يزور القادة الآلات s.l

2017-07-14

في 12 يوليو ، السيد شيفنغ وو ، مدير مكتب إصلاح المواد بمقاطعة جيانغشي ، السيد. زار تيانين يو ، مدير المكتب السائبة لمقاطعة فوجيان ، وعدد من شركات مواد البناء في مقاطعة جيانغشي الآلات. في 13 يوليو ، الباحث السيد مكتب مقاطعة قوانغشى إصلاح الجدار. yongzhen تشيو ، مدير مقاطعة فوجيان مكتب المواد الجديدة بينغ بينغ لين ، ومدير مدينة تشيوانتشو مواد جديدة والسيد مكتب بالجملة. زار zhimou du الآلات s.l. السيد رئيس الآلات. تلقى junyuan فو ومدير التسويق ونهوا هوانغ بحرارة القادة.
أبلغ رئيس فو عن الإنجازات الجديدة التي تحققت في بناء مواد جديدة في السنوات الأخيرة في قاعة الاجتماعات. أعطى الزعماء تأكيدًا تامًا ومديحًا كبيرًا للآلات الخاصة ، خاصة بعد معرفة إنجاز الآلات والآليات ، بالإضافة إلى سياسة المواد الوطنية الجديدة ، بشأن مواد جديدة في مجال تكنولوجيا معدات الطوب الناضجة ، والابتكار الذاتي ، والإنتاج المبتكر التلقائي للإنتاج القياسي لوحة الجدار خفيفة الوزن و كتلة الخرسانة الرغوية / لوحة وغيرها من المنتجات الجديدة.
رافق المخرج هوانغ القادة لزيارة قاعة المعرض لدينا ، وشرح بالتفصيل مختلف خطوط الإنتاج الرئيسية وآلية تشغيلها. لقد أبدى القادة اهتمامًا كبيرًا بتشغيل مختلف خطوط الإنتاج ، وأجروا تبادلات متعمقة ومديح مع مدير هوانغ.
بعد ذلك ، زار القادة ورشة عمل مع مدير القسم الفني لدينا.
ويذكر أن البحوث والتنمية المستقلة لدينا إنتاج لوحة الجدار خفيفة الوزن خط الأتمتة والأداء المستقر كسب الثناء بالإجماع في الداخل والخارج. لوحة الحائط مع شخصيات صلبة ، خفيفة الوزن ، جسم رفيع ، قوة عالية ، مقاومة الصدمات ، قوة تعليق قوية ، عزل حراري ، عزل صوت ، أداء ضد الحريق ، مقاومة للماء ، سهولة القطع ، يمكن أن تكون فتحة تعسفية ولا تحتاج إلى الجبس ، العمل الجاف ، حماية البيئة ، وهو أفضل من مواد الجدار الأخرى ، إنه إصلاح جديد في مواد الجدار ، لذلك حصلت شركتنا على الدفعة الأولى من المعدات التقنية الرئيسية في مقاطعة فوجيان في عام 2017.
ألواح / ألواح الرغوة الخرسانية هي منتجنا الجديد مؤخرًا ، مواد المنتج الرئيسية هي الاسمنت والرماد المتطاير وعامل الرغوة ، وهي تتبنى الرغوة المادية ، دون مواد ضارة ودون رائحة في عملية الإنتاج. لا يوجد أي تحلل في عملية التطبيق ، البيئة الخضراء. عامل الرغوة محايد ، لا يحتوي على البنزين والفورمالديهايد والمواد الضارة الأخرى ، فهو يتجنب التلوث البيئي وخطر الحريق. بسبب انخفاض الكثافة ، يمكن أن يقلل الضغط على أساس بناء الهيكل ، ويمكن اعتماده داخل وخارج المبنى ، والأرضية والجدران ، وهيكل عمود المستوى ، والحزم ، والأعمدة ، ويمكن أن يقلل من تكلفة البناء هندسة المواد ، لها فائدة اقتصادية ملحوظة لتقليل الكمية وتقصير فترة البناء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع بلوك / ألواح الخرسانة الرغوية أيضًا بمزايا الأداء الجيد المقاومة للحريق ، والأداء الممتاز المضاد للزلازل والأداء الممتاز للعزل الحراري.
أعرب الزعماء عن تقديرهم ومدحهم لاستجابة آلية sl الإيجابية لجهود الدولة لتشجيع تطوير سياسات جديدة لمواد الجدار والآليات المخصصة لحماية البيئة العالمية. لقد تم إصلاح الآلات والابتكار بشكل مستمر ، وموقف العمل العملي ، والحصول على جميع الإنجازات البارزة في مجال الصناعة والشرف ، واحتمال تخطيط التنمية في المستقبل ، بموافقة القادة بعمق. ستحافظ الآلات أيضًا على مستوى توقعات القائد ، على طريق ابتكار مواد حائطية جديدة ، وستواصل تطوير المزيد من منتجات الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة بشكل أفضل وأفضل ، لتلبية الطلب على التطوير المستمر لمواد البناء الجديدة.
المنتج الرئيسي للآلة: يتم تصنيع آلة تصنيع البلوك ، آلة تصنيع الألواح ذات الجدار الخفيف المركب ، مصنع خلط الخرسانة ، ومصنع خلط الإسفلت إلى مئات الدول والمناطق في العالم.
النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

The Leaders Visit S.L Machinery

2017-07-14

On 12th July, Mr Xifeng Wu, the director of the Jiangxi province wall material reform office ,Mr. Tianyin Yu, the director of Fujian province bulk office, and a number of building materials enterprises in Jiangxi province visited S.L Machinery. On 13th July, the researcher of Guangxi province wall reform office Mr. Yongzhen Qiu, the director of Fujian province new material office Pingping Lin, and the director of Quanzhou city new material and bulk office Mr. Zhimou Du visited S.L Machinery. S.L Machinery’s chairman Mr. Junyuan Fu and marketing director Wenhua Huang warmly received the leaders.
Chairman Fu reported the new achievements made in the construction of new material in recent years in meeting room. The leaders gave full affirmation and high praise to S.L Machinery, especially after learning of S.L Machinery’s achievement, combined with national new material policy, on new material in the field of mature brick equipment technology, self innovation, breakthrough innovation automatic standardized production of lightweight wall panel and foam concrete block/panel and other new products.
Director Huang accompanied the leaders to visit our exhibition hall, and explain in details the various main production line and its operation mechanism. The leaders have shown great interest in the operation of various production line , and have conducted in-depth exchanges and commendation with Director Huang.
Next, leaders visited workshop with our technical department manger.
It is reported that our independent research and development of lightweight wall panel production light automation and stable performance win the unanimously praise at home and abroad. The wall panel with the characters of solid, lightweight, thin body, high strength, impact resistance, strong hanging force, heat insulation, sound insulation, fire performance, water proof, easy cutting, it can be arbitrary slot and does not need to plaster, dry work, environment protection, and It is better than other wall materials, it is a new breakthrough reform of the wall materials, therefore our company was awarded the first batch of major technical equipment in Fujian province in the 2017.
Foam concrete block/panel is our another new product  recently, the main product materials are cement, fly-ash and foaming agent, it adopts physical foaming, without harmful substances and without smell  in the process of producing. There is no any decomposition in the application process, green environment. The foaming agent is neutral, not containing benzene, formaldehyde and other harmful substances, it avoids the environmental pollution and fire hazard. Due to the less density, it can reduce the pressure onto structure building foundation , and it can be adopted to both inside and outside the building, floor, walls, level pillar structure, beams, columns, and it can cut down the cost of building materials engineering, it has remarkable economic benefit to greatly reduce the quantity and shorten the construction period. In addition, foam concrete block/panel also has the advantages of good fire proof performance, excellent anti-seismic performance and excellent thermal insulation performance.
The leaders expressed their appreciation and praise for SL machinery’s positive response to the state’s efforts to encourage the development of new wall material policies and  S.L Machinery dedicated to global environmental protection. S.L Machinery has been continuously reform and innovation, practical work attitude, get all the outstanding achievements in the field of industry and honor, and prospect for the future development planning, met with the approval of the leaders deeply. S.L Machinery will also live up to leader’s expectation, on the way of new wall  materials innovation, continue to develop more and better energy conservation and environmental protection products, to meet the demand of the continuous upgrading of new building materials.
S.L Machinery ‘s main product:  block making machine, compound lightweight wall panel machine, concrete mixing plant, and asphalt mixing plant are exported to hundreds of countries and regions in the world.
newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика