انضم أعضاء جدد في s.l. آلات الأسرة الدولية

2017-01-16

نحن ندعوكم لحضور معرض البناء السعودي الكبير الخمس في k.s.a. في مارس ، 2017
عندما أصبح "الحزام والطريق" استراتيجية تنمية وطنية ، فإن المزيد والمزيد من الشركات الصينية تتحرك إلى الأمام في السوق الدولية. s.l. الآلات كانت تقف بين هذه المجموعة ، تحتضن العالم والمستقبل.
في الآونة الأخيرة ، في مصنع ميانمار جنوب شرق آسيا ، يحتفل الناس بنجاح بتكليف qft12خط إنتاج بلوك أوتوماتيكيووضعها في الإنتاج. في هذه الأثناء ، يمكنك رؤية كل s.l. آلات الناس مع ابتسامة واثقة هناك.
تحت السماء الزرقاء والسحاب الأبيض ، يتم إعداد الصومعة بشكل مستقيم. جانب واحد ، flyash والاسمنت والرمل والمواد الخام الأخرى هي الخلط. على الجانب الآخر ، القوالب تعمل بشكل مستمر ، يتم ضغط المواد الخام ومن ثم تخرج الكتلة. يتم نقل الكتلة بواسطة الحزام الناقل الطويل ، يمسك اليد الميكانيكي بالكتلة ، ثم يتم تكديس الكتلة على الأرض المفتوحة.
وينظر إلى الحديد في كل مكان ، ولكن العمال غير موجود. يتم استبدال أنف العمال بواسطة آلة طحن العتاد ، فالإحساس يجلب الارتفاع المرتفع لكفاءة العمل: يحسب 300 يوم عمل و نوبات مزدوجة ، الناتج السنوي لخط الإنتاج هو 10،368،000 قطعة من كتلة جوفاء (400 * 200 * 200 ) ، أو 41،472،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى من رصف الطوب (200 * 100 * 60).
يستخدم سانليان أكثر من عشر سنوات للقيام بذلك ليس فقط لتحسين الإنتاج ، فهم يريدون استخدام هذه الآلة لحل المشكلة البيئية ، وترك المزيد من الأراضي للجيل القادم: نستخدم 1.3 مليار متر مكعب من الطين لإنتاج كل الطوب الأحمر عام؛ استهلاك الفحم هو 70 مليون طن ، وسوف تلوث العديد من الأراضي الخصبة من قبل flyash وشوائب الفحم بعد حرق.

عندما تم تجنيد هذه المعدات سلسلة آلة كتلة التلقائي من "النفايات" في الثروة "& أمبير ؛ تطور ، sl-machiery الخطوات في الشركات عالية التقنية المقاطعة. كما هو الحال في المنافسة التالية في السوق ، من المؤكد أن ضجيج وأداء عدد من التكنولوجيا الجديدة يمكن مقارنته بالمعدات الأجنبية ، ولكن سعر اثنين إلى ثلث المنتجات الأجنبية ، تبدأ جميع الطلبيات في القدوم.

من غرب البلاد الأفريقية من الرأس الأخضر ، إلى ماليزيا في جنوب شرق آسيا ، وإلى أقصى حدود البرازيل ، بدأت المعدات الميكانيكية من آلات sls للذهاب إلى الخارج. من باوما الصين إلى المعرض الكانتون 120th ، من batimatec إلى فيتبويلد ، بدأ عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.
عندما في 2017 فتح صفحة جديدة ، كان هناك سعودي كبير سيعقد في jeddah centrein مارس. وفقا للمعلومات المعروضة ، ويقدر الآن مشروع الهندسة الإنشائية السعودية المحلية بمبلغ 420 مليار دولار ، وتدفق الكثير من المال في سوق مواد البناء المحلية السعودية. وفي عام 1982 ، استقطب المعرض السعودي الكبير معرضاً سنوياً ، حيث اجتذب المعرض 3000 عارض من أكثر من 70 بلداً ، أكثر من 400،000 شخص ، وأصبح أكبر معرض مواد البناء في الشرق الأوسط.
s.l. الآلات بالكاد لا تشارك في مثل هذه المناسبة الهامة. وقال السيد ميلور ، أحد كبار قادة مجالس البناء في سيمنز ، إن "سوق البناء هي واحدة من أكثر الصناعات ديناميكية في المملكة العربية السعودية. ونحن نتطلع إلى فرصة لتعزيز التعاون مع الشركات السعودية. ويسرنا أن نرى الكثير من تبرز المشاريع في كل مكان في صناعة مواد البناء في السعودية.
ما قاله يتحدث عن قلب المشاركين في صناعة مواد البناء. ل s.l. الناس الآلات ، عندما تكون مخصصة للبحث عن إصلاح مواد الجدار لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، وتهدف إلى إنشاء مواد البناء الخضراء ، ويفضلون هذه المعدات المتطورة التي تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من أجل تحويل الأماكن المقفرة إلى حدائق.
لذلك ، هم على استعداد لحضور هذا المعرض. في مارس ، سنلتقي بكم في المملكة العربية السعودية.
النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

New Members Joined in S.L. Machinery International Family

2017-01-16

We Invite You to Attend Saudi Big Five Construction Expo in K.S.A. in March, 2017
When "the Belt and Road" became a national development strategy, more and more Chinese enterprises move forward into the international market. S.L. Machinery has been standing among this group, embracing the world and future.
Recently, in a factory of Myanmar of Southeast Asia, the people are celebrating successful commissioning of QFT12 automatic block production line and put into production. Meanwhile, you can see every S.L. Machinery people with a confident smile over there.
Under the blue sky and white cloud, the silo is set up straightly. One side, the flyash, cement, sand and other raw materials are batching; the other side, the mold are continuous working, the raw material are pressed and then the block come out. The block are transported by the long conveying belt, the mechanical hand catch the block, and then the block are stacked on the open ground.
The iron are seen everywhere, but the workers not found. The workers’ breath is replaced by the machine’s gear grinding, the intellectualization brings the high rising of labor efficiency: calculated by 300 working days and double shifts, the annual output of the production line is 10,368,000 pcs of hollow block (400*200*200), or 41,472,000 pcs of paving brick (200*100*60).
Sanlian use more than ten years to do this not just to improve the output, they want to use this machine to solve the environmental problem, and leave more land for the next generation: we use 1.3 billion cubic meter of clay to produce red brick each year; the coal consumption is 70 million tons, many fertile land will be polluted by the remained flyash and coal gangue after burning.

When this automatic block machine series equipment of “waste” into wealth”  has been resarched & developmented, SL-MACHIERY steps into the provincial high-tech enterprises. As in the following competition in the market, it is confirmed that the noise and performance of a number of new technology is comparable to foreign equipment, but the Price  just two to one third of foreign products, all orders start coming.

From the Westest African country of Cape Verde, to Malaysia in Southeast Asia, and to  as far afield as Brazil, Mechanical equipment from SL-MACHINERY began to go abroad. From Bauma China to 120th Canton Fair, from BATIMATEC to Vietbuild, our customers began all over the world.
When in 2017 open a new page, there was Saudi Big5 will be held at Jeddah Centrein March. According to the information displayed, Now Saudi domestic construction engineering project total estimated at $420 billion, a lot of money flow into Saudi local building materials market. And the Saudi Big5 founded in 1982, the scene of the annual exhibition have attracted 3000 exhibitors from more than 70 countries, more than 400,000 people, has became the largest Building Materials Expo in the Middle East .
S.L. Machinery is hardly not to engage in such an important occasion. Mellor, a top leader of construction field Siemens said "The construction market is one of the most dynamic industries in Saudi Arabia. We are looking forward to a chance to further strengthen cooperation with Saudi’s companies. We are glad to see that a lot of new projects are emerging everywhere in Saudi's building materials industry.”
What he said speaks out the participants’ heart in building material industry. For the S.L. Machinery people, when they are dedicated to research for the reform of wall materials for more than 10 years, and aimed to create green building materials, they prefer these advanced equipments sold to all over the world, in order to turn desolate places into gardens.
Therefore, they are ready to attend that expo. In March, we will meet you in Saudi Arabia.
newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика