يجب أن تكون مشتركة المنتج جيدة

2017-05-29

مؤخرا، في ورشة عمل s.l آلات المشارك.، يمكنك ان ترى العمال مشغولون جدا على جانب مقطورة طويلة. تم تحميل خط إنتاج الطوب الجديد بشكل منتظم على المقطورة، وعلى استعداد لإرسالها إلى أيدي العملاء هوبى.

الأصدقاء المحليين: يجب أن تكون مشتركة المنتجات الجيدة
في الوقت الحاضر، والمد الأعمال الحرة تجتاح أرض الصين، كل الناس بجد يحاولون اغتنام الوقت للحصول على الأغنياء، العملاء هوبى هو واحد منهم. عندما رأى الفرصة في صناعة الطوب من البناء الكبير للبلد كله، قرر الاستثمار في هذا المشروع.

لذلك، وكيفية اختيار أفضل المعدات؟ يقرر العميل شراء الجهاز من مورد فقط بعد فهم أولي لهذه الشركة. في هذا الوقت، علماء الأعمال سانليان تشيوانتشو المستفادة من هذا الوضع، في الوقت المناسب للحصول على اتصال معه للحصول على مقدمة مفصلة للحالة صناعة آلة الطوب، بحيث يمكن أن يكون أفضل مقارنة بين بعضها البعض.
من قبيل الصدفة، صديق واحد من هذا الزبون هو العملاء s.l الآلات القديمة، في استخدام على المدى الطويل من المنتجات آلات s.l، وقال انه يشعر بالراحة، وراحة البال، وتطمئن. مثل هذا المنتج الجيد، وكيف لا يمكن مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء جيدة؟ لذلك قدم توصية كبيرة لهذا العميل.
آلات s.l: تصنيع جيدة العصي إلى شريان الحياة
s.l تصنيع الآلات، يجب أن يكون على ما يرام. هذا هو الكثير من العملاء القدامى الذين يعانون من قبل. لهذا خط إنتاج الطوب، مقارنة مع غيرها من المنتجات المماثلة، فإنه يدل على مزايا متعددة الاتجاهات: ذكي، تنوعا، ومستوى عال من المنتجات التي تنتجها بدقة.

ذكي: المواد الخام نظام الخلط، الاهتزاز \u0026 أمب؛ تصميم الحد من الضوضاء، وكلها تستخدم نظام التحكم المركزي قابل للتعديل، واجهة سهلة التشغيل، وذلك لمساعدة العملاء بشكل كامل لتوفير الكثير من القوى العاملة.
متعددة الوظائف: هو متعدد الوظائف. بلوك الطوب، الطوب الرصيف، الطوب حديقة، الطوب العشب وغيرها من رصف الحجارة، كوربستون، الإبقاء على الطوب الأرض، الطوب العزلة، الطوب جيدا تغطية الطوب والطوب والطوب الأخرى، الحاملة، غير-- الحاملة كتلة، كتلة، الطوب وغيرها مواد الجدار، يمكن أن تنتج جميع، كنت مجرد استبدال العفن.

من بداية الخلق، وقد وضعت آلات سانليان تشيوانتشو دائما نوعية المنتجات في المقام الأول، وهم يعرفون، ما إذا كانت نوعية المعدات، أو جودة المنتجات النهائية، كلها لا يمكن التغلب عليها شريان الحياة المؤسسة. مرة واحدة لديها مشكلة، تؤثر ليس فقط سمعتها، ولكن أيضا الضرر مصالح العملاء.

وبالتالي، فإن جهاز شحن المواد من هذا الخط ينطبق المعيار الجديد، مع متطلبات أعلى على منتجات الخرسانة قوة ضاغطة، عن طريق إضافة قوس جهاز مكسورة في عربة المواد، والتي يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال التكتل المواد، إلزامي بالتساوي شحن المواد في كل الزاوية من مربع القالب، بحيث يمكن السيطرة على كل كتل البليت قوة حول ± 2٪.
تحمل منتج جيد، ودفع العالم قبالة. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد، والآلات s.l فقط مرة أخرى من معرض كانتون ال 121، ثم وضع القدم على الجزائر الغريبة، للمشاركة في 20 شمال أفريقيا معدات البناء ومواد البناء المعرض.
وتقع في شمال أفريقيا، الجزائر، ما يقرب من 10 عاما من الموارد السياسية والبشرية، والنمو السريع للاقتصاد الوطني والبنية التحتية بسرعة إلى الأمام: السكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة والمطارات ومحطات والبنية التحتية حركة المرور الأخرى يمكن أن ينظر إليه والمستشفيات والمدارس والملاعب والفنادق وغيرها من المرافق العامة زهر في كل مكان، ويتوقع الخبراء أن السنوات المقبلة 7-8، حيث بناء المساكن سوف تدخل فترة لم يسبق لها مثيل من المد العالي. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، البناء العالمي لمواد البناء ومصنعي المعدات هي مزدحمة، فرك، وعلى استعداد لإظهار الطموحات. ونتيجة لذلك، ما يقرب من 20 عاما من شمال أفريقيا معدات البناء ومواد البناء المعرض هو واحد من أفضل طريقة للدخول في السوق الجزائري.

تواجه مع هذه الفرصة الذهبية، كيف يمكن لأي شخص تفوت؟ خمسة أيام المعرض الأجنبي، ترحيب وإرسال العديد من العملاء، آلات سي مع الجودة العالية والتكنولوجيا للتنافس مع بلدان أخرى بما في ذلك ألمانيا، اسبانيا، فرنسا، ايطاليا، البرتغال، كوريا الجنوبية الخ .. في يوم العودة، هم واثقون، لأن قريبا، وسوف تتعاون مع هؤلاء الأصدقاء الأجانب الجدد معا الفوز المستقبل.

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Good product shall be shared

2017-05-29

Recently, in the workshop of S.L Machinery Co., you can see workers are very busy at the side of a long trailer. A new brick production line was systematically loaded on the trailer, ready to send to the Hubei customer’s hands.

Domestic friends: Good products shall be shared
Nowadays, the entrepreneurial tide is sweeping the land of China, every hard-working people are trying to seize the time to get rich, the Hubei customer is one of them. When he saw the opportunity in the brick industry from the big construction of the whole country, he decided to invest in this project.

So, how to choose the best equipment? The customer decides to buy the machine from a supplier only after an initial understanding of this company. At this time, Quanzhou Sanlian business staffs learned of this situation, in a timely manner to get in touch with him for a detailed introduction of the brick machine industry situation, so that he can have a better comparision between each other.
Coincidentally, one friend of this customer is S.L Machinery’s old customer, in the long-term use of S.L Machinery products, he felt comfortable, peace of mind, rest assured. Such a good product, how can not share with good friends? So he made a grand recommendation to this customer.
S.L Machinery: Good manufacturing sticks to the lifeline
S.L Machinery manufacturing, must be fine. This is a lot of old customers who experience before. For this brick production line, compared with other similar products, it shows a multi-directional advantages: intelligent, versatile, and the strictly high standard of products produced by it.

Intelligent: raw material batching system, vibration & noise reduction design, all used adjustable central control system, easy operation interface, so as to fully help customers to save lots of manpower.
Multi-functional: it is multi-functional. Plaza brick, sidewalk brick, garden brick, grass brick and other paving stones, curbstone, retaining earth brick, isolation brick, well groove cover brick and other road bricks, load-bearing, non-load-bearing block, block, bricks and other wall materials, all can be produced, you just replace mould.

From the beginning of the creation, Quanzhou Sanlian machinery has always put the quality of products in the first place, they know, whether the quality of equipment, or the finished products quality, all are insurmountable enterprise lifeline. Once it has problem, not only affect its reputation, but also damage the interests of customers.

Therefore, the material charging device of this line applies the new standard, with a higher requirement on the concrete products compressive strength, by adding an arch broken device in the material cart, which can effectively prevent the material agglomeration, compulsory evenly charging material into every corner of the mould box, so that the every pallet blocks strength can be controlled about ± 2%.
Carry a good product, pay the world off. Not long ago, S.L Machinery just back from the 121st Canton Fair, then set foot on the exotic Algeria, to participate in the 20th North Africa Construction Equipment and Building Materials Exhibition.
Located in North Africa, Algeria, nearly 10 years of political and human resources, the rapid growth of the national economy, infrastructure fast forward: railways, highways, airports, terminals and other traffic infrastructure can be seen, hospitals, schools, stadiums, hotels and other public facilities blossom everywhere, the experts predict that the next 7-8 years, where the housing construction will enter an unprecedented period of high tide. To this end, the global construction of building materials and equipment manufacturers are crowded, rubbing, ready to show ambitions. As a result, nearly 20 years of North Africa construction equipment and building materials exhibition is one of the best way to enter into the Algerian market.

Facing with such a golden opportunity, how can anyone miss? A short five days foreign exhibition, welcome and send off many customers, S.L Machinery with its superior quality and technology to compete with other 24 countries including Germany, Spain, France, Italy, Portugal, South Korea etc.. On the day of returning, they are confident, because soon, they will join hands with these new foreign friends to together win the future.

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика