الشربات على الكعكة! مبروك مزدوج

2019-12-10


الشربات على الكعكة! مبروك مزدوج.


( تهانينا لفون junyuan ، رئيس آلات s.l ، على تعيينه كمشرف جديد لمجلس مشرفي نانان جمعية تصنيع المعدات. مبروك على النهاية المثالية لل تشيوانتشو معرض المعدات الذكية. )


بعد ظهر يوم 6 ديسمبر ، أول اجتماع عام ل جمعية تصنيع المعدات نانان والاجتماع الافتتاحي للثاني عقد المجلس (لجنة الإشراف) في فوجيان (نانان) chenggong الدولية مركز المؤتمرات والمعارض. تشن هونغ تشون ، نائب عمدة مدينة نانان ، حضر الاجتماع.

السيد. تم تعيين فو جون يوان ، رئيس ماكينات سانليان ، الجديد رئيس مجلس المشرفين.




في السنوات ال 10 الماضية منذ إنشائها ، نانان المعدات لعبت جمعية التصنيع دورًا نشطًا في تقديم الخدمات ، تعكس المطالب ، وتعزيز معايير التنمية والصناعة. في نفس الوقت، جمعية نظمت بالاشتراك تشيوانتشو معرض المعدات الذكية (6 ديسمبر عشر -8 عشر )، وهو "التصنيع الذكي ، المعدات أولاً". المعرض يجمع الشركات المحلية والأجنبية الممتازة في الآلات والاكسسوارات وغيرها من الصناعات.

آلات سانليان ، جنبا إلى جنب مع أحدث كتلة مضاعفات آلة ، كما ظهر في مركز المعارض لإظهار أسلوبه وروحه مؤسسة دولية.




آلات سانليان دائما ملتزمة بالأفضل المنتجات ، وأفضل الخدمات ، لتكوين صداقات مع جميع قطاعات المجتمع ، ل العمل معك من أجل المنفعة المتبادلة ونتائج الفوز ، للمساعدة في السريع التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية من مسقط رأسنا.

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

ICING ON THE CAKE! DOUBLE CONGRATULATIONS

2019-12-10


ICING ON THE CAKE! DOUBLE CONGRATULATIONS.


(CONGRATULATIONS TO FU JUNYUAN, CHAIRMAN OF S.L MACHINERY, ON HIS APPOINTMENT AS THE NEW SUPERVISOR OF THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF NAN'AN EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURING ASSOCIATION. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE PERFECT ENDING OF QUANZHOU INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT EXPO.)


On the afternoon of December 6, the first general meeting of Nanan Equipment Manufacturing Association and the inaugural meeting of the Second Council (Supervisory Committee) were held in Fujian (Nanan) Chenggong international convention and Exhibition Center. Chen Hongchun, deputy mayor of Nan'an City, attended the meeting.

Mr. Fu Junyuan, chairman of Sanlian machinery, was appointed as the new chairman of the board of supervisors.




In the past 10 years since its establishment, Nanan Equipment Manufacturing Association has played an active role in providing services, reflecting demands, promoting development and industry norms. At the same time, the Association jointly organized Quanzhou Intelligent Equipment Expo (Dec 6th-8th), which is "intelligent manufacturing, equipment first". The exhibition gathers excellent domestic and foreign enterprises in machinery, accessories and other industries.

Sanlian machinery, together with the latest servo block machine, also appeared in the exhibition center to show its style and spirit as an international enterprise.




Sanlian machinery has always been committed to the best products, the best services, to make friends with all sectors of society, to work with you for mutual benefit and win-win results, to help the rapid economic and social development of our hometown.

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика