واحد مقدمة عن آلة تصنيع بلوك نظام المؤازرة الأوتوماتيكية

ال لا تقصر آلة بلوك نظام المؤازرة الأوتوماتيكية من دورة تشكيل الطوب فحسب ، بل تزيد بشكل كبير من إنتاج المنتجات الخرسانية ، ولكنها تعمل أيضًا على تحسين جودة المنتجات إنها مناسبة لإنتاج أنواع مختلفة من القوة عالية الجودة الكتل الخرسانية والطوب النفاث وطوب حماية المنحدرات للحفاظ على المياه وحجر الرصف والخرسانة الأخرى

ال تقلل آلة بلوك نظام المؤازرة الأوتوماتيكية من استهلاك الطاقة ، كما تقلل من التلوث الضوضائي بأكثر 10@، يزيد من كفاءة العمل بنسبة 30-40@، ويمكن زيادة العائد الجيد للطوب المصنوع بواسطة ماكينة الطوب المؤازر بأكثر من 10@.


اثنان مزايا آلة كتلة نظام المؤازرة

ميزة محرك سيرفو متزامن

تزامن عالي الدقة

صغير عزم الدوران الحالي

عالية ضد الصدمات مستوى

مهاوي استجابة عالية السرعة ، دقة التحكم

كهرو هيدروليكي ميزة المؤازرة

يحسن معدل توفير الطاقة

إطالة عمر خدمة النظام الهيدروليكي

ضوضاء منخفضة ، استجابة ديناميكية سريعة

تقليل العناصر الهيدروليكية

تحسين دقة الضغط

تحسين جودة المنتج النهائي


ال تلقائي آلة كتلة نظام المؤازرة له مزايا واضحة على الكتلة التقليدية صناعةالآلة من حيث الأداء وجودة المنتج وتوفير الطاقة والاستهلاك التخفيض.

كأساس صديق للبيئة سياسة البناء الهندسي ، بناء كفاءة الطاقة سوف يكون فرض بين على الصعيد الوطني. ستعمل البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم أيضًا على صياغة وإصدار سلسلة من المعايير واللوائح على التوالي لتعزيز التنمية السلسة للحفاظ على الطاقة في المباني. ال تلقائي آلة كتلة نظام المؤازرة هو نوع جديد من معدات مواد الجدران ، يتماشى مع ال بينالسياسة الصناعية الوطنية

مثل الضروري والعاجل متطلبات حماية البيئة الخضراء ، الطلب المتزايد باستمرار على توفير الطاقة وخفض الاستهلاك ، و تكامل الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، لا بد أن يكون التطوير المستقبلي لآلة الطوب في هذا الاتجاه ، والتحسين المستمر ، سيحل الجيل الجديد من التكنولوجيا محل التكنولوجيا. القديمة

ثلاثة 、 منتجات رصف الخرسانة

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

ONEIntroduction on Automatic Servo System Block Making Machine

The automatic servo system block machine not only shortens the brick forming cycle, greatly increases the output of concrete products, but also effectively improves the quality of concrete products. It is suitable to produce various high-strength, high-quality concrete blocks, permeable bricks, and water conservancy slope protection bricks , Curbs,paving stone and other concrete products.

The automatic servo system block machine reduces the energy consumption, also it reduces noise pollution by more than 10%, increases working efficiency by 30-40%, and the good yield of bricks made by servo brick machine can be increased by more than 10%.


TWOServo System Block Machine Advantages

Synchronous servo motor advantage

High precision synchronization

Small current  Big torque

High shockproof level

shafts high speed response,Control precision

Electro-hydraulic Servo Advantage

Energy saving rate improves

Extended hydraulic system service life

Low noise,dynamic fast response

Reduce hydraulic elements

Improve holding pressure precision

Improve finished product quality


The automatic servo system block machine has obvious advantages over the traditional block making machine in terms of performance, product quality, energy saving and consumption reduction.

As a basic environmentally friendly policy of engineering construction, building energy efficiency will be enforced internationwide. Countries around the world will also successively formulate and promulgate a series of standards and regulations to promote the smooth development of building energy conservation. The automatic servo system block machine is a new type of wall material equipment, in line with the international industrial policy guidelines.

As the necessary and urgent requirements for green, environmental protection, the continuously increased request on energy saving and consumption reduction, and the integration of industry and information technology, the future development of brick machine is bound to be in this direction, and constantly improve, the new generation of technology will replace the old technology.

THREE、Concrete paving stone products

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика