سانليان في ندوة تكنولوجيا مواد الجدار الجديدة 2018

2018-05-16

في 14 مايو ، الاجتماع السنوي للجدار الجديدجمعية صناعة المواد من مقاطعة فوجيان في عام 2018 والجدار الجديدعقدت ندوة تكنولوجيا المواد في فوتشو. تشيوانتشو سانليان الآلاتشارك التصنيع ، المحدودة. دعي لحضور الاجتماع كوحدة عضو. العلم المؤتمر ونقل روح الحلقة الدراسية حول العمل المادي الجديدفي محافظة في عام 2018 ، أشار إلى عمل صناعة مواد الجدار الجديد فيالمقاطعة في عام 2017 ، واقترح مهمة رابطة المحافظات في2018. مدير لين pingping من المكتب الإقليمي لمواد الجدار الجديد المحرزخطاب موجه وطلب تطوير صناعة مواد حائط جديدةوعمل الجمعية. الخبراء ذات الصلة فسرتالتطور التكنولوجي لصناعة مواد الجدار الجديدة ، وبعض منتبادل الشركات الجديدة قياس جدار المواد تطوير جديدالإنجازات.

sanlian at wall panel meeting


تحليل رئيس yueming تشن أربعة أبرز من تطورصناعة مواد الجدران الجديدة في عام 2017 في تقرير الاجتماع السنوي:النقاط البارزة للنمو ، ويسلط الضوء على المشاريع ، والانتقالات المرحلية ، والسياسةيسلط الضوء. يسلط التقرير الضوء على أن ماكينات Sanlian واحدة من الشركات الرائدةالشركات في أكبر آلات ومعدات البناء في البلادقاعدة التصنيع. في الوقت الحاضر ، تشغل آلات تشيوانتشو الطوب أكثر منحصة السوق في البلد ، ويتم تصدير معدات Sanlian إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق ، وتعزيزالجمعية الوطنية والبناء. تطوير معداتها. سانليانالآلات تتعاون بنشاط مع العرض والطلب من المحلية والشركات الأجنبية مواد الجدار، وتوسع المبيعات، ويحقق المنافع المشتركةيفوز، وكما يلمع نموذج \"صنع في الصين 2025\" في المؤسسةمعرض كانتون يقام في أبريل 2018 ، ويتسلق الموقع من مواد الجدار الصينلجنة الابتكار. عناوين الصحف.



في الوقت الحاضر ، فرص لتطوير الجدار الجديدصناعة المواد نادرة. تقوم الدولة بإطلاق أعمال البناء الخضراءيرشد البناء في المناطق الحضرية والريفية مع الأخضر ، وإعادة التدوير ، ومنخفضة الكربونالمفاهيم. ستعمل شركة سانليان بجد من أجل الخطة الخمسية الثانية عشرةالشركة الوطنية الابتكار الابتكار مواد الجدار الجدار ، بالاعتمادعلى التقدم التكنولوجي. والابتكار المستقل ، وتحقيق الاستقرارالتنمية ، ظهرت المزيد من النقاط المضيئة الجديدة.


النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Sanlian in New Wall Materials Technology Seminar 2018

2018-05-16

On May 14, the annual meeting of the new wall material industry association of Fujian province in 2018 and the new wall material technology seminar were held in Fuzhou. Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was invited to attend the meeting as a member unit. The conference learned and conveyed the spirit of the seminar on new material work in the province in 2018, recalled the work of the new wall material industry in the province in 2017, and proposed the task of the provincial association in 2018. Director Lin Pingping of the Provincial Office of New Wall Materials made a guided speech and asked for the development of new wall materials industry and the work of the association. The relevant experts interpreted the technological development of the new wall materials industry, and some of the new wall material benchmarking companies exchanged new development achievements.

sanlian at wall panel meeting


Chairman Chen Yueming analyzed four highlights of the development of the new wall materials industry in 2017 in the annual meeting report: highlights of growth, project highlights, transition highlights, and policy highlights. The report highlights that Sanlian Machinery is one of the leading enterprises in the nation's largest construction machinery and equipment manufacturing base. At present, Quanzhou brick machines occupy most of the market share in the country, and Sanlian’s equipment is exported to many countries and regions, promoting nationwide assembly and construction. The development of its equipment. Sanlian Machinery actively cooperates with the supply and demand of domestic and foreign wall materials companies, expands sales, achieves mutual benefits and wins, and as the "Made in China 2025" model enterprise shines in the Canton Fair held in April 2018, and climbs the website of China Wall Materials Innovation Committee. Headlines.



At present, the opportunities for the development of the new wall materials industry are rare. The state launches green building actions, and guides urban and rural construction with green, recycling, and low-carbon concepts. Sanlian Machinery will strive hard for the 12th Five-Year Plan for the National Wall Materials Innovation Innovation Benchmarking Company, relying on technological progress. And independent innovation, achieving stable development, emerged more new bright spots.


newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика