حفظ العقد والائتمان المؤسسة الأولى

2016-10-29

فازت شركة sanlian machinery بلقب "أول مؤسسة لحفظ العقود والائتمان" لمدة سبع مرات
تشيوانتشو مدينة سانليان ماكينات تصنيع المشترك ، المحدودة. فازت بلقب "المؤسسة الأولى لحفظ العقود والائتمان" 2014-2015 التي أصدرتها الإدارة للصناعة والتجارة و "المؤسسة الأولى لحفظ العقود والائتمان 2014" التي تمنحها حكومة مدينة تشيوانتشو الشعبية مع ميداليات وشهادات الشرف المزدوجة.

بالأمس فقط ، قام قادة المكاتب الصناعية والتجارية بزيارة شركتنا وأصدروا ميداليات وشهادات الشرف "2014-2015 لحفظ الائتمان والائتمان للمشروع الأول" ، وهي المرة السابعة التي تفوز فيها شركتنا بهذا اللقب.

يتم التصريح "بحفظ العقود والائتمان أولاً" في النشاط العام من قبل الإدارة الحكومية لمجلس الدولة للصناعة والتجارة على جميع المستويات في جميع أنحاء البلاد من خلال المكتب الصناعي والتجاري للقيام بنشاط تقييم الائتمان ، ويظهر للمؤسسة القوة والمصداقية الشاملة ، هي مؤسسة الممتلكات غير الملموسة.

تشيوانتشو سانليان منذ تأسيسها ، والالتزام دائما "العلامة التجارية القائمة على النزاهة ، الصب ، والخدمة الجيدة ، والفوز في السوق" الغرض ، والسعي لرضا العملاء مع الخدمة ، لخلق حقا من الدرجة الأولى حقا إدارة حسن النية ، والقانون -الاحتفاظ بالمنافسة في السوق لموقفهم الخاص ، وفاز العملاء بشكل عام والتعليقات الإيجابية من جميع قطاعات المجتمع والتقدير.

البحث عن المزيد كتلة صنع آلة الخصم مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا!

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Contract Keeping and Credit First Enterprise

2016-10-29

Sanlian Machinery won the title of " Contract Keeping and Credit First Enterprise" for seven times
Quanzhou City Sanlian Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd.  won the title of "2014-2015 Contract Keeping and Credit First Enterprise" issued by the Administration for Industry and Commerce and "2014-2015 Contract Keeping and Credit First Enterprise" awarded by Quanzhou City People's Government with double honor medals and certificates.

Just yesterday, the leaders from Industrial and Commercial Bureau visited our company and issued "2014-2015 Contract Keeping and Credit First Enterprise" medals and honor certificates, which has been the 7th times for our company to win this title.

"Contract Keeping and Credit First" in the public activity is authorized by the State Council State Administration for Industry and Commerce at all levels across the country through industrial and commercial bureau to carry out a credit evaluation activity, manifests the enterprise the comprehensive strength and credibility, is the enterprise of intangible property.

Quanzhou Sanlian since it was founded, always adhere to the "integrity-based, casting brand, quality service, win the market" the purpose, the pursuit for customer satisfaction with the service, to create first-class truly the good faith management, law-abiding, competition in the market for their own position, won the general customers and positive comments from all sectors of society and recognition.

Search for more Discount block making machine information welcome to contact us!

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика