مبيعات الموسم الذهبي من آلات s.l

2017-11-19

s.l لديها العديد من الطلبات في سبتمبر الماضي و أكتوبر. s.lالناس، الذين في كل قسم من الشركات مشغولون جدا. حصلت الآلات على إنجاز كبير في الخريفالموسم، وهناك العديد من الحاويات تصل إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.

S.L Machinery Shipping

في هذين الشهرين، s.l توقيع عقد مع لاوس، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية،و دبي. في الوقت نفسه، فإن الأسواق المحلية أيضا إعادة النجاح والزملاء المحليين وقعت عقود مع بسيطةكوبر، nm15 التلقائي الكامل كتلة آلة و إبس لوحة الحائط آلة . كما يقول المثل \"بطيئة العمل الغلة غرامةالمنتجات \"، أوامر القفز تأخذ بعض الضغط على ورشة العمل، ولكن s.l الآلاتلا يزال يصر الجودة أولا وصارمة في كل عملية الإنتاج لجعلمتأكد من جودة عالية المعدات. لذلك فهم الشركاء العمل الشاق من s.l من جميع انحاء العالم.

Sanlian Block Machine

في تشرين الأول / أكتوبر، شاركت آلات s.l بنجاح \"التحولورفع مستوى اجتماع الصناعة الميكانيكية الوطنية \"برعاية آلات الصيناتحاد الصناعة و \"البناء سلسلة صناعة النفايات التعاونمنتدى \"في جمعية لجنة العمل الاقتصاد الصيني الدائريبرعاية الجدار الابتكار المواد.

Machinery Industry Meeting

في اليومين الماضيين من \"التحول والارتقاء بهااجتماع الصناعة الميكانيكية الوطنية \"s.l آلات مستمدة المؤتمرروح بعمق ونشاط شركات صناعة الاتصالات المشاركة فيوالممارسات الناجحة والخبرات في ترقية البلازما التآزر،والاستماع إلى آراء المؤتمر بشأن تعزيز اقتراحات التحسين،وملخص \"13thfive السنة\" منذ الميكانيكية الصناعيةوالتحول والارتقاء بالوضع والمشاكل الرئيسية، والخطوة التاليةلاستكشاف والبحث في التفكير في تعزيز التحول الصناعة وورفع مستوى، والتدابير والمهام الرئيسية، لتحقيق تنمية مطردة وصحيةمن الصناعة الميكانيكية كقادة. في مرحلة لاحقة \"البناءمنتدى التعاون سلسلة صناعة النفايات \"، s.l سهمنفايات البناء وإعادة تدوير المخلفات الصناعية، استخدام المعاد تدويرهاتجمعات، الخرسانة الخضراء ، بيوت مسبقة الصنع ، نفاذية الطوب ، قابل للنفاذ منهالخرسانة والحلول الصناعية الأخرى مع شركاء الأعمال في الوقت الحاضر.

Wall Panel Machine Promotion

بالنظر إلى الوراء في عام 2017، s.l سيخلق ضريبة للمجتمع والبلاد من خلال الصعبعمل. وسوف توفر المعدات من الدرجة الأولى والمتقدمة للسوق والزبائن. s.l سوف تستمر في ممارسة القيم، والانضمام إلىواتجاه التنمية الاجتماعية، وتوفير منتجات الأداء الأمثل التكلفةللمجتمع، الدعوة وتعزيز ثقافة المشاريع المتقدمة وتعظيموالفوائد الاجتماعية والفوائد الاجتماعية، لخلق ثروة أكبر للمجتمعمن خلال جعل المؤسسة تصبح أكبر وأقوى.

النشرة الإخبارية

يرجى قراءة، والبقاء نشر، والاشتراك، ونحن نرحب بكم ليقول لنا ما هو رأيك.

اتصل بنا الآن
   
Яндекс.Метрика

Golden Sales Season of S.L Machinery

2017-11-19

S.L Machinery has many orders in the past September and October. S.L people, who  in every department of company are very busy. S.L Machinery obtained great achievement in the autumn season, there are many containers will arrive to all over the world.

S.L Machinery Shipping

In these two months, S.L Machinery signed contract with Laos, USA, and Dubai. At the same time, the domestic markets also recreating  success  and domestic colleagues signed contracts with simple cuber, NM15 full automatic block machine and eps wall panel machine.  As the saying goes ”slow work yields fine products”, The jump orders take some pressure to the workshop, but S.L Machinery still insists quality first and strict in every process of production to make sure the high quality equipment. So the partners comprehended the hard work of S.L Machinery from all over the world.

Sanlian Block Machine

In October, S.L Machinery successfully attended "transformation and upgrading of national mechanical industry meeting" sponsored by China Machinery Industry Federation and "construction waste industry chain cooperation forum" in the association of Chinese circular economy working committee sponsored by the wall materials innovation.

Machinery Industry Meeting

In the last two days of "transformation and upgrading of national mechanical industry meeting" S.L Machinery derive conference spirit deeply and actively communication industry enterprises participating in the successful practices and experiences in the plasma synergistic upgrade, listen to the opinions of the conference on strengthening improvement suggestions, and summary”13thFive-Year"since the mechanical industrial transformation and upgrading of the situation and main problems, the next step to explore and research the thinking of promoting industry transformation and upgrading, measures and main tasks, to achieve steady and healthy development of the mechanical industry as leaders. In the subsequent "construction waste industry chain cooperation forum", S.L Machinery shares the construction waste and industrial tailings recycling, use of recycled aggregates, green concrete, prefabricated houses, permeable brick, permeable concrete and other industrial solutions with business partners at present.

Wall Panel Machine Promotion

Looking back in the year of  2017, S.L Machinery will create a tax for the society and the country through hard work. It will provide a first-class and advanced equipment for the market and customers. S.L Machinery will continue to practice the values, join into the trend of social development, and to provide optimal cost performance products to society, advocate and promote advanced enterprise culture and maximize economic benefits and social benefits, to create greater wealth for the society by making enterprise becomes bigger and stronger.

newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

contact us now
   
Яндекс.Метрика