سانليان آلة كتلة ذكية

sanlian ذكي آلة كتلة بما في ذلك نظام محرك سيرفو ، cuber حاليا وغيرها. هذه الوثائق تقدم أساسا ميزة آلة الطوب الذكية s.l ماكينات. & nbsp؛
  • علامة تجارية:

    S.L MACHINERY
وصف المنتج

تشيوانتشوسانليان مجموعة آلاتشارك التصنيع ، المحدودة. يوفر للعملاء أفضل المنتجات ، دعم فني جيد واستكمال خدمة ما بعد البيع لفترة طويلة. الكتلة ماكينة تصنيع هي صناعة كثيفة التكنولوجيا ، والتي تحتاج قوية قوة علمية وتكنولوجية لتكون مدعومة. في الانترنت من الأشياء ، وجميع أنواع التكنولوجيا العالية تأثير مقل العيون لدينا ، وكتلة سانليان آلةيحدد تكنولوجيا حماية البيئة منخفضة الكربون. في الوقت الحاضر ، مضاعفات الاهتزاز ، والتشغيل الميكانيكي التكعيب وعربة فن الاصبع ، ونظام هيدروليكي مضاعفات systerm خارج الخط المقلوبة ، والميزات التقنية يكسب مقل العيون من العملاء.

1.نظام التحكم اهتزاز المؤازرة

نظام الاهتزاز بشكل رئيسي التي تسيطر عليها أجهزة تحكم مضاعفات ، وتغذية التردد المنخفض والتردد العالي صب. الاهتزاز لديه 4 مزايا: 1) استجابة سريعة. الاهتزاز وقت التسارع أقل من 1s النماذج الأولية السريعة ، وإزالة الاهتزاز الوقت أقل من 0.3 ثانية للقضاء على الاهتزاز المتبقي بفعالية ، السرعة حتى صب و demoulding السرعة وتحسين الكفاءة.

2) تأثير الاهتزاز جيد ، واستهلاك الطاقة منخفض. محرك سيرفو لديه دقة تحكم عالية واستجابة سريعة ، وكل محرك مستقل وحدة. ليس لديها أي تدخل مع بعضها البعض. يتغلب على الطاقة الإلغاء والخسارة الناجمة عن تزامن الميكانيكية من الاهتزاز الأخرى. تأثير الاهتزاز هو أفضل وتأثير توفير الطاقة واضح.

3) تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وتقليل تلف المعدات. بسبب سرعة الاهتزاز السريع وقصيرة الوقت ، يتم تقصير دورة صب ، و يتم تقليل الأضرار الناجمة عن اهتزاز وقت طويل للمعدات ، و مدة خدمة المعدات طويلة.

4) هيكل ال يتم تقليل المعدات. لأن المحركات المؤازرة هي وحدات مستقلة ، لا يوجد تحتاج إلى أجهزة متزامنة بينهما ، بحيث يكون الهيكل الميكانيكي خفض وصيانة مريحة.

servo motor

2.اهتزاز العربة المؤازرة العربة


التلقائي عربة الاصبعلديه جهاز تحديد المواقع التلقائي للسكك الحديدية ، خط أوتوماتيكي قابل للسحب الجهاز ونظام الرصد في الوقت الحقيقي. النظام التحكم المؤازراعتمد في جهاز المشي وجمع الخطوط. سرعة تشغيل عالية / منخفضة مستقرة ، ويتحقق التحكم في حلقة مغلقة من الموقف والسرعة وعزم الدوران ، و يتم تحديد المواقع بدقة. سلامة عملية الإنتاج هو ضمان.

3.النظام الهيدروليكي المؤازر

يجعل النظام الهيدروليكي المؤازر خرج النظام تغيير بسرعة وبدقة مع تغيير كمية المدخلات ، وفي في نفس الوقت ، يتم تكبير طاقة الإخراج بشكل كبير. توفير الطاقة العالية ، سريع استجابة ديناميكية ، صلابة عالية الحمل ، عالية الدقة والتحكم في الطاقة العالية هي المزايا الفريدة للنظام الهيدروليكي المؤازر.


4.نظام المكعبات خارج الخط

الالتكعيب خارج الخط النظاميمكن أن تعمل بشكل مستقل. مقارنة مع التقليديةcuber، الcuber خارج الخطيمكن مشاركتها من قبل الكثيرينآلات بلوك، ويدعم التحول التلقائي من التقليدية البسيطةمصنع بلوك. أنه مناسبة للتكديس منكتلة جوفاء ، كتلة صلبة وكتلة الرصيففي الانتاج. نظام مكعب ، تحت سيطرةسيمنز plcالبرمجيات البرمجة ، يجعلها تلقائية وذكية. يمكن تخزينها في الدورية المقطع العرضي للمواصفات المختلفة. ليس فقط يحسن العمل كفاءة من palletizing المنتج ، ولكن يقلل أيضا من كثافة العمل العمال ، ويقلل من تكلفة الاستثمار ، ويتغلب على عيوب الحد من الموقع وزيادة تكلفة الإنتاج. إنها جيدة تلقى من قبل العملاء الجدد والقدامى

sanlian offline cuber



مع ال تطوير السوق وتحسين الطلب ، وآلات سانليانسوف تتبع وتيرة العصر ، والعمل الجاد والاستفادة من التكنولوجيا الجديدة في عملية r & amp؛ د والإنتاج ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج بالكامل ، بذل القوى العاملة والموارد المادية وتحقيق التحكم الآلي عالية ، و جعل جميع الميزات التقنية للمعدات نقطة مضيئة لسانليانلجذب العملاء.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

  • موضوع :

    سانليان آلة كتلة ذكية
  • إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتوجات جديدة
النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Sanlian Intelligent Block Machine

Sanlian intelligent block machine including servo motor system, offline cuber and others. This documets mainly introduce the feature of S.L Machinery's intelligent brick machine. 
  • brand:

    S.L MACHINERY
product description

Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. provides customers with the best products, good technical support and complete after-sale service for a long time. The block making machine is a technology intensive industry, which needs strong scientific and technological strength to be backed up. In the Internet of things, all kinds of high technology impact our eyeballs, and the Sanlian block machine sets low carbon environmental protection technology. At present, servo vibration, servo cubing and finger cart technology, servo hydraulic system and off-line cubing systerm, The technical features earns the eyeballs of the customer.

1. Servo vibration control system

The vibration system is mainly controlled by servo controller, low frequency feeding and high frequency molding. Vibration has 4 advantages: 1) fast response. The vibration acceleration time is less than 1s rapid prototyping, the vibration elimination time is less than 0.3s to eliminate the residual vibration effectively, speed up the molding and demoulding speed and improve the efficiency.

2) The vibration effect is good, and the energy consumption is low. The servo motor has high control precision and quick response, and each motor is independent unit. It has no interference with each other. It overcomes the energy cancellation and loss caused by mechanical synchronization of other vibration. The vibration effect is better and the energy saving effect is obvious. 

3) Improve the production efficiency and reduce the damage of the equipment. Because of the fast vibration speed and short time, the molding cycle is shortened, and the damage caused by the long time vibration to the equipment is reduced, the service life of the equipment is prolonged.

4) The structure of the equipment is reduced. Because servo motors are independent units, there is no need for synchronous devices between them, so that the mechanical structure is reduced and the maintenance is convenient.

servo motor

2. Servo vibration finger cart


The automatic finger cart has automatic rail positioning device, automatic line retracting device and real-time monitoring system. The servo control system is adopted in the walking and line collecting device. The high / low speed running is stable, and the closed loop control of position, speed and torque is realized, and the precise positioning is achieved. The safety of the production process is ensured.

3. Servo hydraulic system

Servo hydraulic system makes the output of the system change quickly and accurately with the change of input quantity, and at the same time, the output power is greatly enlarged. High energy saving, fast dynamic response, high load stiffness, high precision and high power control are the unique advantages of servo hydraulic system.


4.Off-line cubing system

The off-line cubing system can run independently. Compared with the traditional cuber, the off-line cuber can be shared by many block  machines, and it supports the automatic transformation of the traditional simple block factory. It is suitable for the stacking of the hollow block, solid block and pavement block in the production. The cubing system, under the control of SIEMENS PLC software programming, makes it automatic and intelligent. It can be stored in a rotating cross section for different specifications. It not only improves the work efficiency of the product palletizing, but also reduces the labor intensity of the workers, and reduces the cost of investment, and overcomes the defects of the limit of the site and the increase of the production cost. It is well received by the new and old customers

sanlian offline cuber



With the development of the market and the improvement of demand, the Sanlian Machinery will follow the pace of the times, work hard and make use of new technology in the process of R & D and production, fully improve production efficiency, exert manpower, material resources and realize high automation control, and make all the technical features of the equipment a bright spot for the Sanlian to attract customers.

Request a free quote

hot products
newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика