مؤشرات الإنتاج والمؤشرات الاقتصادية لصناعة المنتجات الخرسانية والأسمنتية خلال الفترة من يناير إلى يونيو 2022

2022-08-10

في الفترة من يناير إلى يونيو ، استمر إنتاج المنتجات الرئيسية لصناعة منتجات الخرسانة والأسمنت في الانخفاض على أساس سنوي ، واستقر انخفاض بعض المنتجات تدريجيًا ؛ استمرت المؤشرات الاقتصادية الرئيسية للصناعة في الانخفاض ، لكنها أظهرت اتجاهات مختلفة. أظهر انخفاض إيرادات الأعمال الرئيسية اتجاهاً متزايداً ، وتقلص انخفاض إجمالي الأرباح.

1. إنتاج المنتجات الرئيسية

من يناير إلى يونيو 2022 ، انخفض الإنتاج التراكمي للمنتجات الرئيسية في صناعة الخرسانة ومنتجات الأسمنت إلى درجات مختلفة على أساس سنوي. استمر انخفاض العمود الكهربائي للخرسانة في التوسع ، واستقر انخفاض الخرسانة التجارية ، وتقلص انخفاض أنبوب التصريف الخرساني وركام الخرسانة سابقة الصب بشكل طفيف.


زاد الإنتاج التراكمي للخرسانة التجارية بشكل ملحوظ فقط في مقاطعتي فوجيان وهوبي ، بزيادة قدرها 13.0٪ و 9.9٪ على التوالي ، وزاد الإنتاج في مقاطعة جيانغشي بنسبة 0.3٪. وشهد الناتج التراكمي للمقاطعات الـ 28 ومنطقة الحكم الذاتي والبلدية المتبقية درجات متفاوتة من التراجع ، 20 منها شهدت انخفاضا في خانة العشرات ، وأربع منها شهدت انخفاضا بأكثر من 40 في المائة.


2. أهم المؤشرات الاقتصادية

في الفترة من يناير إلى يونيو ، استمرت المؤشرات الاقتصادية الرئيسية لصناعة الخرسانة ومنتجات الأسمنت في الانخفاض. وصلت الإيرادات الإجمالية للأعمال الرئيسية للمؤسسات الصناعية لمنتجات الخرسانة والأسمنت فوق الحجم المحدد إلى 932.373 مليار يوان ، بانخفاض 6.7٪ عن نفس الفترة من العام الماضي وأعلى بنسبة 1.1 نقطة مئوية من تلك في الأشهر الخمسة الأولى. بلغ إجمالي الربح 29.703 مليار يوان ، بانخفاض 14.03٪ عن نفس الفترة من العام الماضي ، وأقل بنسبة 0.40 نقطة مئوية عن الفترة من يناير إلى أبريل.

تقوم SL Machinery بعمل بناء مثالي ، وتركز بشكل احترافي على آلة ألواح الحوائط خفيفة الوزن ، وخط إنتاج لوحة ساندويتش EPS ، ونظام مؤازر عالي الجودة ، وآلة خلط الخرسانة ، إلخ.


النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن

Output and economic indicators of concrete and cement products industry for January-June 2022

2022-08-10

From January to June, the output of main products of concrete and cement products industry continued to decline year-on-year, and the decline of some products gradually stabilized; The main economic indicators of the industry continued to decline, but showed different trends. The decline of main business revenue showed an expanding trend, and the decline of total profits narrowed.

1. Major product production

From January to June 2022, the cumulative output of key products in the concrete and cement products industry decreased to different degrees year-on-year. The decrease of concrete electric pole continued to expand, the decrease of commercial concrete stabilized, and the decrease of concrete drain pipe and precast concrete pile narrowed slightly.


The cumulative production of commercial concrete increased significantly only in Fujian and Hubei provinces, with an increase of 13.0% and 9.9% respectively, and that in Jiangxi province increased by 0.3%. The cumulative output of the remaining 28 provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities had varying degrees of decline, 20 of which had a double-digit decline, and four of which had a drop of more than 40 percent.


2. Main economic indicators

From January to June, the main economic indicators of the concrete and cement products industry continued to decline. The aggregate revenue of the main business of the concrete and cement products industrial enterprises above designated size reached 932.373 billion yuan, 6.7% lower than that of the same period last year and 1.1 percentage points higher than that of the first five months. The total profit was 29.703 billion yuan, 14.03% lower than that of the same period last year and 0.40 percentage points lower than that of January to April.

S.L Machinery makes perfect construction, professionally focus on light weight wall panel machine, EPS Sandwich panel production line, high end servo system brick machine, concrete mixing plant etc..


newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now