نهاية 8 بوما الصين بنجاح

2016-11-25

8 بوما الصين ينتهي بنجاح، جذبت آلات s.l العديد من العملاء في الداخل والخارج للتفتيش والتفاوض الاعتماد على تأثير في صناعة الآلات وقوة المنتج.

موظف متحمس للآلات s.l
بعد معرض كانتون، ذهبت آلات s.l في العمل من بوما الصين. مبيعات الآلات s.l كاملة من الطاقة وكان هدف ثابت في القلب: خدمة العملاء، العميل أولا. في فصل الشتاء البارد، أنهم يحبون الشمس الدافئة، مشمس ومعتدل.
مظهر كبير لإظهار المعدات
والدور الهام، جذبت qft12-15 آلة كتلة ذكية الكثير من الاهتمام من خلال نمذجة وهيكل. مبيعات الآلات s.l إدخال إنتاج خط كامل للعملاء، وهذا المنتج تلبية متطلبات حماية البيئة، وكثير من العملاء مثل هذا الجهاز. تايوان توقيع العملاء العقد مع المبيعات لدينا، وشراء هذا الجهاز مباشرة في الموقع. من خلال هذا المعرض في بوما الصين، آلات s.l تظهر اتجاهها التنمية ذكي، وحماية البيئة ومواد البناء الخضراء.
ضد الساخنة على حافة الرائدة
وحماية البيئة الخضراء هو موضوع الأكثر إثارة للقلق في صناعة البناء والتشييد، ومدينة الإسفنج، القمامة إلى الكنز هي أيضا كلمات شعبية. آلات s.l تظهر الطوب نفاذية، الطوب التربة النفايات، كلس و إبس لوحة الحائط للعملاء، فهي جميعا محتوى التكنولوجيا العالية والبيئة-- مواد البناء ودية.
تنتهي بشكل جيد على النظام
الستار ليس له معنى أكثر، ولكنه هو استمرار التنمية الطويلة بين العملاء والشركات. العديد من العملاء القدامى والجدد الاتصال وفهم آلات s.l من هذا المعرض وصلت التعاون نية.
شعار بوما الصين 2016 هو متابعة القلب، وبناء أسطورة. الآن اقتصاد السوق ضعيفة نسبيا، وكيفية تحقيق اختراقات تكنولوجية والفوز في السوق والعملاء يصبح أكثر وأكثر أهمية. من خلال الاتصال في المعرض، والآلات s.l قفل السوق وجعل التكيف ذات الصلة، آلية إدارة الكمال، عميل خدمة دقيق لتحقيق النوعية أكثر.
النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

The 8th Bauma China End Successfully

2016-11-25

The 8th Bauma China ends successfully, S.L Machinery attracted many customers at home and aboard to inspect and negotiate rely on the influence in machinery industry and the product strength.

The Enthusiastic Employee of S.L Machinery
After Canton Fair, S.L Machinery went into action of Bauma China. S.L Machinery sales full of energy and had consistent goal in heart: customer service, customer first. In cold winter, they like the warm sun, sunny and mild.
Grand Appearance to Show Equipments
As the important role, QFT12-15 intelligent block machine attracted a lot of attention by its modeling and structure. S.L Machinery sales introduce the whole line’s production for the customers, and this product meet the environmental protection requirements, many customers like this machine. The Taiwan customer sign contract with our sales, and buy this machine directly at site. By this show in Bauma China, S.L Machinery show its development direction of Intelligent, Environmental Protection and Green Building Material.
Against The Hot on The Leading Edge
Green and Environmental Protection is the theme of most concern in construction industry, and Sponge City, Trash to Treasure are also popular words. S.L Machinery show the permeable brick, waste soil brick, CLC and eps wall panel to the customers, they are all high technology content and environment-friendly building materials.

Well Ending on Order
The curtain falls no meaning over, but it is a continue of long development between customers and companies. Many old and new customers contact and understand S.L Machinery from this exhibition and reached cooperation intention.

The slogan of Bauma China 2016 is Follow Heart, Build Legend. Now market economy is relatively weak, how to achieve technological breakthroughs and win the market and customer becomes more and more important. By the communication in the exhibition, S.L Machinery will lock the market and make relevant adjustment,  perfect management mechanism, meticulous service customer to achieve qualitative over.
newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика