عودة الآلات مع العديد من الطلبات من معرض كانتون 121

2017-04-25

انتعاش الاقتصاد العالمي ببطء ، الصادرات الصينية ترتفع خطوة بخطوة ، الآلات sl (هنا في ما بعد باسم s.lm) حضر معرض كانتون 121th ، الذي يعرف باسم "مقياس التجارة الخارجية" ، وعرضت منتجاتنا الجديدة والتكنولوجيا التي تجذب الكثير من الاهتمام ، والعديد من العملاء الأجانب يقفون في جناحنا لمزيد من التفاصيل وهم راضون عن ذلك.


أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة ، تجتذبهم منتجات عالية التقنية: خط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي للوحة الجدار العمودي ، مصنع خلط الخرسانة وآلة تصنيع البلوك.

خط إنتاج لوحة الجدار العمودي التلقائي خط:

توقف زائر واحد من أستراليا ، يشارك في أعمال لوحة الحائط ، عند كشكنا ، والجلوس معنا وتحدث معنا لمدة 3 ساعات ، عندما قيل له إن خط الإنتاج التلقائي للوحة الجدار العمودي قد حصل على 14 براءة اختراع ، وسيخلق عصر جديد في صناعة أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية في المستقبل ، ثم قرر تجربة خط إنتاج واحد لتوسيع مصنع لوحات الحائط في أستراليا.


مصنع خلط الخرسانة:

شركة abc من بنغلاديش ، تعمل في مجال العقارات والتشييد ، يريد توسيع مصنع خلط rmc في rajendrapur ، والوفاء بتكويننا وخدمةنا وعروض الأسعار ، لذلك وقعوا العقد على طلب محطة خلط rmc بطاقة 90m3 / hr في كشك لدينا.


عميل واحد من هيوستن ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، يجلس مع مهندسنا لمناقشة محطة خلط مزيج العبور (المزيج الجاف) ، مقارنة مع المنافسين الآخرين ، تصميم s.lm هو الوحيد الذي يمكنه تلبية متطلباته ، كما يقرر دعوة مهندسنا لزيارة موقع عمله لجعل كل شيء واضحًا ، مثل المخطط الكهربائي والتخطيط الميكانيكي ، وجميع النفقات التي يغطيها العميل.


كتلة ماكينة:

قام عميل برازيل واحد بشراء مجموعة واحدة من آلات تصنيع البلوك qft 8-15 منا منذ 5 سنوات ، ويريد طلب المزيد من المنتجات لابنه خلال هذا المعرض.


أحد الزائرين من ترينيداد ، كان يبحث دائمًا عن ماكينة لمعالجة نفايات البناء ، واليوم اجتذبها آلة صنع البلوك s.lm ، فهو لا يستخدم فقط نفايات البناء ، بل يجعل النفايات أيضًا مربحة. لذلك قرر إقامة خط إنتاج واحد في بلده في أسرع وقت ممكن.


عميل واحد من بوليفيا ، إنه مهتم جدًا بآلة تصنيع البلوك الصغيرة لدينا ، ويأتي إلى جناحنا كل يوم ، وأخيراً قرر شراء آلة عينة في اليوم الأخير من المعرض نقدًا.

في هذه الأثناء ، يوجد العديد من الزوار من أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة ، على سبيل المثال كندا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كوريا ، الهند ، الفلبين ، ماليزيا ، إندونيسيا ، سريلانكا وما إلى ذلك ، مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية لدينا آلة لوحة الجدار العمودي ، وآلة خلط الخرسانة وآلة صنع الطوب. والعديد منهم يغيرون الجدول الزمني لزيارة المصنع بعد معرض.


منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا ، نولي اهتمامًا أكبر بمراقبة الجودة لكل من المنتجات والخدمات ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة. لقد تلقينا 6 طلبات مباشرة من معرض كانتون 121 ، وهي نتائج مثمرة. ستواصل s.lm التحرك والتركيز والابتكار.

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

S.L MACHINERY return with many orders from The 121st Canton Fair

2017-04-25

Global economy recovery slowly, Chinese exports rising step by step, S.L MACHINERY (here in after called as S.LM)attended the 121st Canton Fair, which known as the "foreign trade barometer", and exhibited our new products and technology which attracting a lot of attention, and many foreign customers stand in our booth for more details and they do satisfied with it.


30+ countries and regions, They do attract by high-tech products: Vertical type wall panel automatic production line, concrete batching plant and block making machine.

Vertical Type Wall Panel Automatic Production Line:

One visitor from Australia, engaged in the business of wall panel, stop at our booth, sit down and talked with us for 3 hours,when he was told the vertical type wall panel automatic production line had gotten 14 patents, and it will create a new age in PC industry in the future,then he decide to try one production line to enlarge his wall panel factory in Australia.


Concrete Batching Plant:

ABC company  from Bangladesh, engage in the business of real estate and construction,he want to enlarge RMC batching plant in Rajendrapur, and satisfy with our configuration, service and quotation, so they signed the contract to order the  90m3/hr capacity RMC batching plant in our booth.


One customer from Houston, USA, sit down with our engineer to discuss the transit mix (dry mix) batching plant, comparing with other competitors, S.LM design is the one can only meet his requirement, and also he decide to invite our engineer to visit his work site to make everything clear, like electric diagram and mechanical layout, and all expenses covered by customer.


Block Making Machine:

One Brazil customer, purchased one set of QFT 8-15 block making machine from us 5 years ago, and he want to order one more for his son during this fair.


One visitor from Trinidad, he had always look for machine to handle the construction waste, and today he attracted by S.LM block making machine, it not only use up the construction waste, but also make the waste profitable. So he decide to erect one production line in his country asap.


One customer from Bolivia, he is very interested in our small block making machine, and come to our booth everyday and finally he decided to purchase sample machine at the last day of the fair by cash.

Meantime, there are many visitors from more than 30 countries and regions, e.g. Canada, USA, Korean, India, Philippines, Malaysia, Indonesia, Sri Lanka and so on, are very interesting our vertical wall panel machine, concrete batching plant and block making machine.and many of them change the schedule to visit our factory after the fair.


More than 20 years history, S.LM pay more attention to the quality control both of products and service, and enjoying good reputation.We got 6 orders directly from the 121st Canton Fair, it’s a fruitful results. S.LM will keep moving, focus and innovation.

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика