ميزة آلة كتلة سانليان

هذه الوثائق تقدم أساسا ميزات آلة كتلة سانلي ميزة.
  • علامة تجارية:

    S.L MACHINERY
وصف المنتج

قدرة التصنيع سانليان

1. أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في تصنيع آلة كتلة.

2. 140،000m2 منطقة الصناعة الحديثة ، ورشة عمل 50،000m2 و 3 مصانع لأنواع مختلفة من آلة كتلة مناسبة.

3. 302 موظفًا ، و 36 مهندسًا وفنيًا.

4. بحلول نهاية عام 2018 ، تم بيع آلة البلوك إلى 106 دولة ومنطقة.

5. آلة تصنيع البلوك معتمدة من قبل iso9001 ، 14001 ، ohsas18001 و ce.

الميزة التقنية لآلة بلوك sanlian

يتم تطبيق نظام محرك سيرفو في آلة كتلة سانليان

Sanlian servo motor system

يتم تطبيق خدمة السحابة في آلة كتلة sanlian

sanlian cloud service


1. نظام خدمة ما بعد البيع: مسؤول عن استقبال طلب خدمة ما بعد البيع الذي يقوم به المستخدم ، وجمع معلومات الخطأ في الموقع ؛ في نفس الوقت ، مهندسو ما بعد البيع يوزعون عمليات عالية. من خلال دمج المعلومات ، يمكن تصور وتعقب عملية خدمة ما بعد البيع ، ويمكن حفظ بيانات وسجلات الصيانة.

2. نظام تحليل التقارير: يوفر واجهة تحليل البيانات لموظفي الإدارة أو المستخدمين المصرح لهم ؛ يحلل أساليب إدارة لموظفي إدارة الإنتاج من خلال تحليل قياس الأداء لبيانات الإنتاج ، ويقلل من تكاليف التشغيل ، ويحسن كفاءة الإنتاج ، ويوفر بيانات التحليل والتحليل الآلي ؛ التاريخ يمكن أن يساعد المؤسسة لتحسين جودة المعدات.

3. نظام التشغيل والصيانة عن بعد: ppovides في الوقت الحقيقي لرصد بيانات تشغيل المعدات الميدانية ومعلومات الفيديو لمهندسي خدمات ما بعد البيع لتوفير أنفاق vpn آمنة ؛ وبالتالي تمكين تكليف معدات فعالة ومريحة ، وترقية البرنامج ، تشخيص الأخطاء عن بعد واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها (تتطلب هذه الوظيفة دعم المعدات لشبكة إيثرنت)

4 - نظام إدارة المعدات: تزويد المؤسسات بأدوات تكامل المعلومات وجزر المعلومات المفتوحة ؛ تمكين المدراء وموظفي التشغيل والصيانة بعد البيع من البحث عن ملفات المعدات والمعلومات ذات الصلة بطريقة فعالة وملائمة.

5. نظام إصدار المعلومات: بالنسبة لمديري المؤسسات ، يمكنهم نشر معلومات المؤسسات من خلال نظام المعلومات بسرعة وسهولة ، وإنشاء نافذة تفاعل معلومات ومعلومات خارجية للمشروع.

6. نظام تقييم صحة المعدات: من خلال وضع دورة تقييم صحية للمعدات ، من المخطط تتبع الحالة الصحية للمعدات لأول مرة للمستخدمين لدفع حالة المعدات الصحية ومعلومات الصيانة ، وذلك لتحقيق كفاءة واستقرار تشغيل المعدات وتقليل حدوث الفشل.


طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

  • موضوع :

    ميزة آلة كتلة سانليان
  • إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتوجات جديدة
النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Sanlian Block Machine Advantage

This documents mainly introduce Sanlian block machine features and advantage.
  • brand:

    S.L MACHINERY
product description

Sanlian Manufacturing Capacity

1. More than 20 years of experience in block machine manufacturing.

2. 140,000m2 modern industry zone, 50,000m2 workshop and 3 factories to suitable differents kinds of block machine.

3. 302 employees, and 36 engineers and technicians.

4. by the end of 2018, block machine sold to 106 countries and regions.

5. The block machine is certificated byISO9001, 14001, OHSAS18001 and CE.

The Technical Advantage of Sanlian Block Machine

The Servo Motor System is applicated in Sanlian Block Machine

Sanlian servo motor system

Cloud Service is applicated in Sanlian Block Machine

sanlian cloud service


1. After-sales Service System: responsible for receiving user-initiated after-sales service request, collecting on-site fault information; at the same time, after-sales engineers highly dispatch operations. Through information integration, the after-sales service process can be visualized and tracked, and maintenance data and records can be saved.

2. Report Analysis System: provides data analysis interface for management personnel or authorized users; analyzes management methods for production management personnel through benchmarking analysis of production data, reduces operating costs, improves production efficiency, provides analysis data and automatic analysis; the date can help the enterprise to improve the equipment quality.

3. Remote Operation and Maintenance System: Ppovides real-time monitoring of field equipment operation data and video information for after-sales service engineers to provide secure VPN tunnels; thereby enabling efficient and convenient equipment commissioning, program upgrade, remote fault diagnosis and troubleshooting (This function requires equipment support for Ethernet network)

4. Equipment Management System: provide enterprises with information integration tools and open information islands; enable managers and after-sale operation and maintenance personnel to efficiently and conveniently query equipment files and related information.

5. Information Release System: for enterprise managers, they can publish enterprise information through the information system quickly and easily, and establish an external information and information interaction window for the enterprise.

6. Equipment Health Assessment System: by setting a health assessment cycle for the equipment, it is planned to track the health status of the equipment for the first time for users to push equipment health status and maintenance information, so as to achieve efficient and stable operation of the equipment and reduce the incidence of failure.


Request a free quote

  • subject :

    Sanlian Block Machine Advantage
  • If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

hot products
newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика