الابتكار لا يتوقف أبدا

2017-01-20

العنوان الفرعي: فو junyuan ، رئيس شركة سان تشيان تشيوانتشو ، انتخب نائب رئيس رابطة صناعة المقاطعات من مواد الجدار الجديد
مع تحول الاقتصاد وتحديثه ، يعتبر اختراق الابتكار محركًا. على المؤتمر التمثيلي عضو الثالث من جمعية صناعة مواد الجدار الجديدة التي عقدت في الآونة الأخيرة في فوجيان ، هو في مهب القرن الابتكار واستراتيجيات مواد الجدار مرة أخرى.

على المؤتمر ، فو يونغ يوان ، رئيس شركة تشيوانتشو سانلي المحدودة لتصنيع الآلات ، تم تكريمه نائبا لرئيس الجلسة الثالثة للمجلس. إنه اعتراف لآلات تشيوانتشو سانليان لن تدخر جهدا لمواد الجدار الجديدة لسنوات في الصين.
الابتكار لا يتوقف أبدا: التنفس لبنة خضراء مضادة للحريق

آلام حماية البيئة للحظة ومكاسب لآلاف السنين. عندما بدأت صناعة البناء في التركيز على "حماية البيئة الخضراء" ، كرست آلات تشيوانتشو سانليان نفسها 6 سنوات لتطوير بناء الطاقة إنقاذ مادة الجدار الجديدة "كتلة الخرسانة الرغوية المعزولة للجدار الخارجي".

إذا كنت تعرف أنها ولدت من أحد منتجات التكنولوجيا العالية بعد سلسلة من الاختبارات والآلاف من دراسة الصيغة ، يجب أن تكون فضوليًا حول نوع السحر حول هذا الموضوع.

الحفاظ على الضوء والحرارة هو سمة متأصلة. أدنى كثافة ظاهرة جافة من كتلة الخرسانة الرغوية المعزولة حوالي 500 كجم / م 3 ، قوة لا تقل عن 3.5 ميجا باسكال. المواد أخف بنسبة 50٪ تقريبًا من الطوب العادي. يمكن أن يقلل من وزن المبنى ، وأيضا تخفيف الضغط على أساس المبنى ، لحفظ حجم بنية الحزم وتكلفة الهندسة. هناك مليار من مسام الرغوة المغلقة الخلوية في الطوب لكل متر مكعب ، لجعلها أكثر عزل حراري ممتاز من مواد الجدار الخارجي العام في السوق.
وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الحد الأدنى من امتصاص الماء لهذه المسام المغلقة ذات الرغوة المغلقة هو 10٪ أو أقل ، وبهذه الطريقة يمكن أن تحمي الجدران الخارجية من الشقوق السهلة ، من أجل ضمان الحفاظ على الحرارة مدى الحياة في البناء والجودة.
على الرغم من الميزات المذكورة أعلاه ، بل هو إبداع مهم ، ولكن في وعي تشيوانتشو سانليان الآلات ، أنها أبعد ما يكون عن أن تكون كافية. ثم ، في تجربة لاحقة ، لديهم اختبار الوقاية من الحرائق ، وأخيرا أكدوا على صيغة لإنتاج كتلة الخرسانة الرغوية المعزولة كمواد غير قابلة للاحتراق تماما ، والتي يمكن أن يصل حد مقاومة الحريق إلى أكثر من ساعتين ، مع مستوى مقاومة للحريق.
لا يتوقف ابتكارنا أبداً: قل لا للتدفق المائي الحضري من خلال إعادة التدوير
بعد ولادة الإنجازات البحثية العلمية الجديدة ، بدأت ماكينات تشيوانتشو سانليان ابتكارًا جديدًا ، من دون تذوق فرحة النجاح من العمل الشاق حتى الآن.
في مواجهة اليومية عشرة آلاف طن من نفايات البناء في المناطق الحضرية ، وبقايا من خط أنابيب البلدية ، وبناء الطرق والمترو ، والنفايات الصلبة مع الإنتاج الصناعي ، وتآكل بيئتنا ، والآلات تشيوانتشو سانليان تسارعت البحوث لتحويل مخلفات النفايات الصناعية إلى قيمة. كمؤسسة متخصصة في إنتاجماكينات حائط وطوب، تشيوانتشو سانليان الآلات أخذ زمام المبادرة في البحث عن "بناء بقايا متجددةخط إنتاج الطوب التلقائي"، في نفس الوقت من البحث والتطوير لصيغة جديدة من مواد الجدار البيئي. يمكن أن تتفادى حرق محتوى الطين 90٪ من مخلفات البناء ، لتحقيق تقدم فني كبير في التنفيذ في معالجة النفايات الصلبة الحضرية.
بعد هطول الأمطار الغزيرة في كل مرة ، والمدينة المحلية العديدة في الفيضانات ، واقترح الحكومة المركزية لبناء استراتيجية بيئية "مدينة الاسفنج". أصبحت ماكينات تشيوانتشو سانليان رائدة الصناعة مرة أخرى ، حيث قضت بالفعل عشر سنوات في إرسال الفنيين المتميزين إلى هولندا ، والولايات المتحدة للتحقيق والدراسة ، وتجمع كل صيغة إنتاج متقدمة ، من خلال البحث المستمر والتجربة. فيما يتعلق بصيغة الطوب المنفوخ بالماء ، فقد أثبتت نفاذية أفضل وقوة أعلى. لنقول للتدفق المائي الحضري.
يأخذ الابتكار خطوة: انفراج جديد ، مجد جديد
مع كل الجهود وإنجازات لا حصر لها ، تشيوانتشوآلات سانليانيكشف الحقيقة من خلال أفعاله الخاصة ، والتي هي "الابتكار لا نهاية لها ، ولكن لا يتوقف أبدا".
عندما نقول وداعا "للخطة الخمسية الثانية عشرة" مع كامل الحصاد الذهبي ، في مواجهة توقعات كبيرة "الخطة الخمسية الثالثة عشرة" ، أصبحت التنمية الخضراء التيار الرئيسي لتطور العصر من قبل ثورة جديدة مواد الجدار وبناء استراتيجية بيئية. الصنفرة على مستوى عال جديد ، تهدف آلات تشيوانتشو سانليان للفوز في المنافسة في السوق في المد ، من أجل "إنشاء خدمة مرضية من الدرجة الأولى للعملاء" كواجب خاص ، وعلى استعداد لتحقيق اختراقة جديدة ، والجهود المبذولة لخلق جديدة الإنجازات مرة أخرى.
النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Innovation Never Stops

2017-01-20

Subtitle: Fu Junyuan, Chairman of Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery, Elected as Vice President of Provincial Industry Association of New Wall Materials
As the economy is transforming and upgrading, innovation breakthrough is an engine. On the 3rd Member Representative Conference of New Wall Materials Industry Association lately held in Fujian, the horn of wall materials innovation and ecological strategy is blown again.

On the conference, Fu Junyuan, Chairman of Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd., was honored appointed as Vice President of the 3rd Session of the Council. It is a recognition for Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery to spare no efforts to New Wall Materials for years in China.
Innovation Never Stops: Breathing Green Fireproof Brick

Environmental protection pains for the moment and gains for the millennia. When the building industry began to focus on "Green Environmental Protection", Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery has devoted themselves 6 years to developing building energy saving new wall material "insulated foam concrete block for exterior wall”.

If you know it was born of a high-tech product after a series of tests and thousands of formula study, you must be curious about what kind of magic about it.

Light and heat preservation is its inherent characteristic. The lowest dry apparent density of the insulated foam concrete block is about 500 kg/m3, the strength at least 3.5 Mpa. The material is nearly 50% lighter than ordinary bricks. It can reduce the weight of the building, also ease the pressure on the foundation of the building, to save the size of the beam structure and the cost of engineering. There are a billion of cellular closed foam pores in bricks per cubic meter, to make it more excellent thermal insulation than general exterior wall material in the market.
At the same time, the minimum water absorption of these independent closed foam pores is 10% or less, in this way which can protect the exterior block walls from easy cracks, in order to ensure the construction lifelong heat preservation and the quality.
Despite the above features, it is a significant innovation, but in the consciousness of Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery, it is far from enough. Then, in the subsequent trial, they have fire prevention test, and finally they confirmed the formula to produce the insulated foam concrete block as completely non-combustible material, whose fireproof limit can reach more than two hours, with A level fireproof standard.
Innovation Never Stops: Say No to Urban Waterlogging by Recycle
After the birth of the new scientific research achievements, Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery started a brand new innovation, without tasting the joy of success from hard work yet.
In the face of daily ten thousand tons of urban construction waste, residue from municipal pipeline, road and subway construction, solid waste with industrial production, eroding our environment, Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery has accelerated the research of turning industrial waste residue into valuable. As a enterprise specialized in the production of wall and brick machinery, Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery took the lead in research of "building residues regenerated brick automatic production line", at the meantime of research and development of new environmental wall materials formula. It can avoid burning of mud content 90% of building residues, to make a major technical breakthrough of implementation in the treatment of urban solid waste.
After heavy rains every time, the domestic numerous city in flood, the Central Government proposed to build a "Sponge City" urban ecological strategy. Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery became the industry leader again, already spending ten years sending the outstanding technicians to the Netherlands and the United States for investigation and study, combining each advanced production formula, by continuous research and experiment. Regarding the formula of water permeable brick, it has proved better permeability and higher strength. To say No to urban waterlogging.
Innovation Takes a Step: New Breakthrough, New Glory
With all efforts and countless achievements, Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery reveals a truth by its own actions, which is “Innovation is endless, but never stops”.
When we say goodbye to "Twelfth Five-year Plan" with full of golden harvest, in the face of a great expectation "Thirteenth Five-year Plan", green development has become the main stream of the development of era by the revolution of new wall materials and construction of ecological strategy. Sanding on the new high level, Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery is aimed to win the market competition in the tide, in order to "create first-class satisfactory service for customers" as own duty, ready to make a new breakthrough, and efforts to create new achievements again.
newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика