آلة كتلة مخصصة من آلات سي

2017-07-25

كما هو الحال دائما، والآلات سانليان حقا أخذ المثل الشهير \"العميل هو الله\" كهدف. من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء وتحقيق أقصى قدر من الاستفادة من المعدات، والآلات s.l يحسن أداء الجهاز مستندة على تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الأصلي وفقا لخصائص متطلبات المنتج العملاء، لتلبية متطلبات أكثر وأكثر شخصية أوامر.
في أوائل يوليو، مجموعتين من آلة كتلة في مستودع انطلقت للوجهة. هذا أوامر إستو من هونان، وهذا أمرين تتطلب أوامر خاصة لشراء آلات كتلة لتلبية احتياجات الإنتاج الخاصة بهم.
فيما بينها، و qft8-15 حسب الطلب (اتساع) آلة الطوب من العملاء تحدث عن، لأنه في إنتاج 300x150mm منتجات كتلة رصف، والمعدات التقليدية منطقة تشكيل فقط حوالي 67٪ من منطقة البليت، ومعدل استخدام منخفض جدا. ومع ذلك، فإن معداتنا زيادة مساحة لوحة في 12٪، وبالتالي فإن منطقة تشكيل يستغرق منطقة لوحة حوالي 90٪، في نفس معدل الإنتاج، وزيادة كفاءة الإنتاج بنسبة 23٪، وكانت الفوائد الاقتصادية بشكل ملحوظ تحسن.
مجموعة أخرى من qft10mh-15 نوع كتلة الجهاز هو أيضا أمر خاص من نوع زيادة. وقد فشل إنتاج المعدات التقليدية 20MM تدريجيا لتلبية الطلب المتزايد على ارتفاع المنتج وقوة كوربستون، الطوب ريفيتمنت والطوب البلدية. نحن حريصون على احتياجات العملاء، زيادة ارتفاع أوفرودوكتس 30mm، وارتفاع الإنتاج الأقصى هو 500mm. ارتفاع المعدات يزيد، تجهيز بعض أجزاء رئيسية تعتمد عالية-- الدقة نك بالقطع، وبالتالي لتحسين أداء المنتج، في في نفس الوقت لضمان استقرار جودة المنتج. وهي مجهزة وظيفة إنتاج البلديات جولة الطوب جيدا. وقد تم تجهيز المعدات عقلانية مع الاهتزاز التخميد الجهاز لتقليل تأثير الاهتزاز على الإطار وإنتاج المنتجات على شكل خاص في حالة إنتاج المنتجات التقليدية.
في نفس الوقت، معداتنا يعتمد ناقلات متزامن نظام الاهتزاز متزامن، بواسطة محول فلت مع متزامن سرعة المحرك ردود الفعل الكشف، لضمان استقرار سرعة المحرك في الحمل التغييرات، وتوفير دقة التحكم. المحرك يمكن تعويضها تلقائيا عن طريق العاكس ومحرك الأقراص، لسرعة، بدء ووقف وظيفة نفس. تحويل التردد يمكن أن توفر التحكم في المحركات دقيقة وفعالة لتطبيقات الاهتزاز، وقدرتها الزائدة تصل إلى 150٪. فإنه ليس لديها عيوب عملية صعبة، صيانة معقدة والقدرة الزائد. المدمج في وظيفة تساعد المستخدمين على توفير الوقت التثبيت، وضبط الوقت وجهود الصيانة اليومية، ويمكن تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وانخفاض التكلفة المنخفضة للمستخدمين.

وتبحث في العميل لإظهار ابتسامة راضية، كل شعب سانليان شعر بالارتياح والفخر. نحن مقتنعون أنه ما دام جميع سكان سانليان يعملون معا، في أعقاب اتجاه العصر، والنظر فيما يتعلق للعملاء، مع الجهود الدؤوبة وروح الابتكار، يجب أن نكون قادرين على توفير هذه القضية لحماية البيئة كل ركن من أركان العالم.


النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Customized Block Machine from SL Machinery

2017-07-25

As always, Sanlian machinery really taking the famous saying "customer is God" as the purpose. In order to meet different requirements of customers and to maximize the utilization of equipment, S.L Machinery improves the machine performance basing onthe original production technology according to the characteristics of the customers’ product requirements,, to meet the requirements of more and more personalized orders.
In early July, two sets of block machine in the warehouse set off for the destination. This istwo orders from Hunan, and this two orders require special orders for the purchase of block machines to meet their production needs.
Among them, the customized QFT8-15 (widening) Brick Machine of the customer talked about, because in the production of 300x150mm paver block products, the conventional equipment forming area only about 67% of the pallet area, the utilization rate is too low. However, our equipment will increase the area of plate at 12%,so the forming area takes up the plate area about up to 90%, in the same production rate, the production efficiency is increased by 23%, the economic benefits have been significantly improved.
Another set of QFT10MH-15 type block machine is also a special order of heightening type. The production of conventional equipment 20mm has gradually failed to meet the increasing demand for product height and strength of curbstone, revetment brick and municipal brick. We are anxious for customer needs, increasing the height ofproducts to 30mm, and the maximum production height is 500mm.As the height of the equipment increases, the processing of some main parts adopts high-precision CNC machining, thus to improve product performance, at the same time to ensure product quality stability. It is equipped with the function of producing municipal round well brick. The equipment is rationally equipped with vibration damping device to minimize the impact of vibration on the frame and produce special-shaped products in the case of the production of conventional products.
At the same time, our equipment adopts the vector loop synchronous vibration system, by VLT converter with synchronous motor speed feedback detection, to ensure the motor speed stability in the load changes, and provide the control precision. The motor can be automatically compensated by the inverter and drive motor, to speed, start and stop the function of same.VLT frequency converter can provide accurate and effective motor control for vibration applications, and its overload capacity reaches 150%. It doesn't have the disadvantages of difficult operation, complex maintenance and overload ability. Its built-in function helps users save installation time, set time and daily maintenance effort, and can improve production efficiency and low down cost for users.

Looking at the customer to show a satisfied smile, every Sanlian people felt relieved and proud. We are convinced that as long as all Sanlian people are working together, following the trend of the times, Considering and Concerning for Clients, with the unremitting efforts and the spirit of innovation, we must be able tofall this cause of environmental protectioninto every corner of the world.


newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика