لحام الروبوت في الآلات s.l

2018-05-25

مع تطوير التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية ، تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر ، التحكم العددي وتقنية الروبوت ، التلقائيلحام إنسان آليوقد استخدم في الإنتاج منذ 1960s ، التقنية أكثر وأكثر أكثر نضجا.روبوت اللحامتعمل في اللحام (بما في ذلك القطع و اللوحة) ، ويشمل الروبوت ومعدات اللحام ، فإنه لا يمكن تحسين فقط كفاءة الإنتاج ، ولكن أيضا استكمال قوة عالية بدلا من البشر ، والخطر ، وتكرار العمل مملة ، والحد من كثافة اليد العاملة.

Sanlian and robot


مؤخرا سنوات،الآلات s.lيتطلب إنتاج الأتمتة زادت بسرعة ، وتحسين كفاءة العمل عاجل. آلات بسيطة ، نصف ، براعة لا يمكن تلبية الطلب من إنتاج الأتمتة والمنتج الجودة ، لذلك ،آلات slيجب استخدام الإنتاج التلقائي المتقدم المعدات لتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، والحد من تكلفة الإنتاج إدارة ، والحد من كثافة العمل. ظهور عصر الروبوتات الصناعية جعلت من إنتاج ذكي.

rabot welding

من خلال إدخال لحام الروبوت ، آلة الإنسان ودية يمكن تحقيق التعاون في عملية الإنتاج ، بحيث الصناعية التحول وتحول التصنيع يمكن أن تعزز بعضها البعض و ترقية معا. لديها أساسا المزايا التالية:

& emsp؛ & emsp؛ (1) تثبيت وتحسين اللحام الجودة لضمان تجانسها.
& emsp؛ & emsp ؛ معلمات اللحام مثل تيار اللحام ، الجهد ، سرعة اللحام وطول اللحام التمديد الجاف هي حاسمة لنتائج لحام. إنسان آلي يتم اعتماد لحام لكل معلمات لحام التماس ثابتة ، واللحام لا تتأثر الجودة من العوامل البشرية ، وخفض الطلب على العمال تكنولوجيا التشغيل ، وبالتالي فإن جودة لحام مستقر. في لحام اليدوي ، و تم تغيير سرعة اللحام وإطالة الجفاف ، لذلك من الصعب تحقيقه توحيد الجودة.
& emsp؛ & emsp؛ (2) يمكن أن يقلل من كثافة اليد العاملة ، ويمكن أن يعمل بشكل ضار بيئة.

يتم استخدام & emsp؛ & emsp؛ عمال اللحام الآلي فقط لتفريغ قطع العمل ، بعيدًا من قوس اللحام ، والدخان ، والرشاشات ، لم يعد العمال يحملون ثقيلة حامل الكهربائي اليدوي لحام البقعة ، تخليص العمال أنفسهم من العمل اليدوي الثقيل.

(3) تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج.

& emsp؛ & emsp؛ يمكن أن يتم إنتاج الروبوت باستمرار على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم بدون إعياء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع تطبيق السرعة العالية والكفاءة العالية تكنولوجيا اللحام ، كفاءة لحام الروبوت يصبح أكثر وضوحا.
& emsp؛ & emsp؛ (4) دورة المنتج واضحة وسهلة التحكم في الإنتاج.
& emsp؛ & emsp؛ يتم إصلاح إيقاع إنتاج الروبوت ، وبالتالي تكون خطة الإنتاج واضح جدا.
& emsp؛ & emsp؛ (5) يختصر الإعداد فترة ترقية المنتج ويقلل من الاستثمار في المعدات المقابلة.

يمكن أن يكون أتمتة اللحام من المنتجات دفعة صغيرة أكبر الفرق بين الروبوت والآلة الخاصة أنه يمكن تعديل البرنامج للتكيف مع إنتاج مختلفة الشغل وضبط اللحام التلقائي وفقا لحام خاص الوضع.

sanlian welding

آلات slتطوير الإنتاج الذكي هو "التصنيع" ل عملية "ذكية" من التحول ، وإدخال مناور سوف يجمع مع خصائص إجراءات المنتجات وما يتصل بها المعلمات ، وجعل beomes مناور الروبوت الذكي لمنتجاتها والخدمات ، الإنتاج الذكي ، هو تعزيز التقليدية التحول الصناعة التحويلية ورفع مستوى تدبير مهم ، هو أيضا الثورة الجديدة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وتحقيق "صنع في الصين الى "الحكمة الصينية".


النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Robot Welding in S.L Machinery

2018-05-25

With the development of electronic technology, computer technology, numerical control and robot technology, automatic welding robot has been used in production since the 1960s, the technical is more and more mature.Welding robot is engaged in the welding (including cutting and painting), it includes robot and the welding equipment, it is not only can improve the production efficiency,but aslo complete the high strength instead of humans, danger, repeat boring work, reduce labor intensity.

Sanlian and robot


In recent years, S.L Machinery requires automation production has increased rapidly, and the improvement of working efficiency is urgent.Simple machinery, half, craftsmanship can't satisfy the  demand of automation production and product quality, therefore, SL Machinery must use the advanced automatic production equipment to improve production efficiency, reduce the cost of production management, reduce labor intensity.The advent of the era of industrial robots has made possible of intelligent production.

rabot welding

Through the introduction of robot welding, human-machine friendly cooperation can be achieved in the production process, so that industrial transformation and manufacturing transformation can promote each other and upgrade together. It mainly has the following advantages:

  (1) Stabilize and improve welding quality to ensure its uniformity.
  Welding parameters such as welding current, voltage, welding speed and length of welding dry extension are decisive to the welding results. Robot welding is adopted for each seam welding parameters are constant, the weld quality is not affected by human factors, reduced the demand for workers operating technology, so the welding quality is stable.In manual welding, the welding speed and dry elongation are all changed, so it is difficult to achieve the uniformity of quality.
  (2) It can reduce the labor intensity, and can work in harmful environment.

  Robot welding workers are only used for unloading workpieces, away from the welding arc, smoke, and splash, workers are no longer carrying heavy manual electrode holder for spot welding, the workers extricated themselves from heavy manual Labour.

       (3) Improve production efficiency.

  The robot can be continuously produced 24 hours a day without fatigue. In addition, with the application of high speed and high efficiency welding technology, the efficiency of robot welding becomes more obvious.
  (4) Clear product cycle, easy to control production.
  The robot’s production rhythm is fixed, so the production plan is very clear.
  (5) It shortens the preparation period of product upgrading and reduces the corresponding equipment investment.

The welding automation of small batch products can be realized.The biggest difference between the robot and the special machine is that it can modify the program to adapt to the production of different workpieces and adjust the automatic welding according to the special welding mode.

sanlian welding

SL Machinery intelligent production development is a "manufacturing" to "smart" process of metamorphosis, the introduction of the manipulator will combining with the characteristics of the products procedures and related parameters, make manipulator beomes the intelligent robot for their products and services.Intelligent production, is to promote the traditional manufacturing industry transformation and upgrading of an important measure, is also the new revolution of science and technology, realizing the "made in China" to "Chinese wisdom" .


newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика