آلات s.l: الحرث العميق للمواد الجدار الأخضر ، وتعزيز تطوير صناعة البناء الجاهزة

2019-12-10


s.l الآلات: الحراثة العميقة للجدار الأخضر المواد ، وتعزيز تطوير صناعة البناء الجاهزة


من صحيفة الهايسي



مع تطور تحديث صناعة البناء ، ومصطلح "الجاهزة يتم ذكر المبنى بشكل متكرر من أعلى إلى أسفل منازل مثل اللبنات "أصبح الاتجاه الجديد في صناعة البناء والتشييد.

باعتبارها تكامل المشاريع التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع البحث والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمة الراقية البيئية حماية ذكي صنع كتلة المعدات ، ضوء بناء الجاهزة آلة لوحة الجدار ، محطة خلط الخرسانة ، وما إلى ذلك ، والآلات sanlian ، ابتداء من المباني الخضراء والموفرة للطاقة ، تعمل على ابتكار r & amp؛ د نوع التجمع خط إنتاج لوحة الجدار الخفيفة المركبة ، مساعدة الصين تطوير المباني نوع التجمع ورفع مستواها.



تحسين خط الانتاج من لوحة الحائط خفيفة الوزن مركب

في الانطباع التقليدي للكثيرين الناس ، يجب أن يكون المشهد على موقع البناء مثل هذا: على الموقع مع صوت الخلاط ، العمال يعملون بجد ومشغول ، و يتم بناء كتل واحدا تلو الآخر

في الواقع ، وضع البناء هذا بهدوء المتغيرة. أمام sanlian macinery طبقة مزدوجة ضوء أفقي مركب خط إنتاج لوحة الجدار العزل ، وجد المراسل أن المواد الخام يتم حقن فقط في معدات الخلط ، ثم سلسلة من خط التجميع عمليات ، وأخيرا كل جدار قطعة ، ومكدسة معا بدقة.

توني تشن ، مدير العلامة التجارية قسم الآلات sanlian ، وقال للصحفيين أن العملية بعد إنتاج لوحة الجدار هو بناء التجمع عملية الجافة. الإرتفاع لوحة الحائط حوالي 3 أمتار. في المتوسط ​​، يمكن تثبيت عامل ماهر أكثر من 35 متر مربع من لوحة الحائط في اليوم الواحد ، والجانبين من الجدار لوحة مسطحة دون التجصيص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن خفض العرض والطول وتعديلها بشكل تعسفي وفقا لاحتياجات هيكل المبنى ل تقليل فقدان معدل المواد ونفايات البناء ؛ تحقيق تأثير النقل البسيط ، التراص الصحي ، لا خلط هاون ، وتقصير فترة إنشاء."

مع زيادة تكلفة العمالة ، و تحسين متطلبات حماية البيئة ، وتحسين العمل الصحة المهنية وبيئة العمل ، وصناعة البناء والتشييد يصبح الاتجاه نحو اتجاه تصنيع البناء ، و وضع البناء التجمع أصبح تدريجيا التيار الرئيسي لل تطوير صناعة البناء والتشييد. "وقال توني تشن للصحفيين ذلك ليس فقط في شنغهاي وغيرها من المدن الكبيرة ، ولكن أيضًا في مدن المقاطعة. علي حسب لمتطلبات السياسة ، ويقدر أن نسبة جديدة المباني الجاهزة في الصين سوف تصل إلى 15 ٪ في عام 2020 و 30 ٪ في عام 2025. "المنتجات التي ينتجها خط الإنتاج هي مبنى التجميع دعم المنتجات ، ولا يزال هناك مجال كبير للتنمية في مستقبل."

في الواقع ، خط الإنتاج التلقائي من النوع العمودي مركب خفيفة الوزن لوحة الحائط الموفرة للطاقة التي تنتجها تم التعرف على ماكينات سانليان كأول جهاز رئيسي في عام 2017. في السنوات الأخيرة ، زادت سانليان ابتكارها ، وضعت طبقة مزدوجة خط إنتاج لوح الجدار العازل المركب الأفقي الخفيف على هذا الأساس ، وتحسين مستمر مستوى التشغيل الآلي لخط الإنتاج.

"في الوقت الحاضر ، خط الإنتاج يمكن تحقيق الخلط التلقائي ، الحشو التلقائي ، وتشكيل التلقائي وحتى إزالة الجليد التلقائي. انها مناسبة لإنتاج واسعة النطاق نسبيا منتجات عالية الجودة موحدة. وقال توني تشن للصحفيين أنه من قبل هناك حاجة إلى أربعة عمال على الأقل لإكمال عملية إزالة القوالب. كانت كثافة العمل مرتفعة نسبيا وكانت الكفاءة منخفضة. سانليان حقق المهندسون طفرة في عملية الإنتاج ، مما مكنها من تحقيق demoulding التلقائي وجعل خط الإنتاج أكثر ذكاء.

المستخدمين في الخارج هي واحدة من المستخدمين الرئيسيين من خط الانتاج. من أجل تسهيل الترويج للخارج السوق ، سانليان أيضا يعمل بجد على تكنولوجيا المنتج النهائي لجعل منتجات أكثر تنوعا. يمكن أن تنتج منتجات مع وبدون لوحات ، والتي يمكن تطبيقها على مختلف العملاء ذوي الاحتياجات المختلفة. "وفقا لمبيعات السوق والطلب على المواد الخام في بعض البلدان ، لدينا أيضا لوحة الحائط الجديدة المطورة حديثا دون لوحة الوجه. "توني قال تشن.


آلة كتلة المؤازرة تحظى بشعبية في سوق

بالإضافة إلى ترقية المنتج ، قدمت سانليان الآلات أيضا جهودا كبيرة في الخدمة.

لمدينة الإسفنج كتلة نفاذية ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر كتلة الحجر التقليد وغيرها من المنتجات ذات القيمة المضافة العالية التي تحظى بشعبية في السوق في المستقبل القريب ، جعلت الآلات sanlian البحوث المتعمقة على صيغة المنتج وتكنولوجيا المعدات لجعل منتجاتها أكثر ملاءمة لطلب السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن آلة كتلة المؤازرة المطورة حديثًا هي مناسبة أيضا لإنتاج هذا المنتج.

آلة كتلة المؤازرة مع حسن الأداء ومجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، ورحب بشدة من قبل السوق. "يتم التحكم في آلة كتلة المؤازرة بواسطة محرك مؤازر ، والذي يحتوي على نسبة عالية الدقة والاستجابة السريعة. كل محرك وحدة مستقلة وليس لديه تدخل مع بعضها البعض. أنه يتغلب على تعويض الطاقة والخسارة الناجمة عن الاهتزاز الأخرى التي تتطلب التزامن الميكانيكي. تأثير الاهتزاز هو أفضل وتأثير توفير الطاقة واضح. "وأوضح توني تشن ذلك عندما يتم الانتهاء من المنتجات الخرسانية ، فهي في الواقع هشة للغاية. في هذه المرة ، إذا كانت هناك قوة خارجية تجعلها تهتز ، فقد تتشكل خطوط داكنة في المنتجات النهائية. بعد المعالجة ، سيكون هناك بعض الاختلافات في الأداء بين الكتل مع وبدون خطوط داكنة. "إذا كان مضاعفات يستخدم النظام في خط التجميع كله ، وسوف تسارع الكتل في أ سرعة ثابتة في عملية الإنتاج والنقل ، وسوف كتل تكون أقل إزعاجا من قبل القوى الخارجية ، ونوعية الكتل المنتجة سيكون أفضل بكثير من قبل. "



نصائح

وقال توني تشن للصحفيين أنه في الوقت الحاضر حسابات آلة كتلة المؤازرة لنصف الناتج في إنتاج آلات سانليان. "آلة كتلة المؤازرة يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لإنتاج كتلة مربعة ، كتلة الرصيف ، كتلة الحديقة ، كتلة زرع العشب وغيرها بلاط الأرضيات ، كوربستون ، كتلة الاحتفاظ بالأرض والحجر ، كتلة العزل ، حسنا غطاء الخندق وحواجز الطرق الأخرى ، كتلة تحمل وغير تحمل ، الزخرفية كتلة ، كتلة القياسية وغيرها من مواد الجدار. "

في الوقت الحاضر ، والصناعة التحويلية يتحول باستمرار إلى "خدمة + التصنيع" مشروع - مغامرة. المعدات الرقمية التشغيل عن بعد ومنصة الصيانة بحث وتطوير من قبل شركة سانليان ماكينات ، المحدودة. هو الرابط الرئيسي لها رفع مستوى الخدمة.

"مشروع منصة هو بناء الخدمة في الوقت الحقيقي ومنصة التطبيق مترابطة مع المستخدمين من خلال أحدث إنترنت للأشياء والبيانات الضخمة وغيرها من معلومات الجيل الجديد وتكنولوجيات الأتمتة الصناعية. "قدم توني تشين ذلك من خلال النظام الأساسي ، فإنه يمكن تحقيق المراقبة عبر الإنترنت ، الترقية عن بعد ، خطأ عن بعد التنبؤ والتشخيص ، وتقييم الحالة الصحية للمعدات ، وتوليد تشغيل المعدات وتقارير حالة التطبيق وغيرها من المهام.

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

S.L MACHINERY:DEEP PLOUGHING OF GREEN WALL MATERIALS,BOOSTING THE DEVELOPMENT OF PREFABRICATED CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

2019-12-10


S.L MACHINERY:DEEP PLOUGHING OF GREEN WALL MATERIALS,BOOSTING THE DEVELOPMENT OF PREFABRICATED CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY


FROM THE HAISI NEWSPAPER



With the development of the modernization of the construction industry, the term "prefabricated building" is frequently mentioned from top to bottom. "Building houses like building blocks" has become a new trend in the construction industry.

As a high-tech enterprise integration with research, manufacturing, sales and service of high-end environmental protection intelligent block making equipment, prefabricated building light wall panel machine, concrete mixing station, etc., Sanlian machinery, starting from green and energy-saving buildings, continuously innovates its R & D assembly type composite light wall panel production line, assisting China's assembly type buildings development and upgrading.



Improve the production line of composite light weight wall panel

In the traditional impression of many people, the scene on the construction site should be like this: on the site with the sound of the mixer, the workers are working hard and busy, and the blocks are built one by one

In fact, such a building mode is quietly changing. In front of Sanlian macinery double-layer horizontal composite light insulation wall panel production line , the reporter found that raw materials are just injected into the mixing equipment, then a series of assembly line operations, finally every piece wall is born, and stacked together neatly.

Tony Chen, the manager of the brand Department of Sanlian machinery, told reporters that the operation after the production of the wall panel is dry operation assembly construction. The height of the wall panel is about 3 meters. On average, a skilled worker can install more than 35 square meters of wall panel per day, and the two sides of the wall panel are flat without plastering. In addition, the width and length can be cut and adjusted arbitrarily according to the needs of the building structure to reduce the loss of materials Rate and construction waste; achieve the effect of simple transportation, sanitary stacking, no mortar batching, and shorten the construction period.“

With the increase of labor cost, the improvement of environmental protection requirements, the improvement of Labor Occupational Health and working environment, the construction industry has become a trend towards the direction of construction industrialization, and the assembly construction mode has gradually become the mainstream of the development of the construction industry. "Tony Chen told reporters that not only in Shanghai and other big cities, but also in County cities. According to the policy requirements, it is estimated that the proportion of new prefabricated buildings in China will reach 15% in 2020 and 30% in 2025. "The products produced by the production line are assembly building supporting products, and there is still a lot of room for development in the future."

In fact, the automatic production line of vertical type composite light weight energy-saving wall panel produced by Sanlian Machinery was recognized as the first major equipment in 2017. In recent years, Sanlian has increased its innovation, developed a double-layer horizontal composite light weight insulation wall panel production line on this basis, and continuously improved the automation level of the production line.

"At present, the production line can realize automatic mixing, automatic grouting, automatic forming and even automatic demoulding. It is suitable for large-scale production of relatively standardized high-quality products. "Tony Chen told reporters that before there at least four workers were needed to complete the demoulding operation. The work intensity was relatively high and the efficiency was low. The Sanlian engineers made a breakthrough in the production process, enabling it to realize automatic demoulding and making the production line more intelligent.

Overseas users are one of the main users of the production line. In order to facilitate the promotion of overseas market, Sanlian also works hard on the finished product technology to make the products more diversified. It can produce products with and without panels, which can be applied to different customers with different needs. "According to the market sales and raw material demand of some countries, we have also newly developed new wall panel without facial panel." Tony Chen Said.


Servo block machine is popular in the market

In addition to product upgrading, Sanlian machinery has also made great efforts in service.

For the sponge City permeable block, PC imitation stone block and other high value-added products which are popular in the market in the near future, Sanlian machinery has made in-depth research on the product formula and equipment technology to make its products more suitable for the market demand. In addition, the newly developed servo block machine is also suitable for the production of this product.

Servo block machine with its good performance and wide range of products, deeply welcomed by the market. "The servo block machine is controlled by the servo motor, which has high precision and fast response. Each motor is an independent unit and has no interference with each other. It overcomes the energy offset and loss caused by other vibration requiring mechanical synchronization. The vibration effect is better and the energy saving effect is obvious." Tony Chen explained that when the concrete products are finished, they are actually very fragile. At this time, if there is external force to make them shake, dark lines may formed in the finished products. After curing, there will be some differences in performance between the blocks with and without dark lines. "If the servo system is used in the whole assembly line, the blocks will accelerate at a constant speed in the process of production and transportation, the blocks will be less disturbed by external forces, and the quality of the blocks produced will be much better than before."



TIPS

Tony Chen told reporters that at present servo block machine accounts for half of the output in the production of Sanlian machinery. "The servo block machine can also be used to produce square block, sidewalk block, garden block, grass planting block and other floor tiles, curbstone, earth and stone retaining block, isolation block, well trench cover and other road blocks, bearing and non bearing block, decorative block, standard block and other wall materials."

At present, the manufacturing industry is constantly transforming into a "service + manufacturing" enterprise. The equipment digital remote operation and maintenance platform researched and developed by Sanlian Machinery Co., Ltd. is the key link of its service upgrading.

"The platform project is to build a real-time service and application platform interconnected with users through the latest Internet of things, big data and other new generation information and industrial automation technologies." Tony Chen introduced that through the platform, it can realize online monitoring, remote upgrade, remote fault prediction and diagnosis, equipment health status evaluation, generating equipment operation and application status reports and other functions.

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика