الاجتماع السادس لحماية البيئة الذي عقد في تشيوانتشو

2016-08-07

حماية البيئة الاجتماع السادس عبر مضيق تايوان تشيوانتشو bbs على أغسطس 4-6 ، الذي عقد في تشيوانتشو. تشرفنا بدعوة من منظم كلية تشيوانتشو العادية وشارك في BBS.



bbs مجمعة في جامعة تايوان الوطنية ، جامعة صن يات صن ، جامعة تايوان للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، جامعة تايوان جياو تونغ ، جامعة شيامن ، جامعة فوجيان العادية ، كلية تشيوانتشو العادية عبر مضيق تايوان أكثر من عشر جامعات شهيرة مثل أساتذة معروفون وخبراء بيئيون. على جانبي مضيق تايوان المحيط والمنطقة الساحلية المحيطة بالجو ، وفحص تلوث التربة والمياه والبيئة ، ومنع وإدارة القضايا المتعلقة بتقرير الأكاديمية التبادلية.




مع التطور السريع لاقتصادنا والتقدم الحضري المتسارع دون توقف ، أصبحت مشكلة التلوث البيئي موضوع مهم للقلق واسع النطاق والحاجة إلى حل. على كلا الجانبين من مجال الخبراء والعلماء من خلال التقرير لمناقشة اتجاهات البحث العلمي وتطوير العلوم في مجال حماية البيئة ، والتنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في البر الرئيسي للصين في ظل القاعدة الجديدة للعمل حماية البيئة توفر الدعم النظري والتقني ، لزيادة تعزيز الصليب - تقدم العلوم البيئية التقدم وتطوير حماية البيئة.


نفايات البناء وشبكة الأنابيب البلدية ، وبناء الطرق ، وبناء المترو والنفايات الصناعية الناتجة عن النفايات الصلبة عشرة آلاف طن في اليوم من تآكل بيئة البقاء على قيد الحياة لدينا ، وفقا للمشكلة البيئية ، الشخص المعني المسؤول عن تشيوانتشو سانليان آلية في "مقدمة لإدارة النفايات الصلبة في بناء المدينة" كإصدار للتقرير ، ومقدمة موجزة حول أهمية معالجة النفايات الصلبة وطريقة استخدام البيانات لتوضيح أحدث نتائج البحوث لدينا "تجديد الإنتاج التلقائي لبنة بقايا النفايات الإنتاج التلقائي خط "، في معالجة النفايات الصلبة في بناء مدينة التركيز على اختراق التكنولوجيا ، لتجنب حرق بقايا مخلفات البناء الهيدروليكي كان 90 ٪.


البيئة الإيكولوجية هي الشرط الأساسي لبقاء الإنسان وإنتاجه وحياته. حماية البيئة هي موضوع لا نهاية له ، من خلال تبادل التعلم ، واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف المزيد من الرعاية للبيئة بالإضافة إلى الحد من الأضرار التي تلحق بالبيئة في المصدر ، كما يجب أن يكون تقنيا لتعزيز إدارة البيئة وكذلك كيفية جعل استخدام الملوثات ، لتحقيق تأثير النفايات.



النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

The 6th Environmental Protection Meeting held in Quanzhou

2016-08-07

The 6th meeting environmental protection across the Taiwan Straits Quanzhou BBS on August 4-6, held in Quanzhou. We honored to invited by the organizer of Quanzhou Normal College took part in the BBS.



BBS assembled at national Taiwan University, Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan Jiao Tong University, Xiamen University, Fujian Normal University, Quanzhou Normal College across the Taiwan Straits more than ten famous universities such as hundreds of well-known professors and environmental experts. Against the sides of the Taiwan straits ocean and coastal zone surrounding the atmosphere, soil and water environment pollution screening, prevention and management of issues related to swap academic report.




With the rapid development of our economy and the urbanization advancement speeding up unceasingly, the environmental pollution problem has become the important topic of widespread concern and need to solve. On both sides of the field of experts and scholars through the report to discuss environmental protection science research and industry development trends, the social and economic development in mainland China under the new norm of environmental protection work provide theoretical and technical support, to further promote cross-strait environmental science progress and the development of environmental protection.


Construction waste and municipal pipe network, roads construction, the construction of the subway and industrial waste residue produced by the solid wastes is ten thousand tons per day of erode our survival environment, according to the environmental problem, the relevant person in charge of Quanzhou Sanlian Machinery in "introduction to solid waste management in the construction of city" as the report issue, a brief introduction about the importance of solid waste treatment and the method of using data to illustrate our latest research results "regeneration of waste residue brick building automatic production line", in the treatment of solid waste in the construction of the city of emphasis on technology breakthrough, to avoid burning of hydraulic construction waste residue was 90%.


Ecological environment is the basic condition of human survival, production and life. Ecological environment protection is endless topic, through the exchange of learning, let us know more care for the environment in addition to reduce damage to the environment in the source, must also be technically to strengthen the management of environment as well as to how to make use of pollutants, to achieve the effect of waste.



newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика