Sun is relatively strong in the summer noon, water evaporation is faster, so it requires watered once again, later period can delay watering.


newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика