افتتح فرع SL Machinery Hefei ، وأطلق منتجات جديدة في المؤتمر ، ووقع عقود طلبات متعددة

2022-07-31

شركة Quanzhou City Sanlian Machinery Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم " آلات S. تتعاقد معها.

"بداية جديدة ، مهمة جديدة ، تحد جديد ، لا يزال هناك طريق طويل لنقطعه في المستقبل. آمل أن يقوم جميع القادة والأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة بإعطاء S .L Machinery نفس الاهتمام كما هو الحال دائمًا. دعمك ومساعدتك القوة الدافعة لإيمان شركتنا والعمل الجاد ". خلال الحدث ، قال فو جون يوان ، رئيس شركة S .L Machinery ، في خطابه أن إنشاء فرع Hefei يمثل علامة فارقة جديدة في تطوير ماكينات S. إنه يعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أنه على أساس استراتيجية الدعم الشاملة للشركة ، يمكن لفرع Hefei أن يلعب دورًا مهمًا في المبيعات ، وتعزيز خدمات ما قبل البيع وأثناء البيع وما بعد البيع ، تحقق التطور التفاعلي لكل منطقة مرتبطًا بتطوير المزايا المحلية.

خلال هذه الفترة ، قدم ممثل عملاء Anhui لشركة S. _ وقال إن تطوير الصناعة وتقدمها لا ينفصلان عن قيادة الشركات المتميزة ، والتي ستضخ المزيد من الحيوية في تطوير الصناعة. خلال عامين من التعاون ، تعاونا مع S .L Machinery ضمنيًا وتطورنا معًا. على وجه الخصوص ، يسعدني جدًا أن أرى خدمات الدعم المتأخرة لشركة S .L Machinery وابتكار البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي المستمر.


في نفس اليوم ، قدم Fu Xiaobin ، المدير العام لشركة S .L Machinery ، منتجات جديدة من خط إنتاج آلة تصنيع بلوك بلاط الأرضيات والجدران المؤازرة الأوتوماتيكية SLST2400 . " لقد ابتكر خط إنتاج آلة تصنيع البلوك 6 عمليات رئيسية ، باستخدام نظام اهتزاز مزدوج مؤازر ذو ثمانية محاور متطور ، ونظام تعليق طاولة اهتزازية ، ونظام هيدروليكي مؤازر مغلق الحلقة ، وتصميم الصب الرئيسي ، ومحرك مزدوج أمامي وخلفي تصميم لتحميل المواد وتفريغ دقيق وسريع ، ويدعم أقصى مساحة صب 1500 × 1300 × 600 مم ، آلة تصنيع البلوك يمكنها إنتاج طبقات سطحية معقدة بقوة أعلى ، ومعالجة المزيد من أنواع النفايات الصلبة (المساحيق) ، وإنتاج طوب مختلط الألوان رائع (مبهر) ، والذي سيوفر للعملاء حلولًا رقمية لصناعة آلات تصنيع البلوك . " فو شياوبين سا معرف .

من المفهوم أن S .L Machinery تأسست في عام 1993 وهي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في تقديم حلول متكاملة لمعالجة النفايات الصلبة ومعدات المعالجة ذات الصلة مثل آلة تصنيع البلوك وآلة ألواح الحوائط ومصنع خلط الخرسانة ومصنع خلط الإسفلت . على مر السنين ، تابعت شركة S. واغتنام الفرص وحل المشكلات بثقة تامة.


سوف يركز فرع S.L Machinery Hefei ، الذي استثمر ملايين اليوانات ، على تطوير بحث وتطوير تكنولوجيا ماكينة صناعة القفل b وخدمة ما بعد البيع. قوة وتماسك الفريق وخدمة إشعاع أفضل للحزام الاقتصادي لجنوب الصين وتزويد العملاء بمخطط تكامل مشروع كامل ومطابق.


في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك S .L Machinery 3 قواعد إنتاج وأكثر من 500 موظف. يغطي عملاؤها أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة في 34 مقاطعة وبلدية ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم وبلدية تخضع مباشرة للحكومة المركزية في الصين و 6 قارات في العالم. حتى الآن ، هناك أكثر من 6000 عميل. شارك في تصميم وبناء وإنجاز أكثر من 20 مجمعًا محليًا لمعالجة النفايات الصلبة ، وشارك في تجميع 5 معايير وطنية وصناعية.


تصنع S. L Machinery بناءًا مثاليًا ، وتركز بشكل احترافي على آلة ألواح الجدران خفيفة الوزن ، وخط إنتاج لوحة ساندويتش EPS ، وآلة تصنيع بلوك نظام المؤازرة المتطورة ، ومصنع خلط الخرسانة ، إلخ.

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن

S.L Machinery Hefei Branch opened, Launched new products in conference, signed multiple order contracts

2022-07-31

Quanzhou City Sanlian Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "S.L Machinery") Hefei Branch's opening ceremony and new product launch conference was held in Hefei, and the on-site customers signed a number of block making machine order contracts with it.

"New start, new task, new challenge, there is still a long way to go in the future. I hope all leaders and friends from all walks of life to give S.L Machinery the same concern as always. Your support and help are the driving force for our company belief and hard work." During the event , Fu Junyuan, chairman of S.L Machinery, said in his speech that the establishment of Hefei Branch marks a new milestone in the development of S.L Machinery. He firmly believes that on the basis of the company's comprehensive supporting strategy, Hefei Branch can play an important role in sales, promote the pre-sales, in-sales and after-sales services, realize the interactive development of each region linked by the development of local advantages.

During the period, an Anhui customer representative of S.L Machinery and introduced their original contat with S.L Machinery. He said that the development and progress of the industry is inseparable from the leadership of outstanding enterprises, which will inject more vitality into the development of the industry. In the two years of cooperation, we have cooperated with S.L Machinery tacitly and grew together. In particular, I am very happy to see S.L Machinery's late-stage supporting services and continuous technological research and development innovation.


On the same day, Fu Xiaobin, general manager of S.L Machinery, introduced new products of SLST2400 automatic servo wall and floor tile block making machine production line. "The block making machine production line has innovated 6 major processes, using high-end servo eight-axis double-vibration system, vibrating table suspension system, closed-loop servo hydraulic system, main casting design, and its front and rear double-drive design for material loading, accurate and rapid unloading, and supports a maximum molding area of 1500 × 1300×600mm, the block making machine can produce complex surface layers with higher strength, process more kinds of solid waste (powder), and produce fantastic (dazzling) mixed-color bricks, which will provide customers with digital solutions for the block making machine industry.” Fu Xiaobin Said.

It is understood that S.L Machinery was established in 1993 and is a manufacturer specializing in providing integrated solutions for solid waste treatment and related treatment equipment such as block making machine, wall panel machine, concrete mixing plant, asphalt mixing plant. Over the years, S.L Machinery has closely the pace of national policies and combined with the company's development needs, leading all employees to actively respond to the fierce market competition, seek development in difficult situations, seek breakthroughs in development, recognize the situation and seize opportunities, and solve problems with firm confidence.


The S.L Machinery Hefei branch, which has invested millions of yuan, will focus on the development of block making machine technology research and development and after-sales service. Strength, cohesion of the team, better radiation service to the economic belt of South China, and provide customers with a complete and matching project integration scheme.


At present, S.L Machinery has 3 production bases and more than 500 employees. Its customers cover more than 100 countries and regions in 34 provinces, municipalities, autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the Central Government in China and 6 continents in the world. So far, there are more than 6,000 customers. Participated in the design, construction and completion of more than 20 domestic large-scale solid waste treatment parks, and participated in the compilation of 5 national and industrial standards.


S.L Machinery makes perfect construction, professionally focus on light weight wall panel machine, EPS Sandwich panel production line, high end servo system block making machine, concrete mixing plant etc.

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now